Beschneidung-Anastomat

Startseite > Produkte > Beschneidung-Anastomat
  • Kosmetische Beschneidung gegen Traditionell

    Kosmetische Beschneidung gegen Traditionell

    Einleitung Die Beschneidung ist nur eine der häufigsten Operationen bei Kindern. Es ist heilsam in dieser Situation und medizinisch notwendig.Mehr
  • Beschneidung Plastische Chirurgie

    Beschneidung Plastische Chirurgie

    In den meisten Fällen wird die Beschneidung bei Neugeborenen durchgeführt. Es kann auch aus medizinischen Gründen empfohlen oder notwendig sein. Es sollte keine Option sein, wenn Sie an Blutgerinnungsstörungen leiden. Es ist...Mehr
  • Sicheres Verfahren für die Beschneidung von Männern

    Sicheres Verfahren für die Beschneidung von Männern

    1. Rückenlage 2. Waschen und desinfizieren Sie Teile mit Seifenwasser und Salzwasser und desinfizieren Sie Elemente mit 1: tausend Xinjier-Desinfektionsmitteln. Im Falle von Phimose wird eine Spritze verwendet, um eine...Mehr
  • Zsr-Beschneidungspreis

    Zsr-Beschneidungspreis

    Beschneidungshefter, inkl. Gehäuse, Mittelstange und Rohr, die Mittelstange im Schubrohr, die mittlere Vorderachse ist fertig mit Schraubkappe, das Zurückgeben über einen Einstellknopf am Ende der Verbindungsschraube und der Schale hat den Außenboden der Schale...Mehr
  • Hefter für die Beschneidung

    Hefter für die Beschneidung

    Beschneidung ist einer der Jungs, die primäre Operation durchzuführen, die Datei der früheste aufgezeichnete Beschneidung hat a-Datensätze von 5000 Jahren vor, die konventionelle Betrieb in Verbindung mit der Umwandlung von Instanzen auch in stabilisieren und verbessern, bei...Mehr
  • Ryps Beschneidung Hefter kaufen

    Ryps Beschneidung Hefter kaufen

    Beschneidung auswirken nicht auf die Fruchtbarkeit. Es kann von Männern und jungen jeden Alters mit einer Vielzahl von Geräten, die speziell auf die Aufgabe schnell und präzise durchgeführt werden. Historisch, es galt als der einzige Weg, Phimose zu lösen, aber mit...Mehr
  • Ryps-Beschneidungshefter

    Ryps-Beschneidungshefter

    Die Beschneidung wird am häufigsten innerhalb der ersten ein bis zwei Tage des Lebens durchgeführt, typischerweise bevor das Kind das Krankenhaus verlässt. Die Beschneidung wird in der Regel in der Arztpraxis durchgeführt. Ein neuer Ansatz zur...Mehr
  • Circular Hefter Beschneidung

    Circular Hefter Beschneidung

    Die ZSR-Beschneidung ist eine recht sichere Operation. In diesen Fällen handelt es sich um die Beschneidung. Es ist interessant zu wissen, dass fast jede dieser Beschneidungen nicht medizinisch oder religiös erforderlich ist. ...Mehr
  • Einweg-Beschneidungshefter

    Einweg-Beschneidungshefter

    Wenn Sie Fragen zur Beschneidung haben, wenden Sie sich an Ihren Arzt. Die Beschneidung wird normalerweise aus nicht medizinischen Gründen durchgeführt. Daher hängt der Zeitpunkt der Beschneidung in der Regel von der Motivation für den Prozess ab....Mehr
  • Zirkularstapler Beschneidung

    Zirkularstapler Beschneidung

    Die Beschneidung wird häufig für diese Bedingung vorgeschrieben, es gibt jedoch verschiedene Optionen, die Männer in Betracht ziehen können. Es ist interessant, dass fast alle diese Beschneidungen nicht medizinisch oder religiös erforderlich sind....Mehr
  • Einweg-Beschneidung-Anastomat

    Einweg-Beschneidung-Anastomat

    Einweg-Beschneidung AnastomatOur Einweg Beschneidung Anastomat kann komplizierte Operation, lange Dauer, mehr Blutungen, schmerzhaft, selten ordentlich Einschnitt, postoperative Hämatome Probleme lösen.Mehr
  • Beschneidung-Hefter

    Beschneidung-Hefter

    Beschneidung-Hefter, die es der einfache Bedienung, sichere und effiziente, Startlösung Abschluss der Beschneidung und Nähen gekennzeichnet ist. Es ist ein riesiger Sprung von urologischen Eingriffen, traditionellen Beschneidung und Nähen ChirurgieMehr
Startseite Vorherige Seite 12 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/2
Wir sind ein professioneller China medizinischen Beschneidung Anastomat Hersteller. Sie sind eingeladen, billige Einweg Vorhaut Hefter, Einweg-Beschneidung Hefter hergestellt in China von unserer Fabrik zu importieren.

