حول الحمقى المتطابقة

حول الحمقى المتطابقة

كان طول ملقط ربط التنظير الداخلي يصل إلى 33 سم ، ودوران 360 درجة ، وميناء للتنظيف ، و 10/11 سم. غسل وتطهير قبل الاستخدام. لا يمكن استخدام الجهاز كجهاز منع لقناة فالوب.

تفاصيل المنتج

كان طول ملقط ربط التنظير الداخلي يصل إلى 33 سم ، ودوران 360 درجة ، وميناء للتنظيف ، و 10/11 سم. غسل وتطهير قبل الاستخدام. لا يمكن استخدام الجهاز كجهاز منع لقناة فالوب.

لا يمكن استخدام مسمار ربط القفص الوريدي ملزمة لربط الشريان الكلوي في استئصال الكلية للجهة المانحة بالمنظار.


ملاحظات:

يجب تثبيت جهاز قفل على مسمار ملزم لضمان ربط الوعاء أو الأنسجة بشكل صحيح. تحقق من حجم الربط بعد العملية. لضمان الإغلاق الصحيح للظفر ملزم.

ش = 2233336181،2174743756 وزير الخارجية = 27 & سباق الجائزة الكبرى = 0.JPG


نصيحة طبية بالإضافة إلى مرآة التجويف تحت بقاء جراحة الكلى المانحة لإزالة عمليات جراحية أخرى (موانع كما هو موضح أعلاه) هي ربط القصائد المتحركة المحترفة ، يجب استخدام مسمار أكثر من واحد ، في جانب المريض إلى ربط الشريان المحيطي في 2-3 مم على الأقل ، يجب أن يكون تطبيق الظفر الثاني في جميع الأوعية الأخرى وفقا لتوجيهات الطبيب الجراح. يجب اختبار سلامة الختم بعد الربط.

لم يتم تصميم مسمار ملزمة Hem-o-lok كمؤشر للنسيج. توصي Teleflex الطبية ملقط الأظافر 5mm hem-o-lok endoscopic clipping # 54412l المنتج أو LOmm تنحنح ، o-lok مقطع الأظافر بالمنظار # 544130. مسمار ملزمة Hem-O-Lok هو استخدام مستقر ومحدود في جراحة البطن.

4b3a3905d4de962c_1.jpg


قبل استخدام الملقط ، تحقق ما إذا كان سطح الإطباق ligated في خط. إذا لم يتم فحصها ، قد يتضرر المريض. تحقق من حجم وحالة السفينة أو الأنسجة قبل استخدام مسمار الربط لتحديد مسمار الربط المناسب. اختيار مسمار الصحيح. وتقع على عاتق المستخدم تأكيد سلامة مسمار ملزمة بعد التنسيب وتحديد مدى تطبيق مسمار ملزمة بعد استخدام الأدوات الجراحية الأخرى في نفس الموقع. قد يتسبب ملقط فارغ ملحق بهيكل وعائي أو تشريحي في إصابة المريض. قبل تطبيق الظفر ، تأكد من حجم الأنسجة ، وحالة الوعاء الدموي أو الأنسجة ، وذلك لتحديد الحجم المناسب للظفر.

يختلف نظام مسمار الربط باختلاف الصفات بناءً على تصميم الظفر ومتغيرات أخرى. هذه هي مسؤولية المستخدم لتحديد هيكل تطبيق الأظافر ، ومن ثم تحديد سلامة الظفر بعد التنسيب ، وكذلك السلامة بعد الأدوات الجراحية الأخرى التي تطبق المنتج مباشرة.

تيم (2) .jpg


هذه المشابك هي من بين العديد من ملقط مرقئ ، ولا ، لا اعتادوا على التقاط البعوض ، ولكن الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة كوسيلة للتحكم في النزيف. المشبك Bulldog هو أداة مفيدة لوقف تدفق الدم إلى جهاز معين من الفائدة. من ناحية أخرى ، حيث أن درجة الكربون العالية والكمية المنخفضة جداً من مادة الكروم المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ "martenistic stainless steel" ، فإنها تستخدم لإنتاج آلات تستخدم في الشقوق والشتلات.

