• Linke Tubenligatur-Clips

    Linke Tubenligatur-Clips

    Tubenclips sind eine hervorragende Methode zur Tubenligatur der Umkehrung, und die Umkehrung der Clips bietet oft die größte Möglichkeit für den Erfolg einer Schwangerschaft. Gelegentlich können Tubenclips auch während eines c-Abschnitts direkt auf die...Mehr
  • Chirurgische Clips für Tubal Verbindung

    Chirurgische Clips für Tubal Verbindung

    Aufgrund seiner schmalen Breite (7 mm) schädigt die Eileiter Clip die wenigsten Menge der Eileiter eine Tubenligatur Ansatzes. eine weitere Eileiterschwangerschaft Clip ist der Filshie Clip, der aus Titan und Silastic hergestellt wird. Die Schwangerschaftsrate ist 76 % nach...Mehr
  • Endoskopische Hemoclip

    Endoskopische Hemoclip

    Weck-chirurgische Instrumente-Ligatur-Clips sind wirklich haltbar. Die perfekte Bildgebung Ansatz ist nicht bekannt. Nach reichlich wichtigste Therapie ist dringend Endoskopie durchgeführt.Mehr
  • Tubal Ligation mit Filshie-Clips

    Tubal Ligation mit Filshie-Clips

    Ligaturclips verfügen über proprietäre Quer- und Querrillen, die für eine sichere Befestigung an der Struktur und einen multiplizierten Widerstand gegen das Entfernen eines geformten Clips ausgelegt sind. Clips sind mit jedem einzelnen Clip-Applier für...Mehr
  • Hemolock Polymer Ligation Clips

    Hemolock Polymer Ligation Clips

    Die Ligation Clips der vorliegenden Erfindung konnte in verschiedenen Größen abhängig von ihrer beabsichtigten Funktion konstruiert werden. Titan-Clips konnte von seiner wichtigsten Position geschoben werden. Chirurgische Clips für eine lange Zeit in einer Auswahl von...Mehr
  • Polymer-Clips für die Appendektomie

    Polymer-Clips für die Appendektomie

    In drei Fällen wurde der Hem-o-lok-Clip aufgrund des Durchmesser des Anhangs nicht verwendet. Doppelclips können außerdem die Gefahr für intraabdominale Adhäsionen erhöhen. In jedem Fall wird berichtet, dass der Hem-o-lok-Clip sicher für...Mehr
  • Clip Tubenligatur

    Clip Tubenligatur

    Tubenligatur wird bei Frauen durchgeführt, die zukünftige Schwangerschaften stoppen möchten. Der Besitz einer Tubenligatur macht keinen Unterschied in Ihrer Sexualität oder Ihrem Sexualtrieb. Es wird normalerweise in einer...Mehr
  • Einweg-Polymer-Ligaturclips

    Einweg-Polymer-Ligaturclips

    Ligaturclips werden verwendet, um Blutgefäße oder Gewebe während der Operation zu ligieren. Automatische Ligaturklammer ist ein mittelgroßes, nicht resorbierbares Polymer - Ligaturklammer - Übertragungsgerät.Mehr
  • Polymer chirurgische Clips

    Polymer chirurgische Clips

    Die Polymerclips sind nur zwischen 20 und 40 Millimeter erhältlich. Es war nicht dramatisch weniger wirksam als die Operation nach einem Jahr. Die Hem-o-lock-Clips sind nur eine von zahlreichen möglichen Techniken, die ein Chirurg anwenden...Mehr
  • Polymer-Ligaturclips Hem O'lok

    Polymer-Ligaturclips Hem O'lok

    Der Hem-o-lok Polymer Ligation Clip ist nicht zur Verwendung für einen Gewebemarker gedacht. Außerdem wird berichtet, dass Hem-o-lok clip sicher in anderen Operationen verwendet werden kann2. Dieser Clip ist über den engen Bereich der Röhre...Mehr
  • Nicht resorbierbare Polymerclips

    Nicht resorbierbare Polymerclips

    Dieser Polymerclip hat den Vorteil eines Verriegelungsmechanismus, der zusätzliche Sicherheit für Nierengefäße bietet. Die hem-o-lok-Polymer-Ligaturklemme ist nicht zur Verwendung für einen Gewebemarker gedacht. Titan Clips könnte...Mehr
  • Tubal Ligation Clips im Becken

    Tubal Ligation Clips im Becken

    Verwenden Sie Eileiter Clip, es ist in der Regel zwei Seiten, dies muss Bauch schneiden oder tun laparoskopische Fähigkeit zu tun, kann man nicht tun.Mehr
Startseite Vorherige Seite 1234567 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/7
Wir sind ein professioneller China medizinische Polymer Clips Hersteller. Sie sind eingeladen, billige selbstligierendes Clips, Polymer selbstligierendes Clips, Schiff Gewebe Clips importieren, Saum o-Lok-Clips in China von unserer Fabrik hergestellt.