Circumcision Anastomat

Home > Products > Circumcision Anastomat
  • Circumcision Stapler Price

    Circumcision Stapler Price

    Circumcision leaves both bodily and mental scars. Circumcision alternatives In many cases, it can be avoided in men who are experiencing foreskin problems. Ultimately, it is a personal choice, there's no right answer as to whether or not a man should be circumcised. It can...Read More
  • Circumcision Instrument

    Circumcision Instrument

    ​The kind of the circumcision is known as a base circumcision. It's well known to those skilled in the health care art a correct and efficient circumcision operation requires a sufficient amount of prepuce or foreskin be excised. Many parents believe their son or...Read More
  • Cosmetic Circumcision Vs Traditional

    Cosmetic Circumcision Vs Traditional

    ​Introduction Circumcision is just one of the commonest operations performed in children. It is curative in this situation and medically necessary.Read More
  • Circumcision Plastic Surgery

    Circumcision Plastic Surgery

    ​In most instances, circumcision is done on newborns. It may also be recommended or necessary for medical reasons. It should not be an option if you have some blood-clotting disorders present. It is the most common surgery among males. It has been found to reduce the risk of...Read More
  • Safe Procedure For Male Circumcision

    Safe Procedure For Male Circumcision

    ​1. Supine role. 2. Wash and disinfect parts with soapy water and salt water, and disinfect elements with 1:one thousand xinjier disinfectant; in the case of phimosis, a syringe become used to obtain a venotomy needle to inject xjelexin into the skin sac for disinfection.Read More
  • Zsr Circumcision Price

    Zsr Circumcision Price

    Circumcision Stapler, inclusive housing, middle rod and tube, the center rod in push tube, middle front quit is ready with screw cap, the returned-give up via adjusting knob at the end of the connecting screw and shell, shell outer floor has stimulated handle, encourage...Read More
  • Stapler For Circumcision

    Stapler For Circumcision

    ​Circumcision is one of the guys to carry out the primary surgery, the file of the earliest recorded circumcision has a records of 5000 years ago, the conventional operation in conjunction with the converting instances also in steady improvement and improvement, at gift the...Read More
  • Ryps Circumcision Stapler Buy

    Ryps Circumcision Stapler Buy

    ​Circumcision doesn't have an effect on fertility. It can be performed on men and boys of all ages, using a wide variety of devices specially designed to make the task quick and accurate. Historically, it was considered to be the only way to resolve phimosis, but as modern...Read More
  • Ryps Circumcision Stapler

    Ryps Circumcision Stapler

    ​Circumcision is most frequently done within the very first day or two of life, typically before the kid leaves the hospital. The circumcision is typically done in the physician's office.A new approach to carrying out male circumcision without the demand for surgery was...Read More
  • Circular Stapler Circumcision

    Circular Stapler Circumcision

    ​ZSR Circumcision is quite a safe surgery. In these instances, the remedy is circumcision. It's intriguing to remember that almost each one of these circumcisions aren't medically or religiously necessicated. Neonatal circumcision is usually a safe procedure when performed by...Read More
  • Disposable Circumcision Stapler

    Disposable Circumcision Stapler

    In case you have any questions regarding circumcision, talk with your physician. Circumcision is usually performed for non-medical reasons, and therefore the timing of circumcision usually depends upon the motivation for the process. If it can help reduce the cost, that could...Read More
  • Circularstapler Circumcision

    Circularstapler Circumcision

    ​Circumcision is often prescribed for this condition, but there are different options men may also consider. It is intriguing to note that almost all of these circumcisions aren't medically or religiously necessicated. But a full circumcision may also eliminate some delicate...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
We are one of the professional China medical circumcision anastomat manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap disposable foreskin stapler, disposable circumcision stapler made in China from our factory.