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips
  • Surgical Clips For Tubal Ligation

    Surgical Clips For Tubal Ligation

    ​Because of its narrow width (7 mm), the tubal clip damages the least quantity of fallopian tube of any tubal ligation approach. another tubal clip is the Filshie clip that is made from titanium and silastic. The pregnancy rate is 76% at 12 months following reversal of tubal...Read More
  • Endoscopic Hemoclip

    Endoscopic Hemoclip

    Weck surgical instruments ligation clips are really durable. The perfect imaging approach isn't known. After ample main therapy, urgent endoscopy is done.Read More
  • Tubal Ligation With Filshie Clips

    Tubal Ligation With Filshie Clips

    ​Ligating Clips feature proprietary lateral and cross grooves designed for secure fixation on the structure and multiplied resistance to removal of a shaped clip. Clips are compatible with each open and scrutiny single clip appliers.Read More
  • Hemolock Polymer Ligating Clips

    Hemolock Polymer Ligating Clips

    ​The ligating clips of the present invention could be constructed in several sizes depending on their intended function. Titanium clips could be slipped from its main position. Surgical clips are used for a long time in a selection of surgical procedures and they've proven...Read More
  • Polymer Clips Used For Appendectomy

    Polymer Clips Used For Appendectomy

    The Hem-o-lok clip wasn't utilised in three cases on account of the appendix base diameter. Furthermore, double clips could increase the danger for intra-abdominal adhesions. In any case, it's reported that Hem-o-lok clip is safe to be utilised in other operations2. As a...Read More
  • Clip Tubal Ligation

    Clip Tubal Ligation

    Tubal ligation is done in women who wish to stop future pregnancies. Possessing a tubal ligation doesn't make a difference in your sexuality or sex drive. It is usually done in a hospital operating-room setting. It is a permanent form of contraception that should only be...Read More
  • Disposable Polymer Ligating Clips

    Disposable Polymer Ligating Clips

    Ligature clips are used to ligate blood vessels or tissues during surgery. Automatic ligation clamp is a medium - large non - absorbable polymer ligation clamp transmission device.Read More
  • Polymer Surgical Clips

    Polymer Surgical Clips

    ​The polymer clips are only available between 20 to 40 millimeter sizes. It was not dramatically less effective than surgery after one year. The Hem-o-lock clips are only one of numerous possible techniques a surgeon can utilize.Read More
  • Polymer Ligating Clips Hem O'lok

    Polymer Ligating Clips Hem O'lok

    The Hem-o-lok Polymer Ligating Clip is not meant for use for a tissue marker. Besides, it's reported that Hem-o-lok clip is safe to be utilized in other operations2. This clip is set across the narrow sector of the tube near the uterus. Additional Horizon clips could be...Read More
  • Non-absorbable Polymer Clips

    Non-absorbable Polymer Clips

    ​This polymer clip has the benefit of a locking mechanism that can offer extra security on renal vessels. The hem-o-lok polymer ligating clip is not meant for use for a tissue marker. Titanium clips could possibly be slipped from its principal position.Bigger clips for...Read More
  • Tubal Ligation Clips In The Pelvis

    Tubal Ligation Clips In The Pelvis

    ​Use fallopian tube ligation clip , it is in alvine two side commonly, this needs to cut abdomen or do laparoscopic ability to do, oneself cannot do.Read More
  • Tubal Ligation Clips Xray

    Tubal Ligation Clips Xray

    ​Tubal ligation is extremely powerful but failures can happen.Even so, it is a fairly quick and simple procedure and requires little convalescing. The sort of tubal ligation that was performed also plays a part in how simple it is to reverse. If you've had a tubal ligation we...Read More
First Prev 1234567 Next Last 1/7
We are one of the professional China medical polymer clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap ligating clips, polymer ligating clips, vessel tissue clips, hem o lok clips made in China from our factory.