سيستمر الجراحون في الاستمتاع بالجودة العالية للمعدات. Teleflex Medical هي عبارة عن ثديية للثدي تطرح منظمة عالمية مكرسة لدعم مقدمي الرعاية الصحية من خلال مجموعة واسعة من الحلول الصحية. لا يمكن أن يكون التوصيل البسيط أكثر بساطة. يعتمد معيار الفولاذ المستخدم على طبيعة ودور المعدات.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg


كل تقنية لها عيوبها المحتملة الخاصة بها. يجب إجراء هذه العمليات بسرعة أو يجب على الطبيب اتخاذ احتياطات مختلفة مثل تقشعر لها الأبدان القلب للحفاظ على وظائف وتجنب الضرر. هو نظام عالمي للتصنيف الصحي يستخدم للتشفير الإجرائي. وقد ثبت تطبيق الهيموكليب في نزيف الجهاز الهضمي (GI-hemorrhage) على أنه فعال. وتشمل هذه الأداة زاوية مناسبة للوصول إلى السفن التي تكون خارج الطريق ولوضع الغرز على وجه التحديد الأماكن المتعلقة بالسفن. في حالات مختلفة ، يمكن العثور على الأداة في البلاستيك القابل للتصرف ، ولكن سيكون فقط في وضع يسمح باستخدامه مرة واحدة.

كمسألة واقعية ، تشير التجربة إلى أن المقطع يمكن أن ينخفض. أثبتت التجارب السريرية أن مقاطع متعددة ضرورية لعدة مرات. توفر خطة هذا الجهاز وعمله للأطباء بديلاً جديدًا مثيرًا للإرقاء ، وأكثر من ذلك ، نهج جديد لمساعدة المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم. لعبت التكنولوجيا الحديثة دورًا مهمًا في انتشار تنظير البطن. يجب إجراء هذه العمليات بسرعة أو يجب على مقدم الرعاية الصحية اتخاذ احتياطات مختلفة مثل تقشعر لها الأبدان للقلب للحفاظ على الأداء الوظيفي والحماية من التلف.


نحن واحدة من الصين الطبية المهنية عن الشركات المصنعة hemoclip applers. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد رخيصة عن hemoclip appliers المحرز في الصين من المصنع.
Hot Tags: حول hemoclip appliers ، الصين ، مصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

About Hemoclip Appliers

About Hemoclip Appliers

​The hem-o-lok L large endoscopic ligation forceps had a working length of 33cm, a 360-degree rotation, a cleaning port, and 10/11cm. Wash and disinfect before use. The device cannot be used as a blocking device for birth control fallopian tube.

Product Details

The hem-o-lok L large endoscopic ligation forceps had a working length of 33cm, a 360-degree rotation, a cleaning port, and 10/11cm. Wash and disinfect before use. The device cannot be used as a blocking device for birth control fallopian tube.

The Hem- o-lok ligation clips binding nail could not be used as a ligation of the renal artery in a laparoscopic donor nephrectomy.


Notes:

A locking device must be installed on the binding nail to ensure that the vessel or tissue is properly ligated. Check the binding size after operation. To ensure proper closure of the binding nail.

 

u=2233336181,2174743756&fm=27&gp=0.jpg


Medical advice in addition to the cavity mirror under the survival of the donor kidney surgery to remove other surgery (contraindications as shown above) is the professional moving poems ligation, nail should be used more than one, in the patient's side to in peripheral artery ligation in minimum 2-3 mm, the application of the second nail in all other vessels should be in accordance with the guidance of the surgeon's judgment. Seal safety should be tested after ligation.

The Hem- o-lok binding nail was not designed as a tissue marker. Teleflex medical recommends a 5mm hem-o-lok endoscopic nail clipping forceps product number #54412l or a LOmm hem-o-lok endoscopic nail clipping product number #544130. A Hem-O-Lok binding nail is a stable and limited use in abdominal surgery.

 

4b3a3905d4de962c_1.jpg


Before using the forceps, check whether the ligated occlusal surface is in a line. If not examined, the patient may be harmed. Verify the size and condition of the vessel or tissue before using the ligation nail to select the appropriate ligation nail. Choose the right stud. It is the user's responsibility to confirm the safety of the binding nail after placement and to determine the applicability of the binding nail after the use of other surgical instruments at the same site. An empty forceps attached to a vascular or anatomical structure may cause injury to the patient. Before applying a nail, confirm the size of the tissue, and the condition of the blood vessel or tissue, so as to select the proper size of the nail.

The binding nail system is different in closing characteristics depending on the design of the nail and other variables. This is the user's responsibility to select the structure of the nail application, and then determine the safety of the nail after placement, as well as the safety after other surgical instruments directly apply the product.

 

timg (2).jpg


These clamps are among many hemostatic forceps, and no, they're not accustomed to catch mosquitos, but small blood vessels as a way to control bleeding. The Bulldog clamp is a beneficial instrument for stopping blood flow to a specific organ of interest. On the opposite hand since high degree of carbon and very low quantity of chromium renders `martenistic stainless steel' very rigid it's used for the production of instruments employed for incisions and cuttings.

 

The surgeons will continue to relish the top quality of the equipments. Teleflex Medical is breast hemoclip appliers a worldwide organization devoted to supporting healthcare providers with an extensive selection of health solutions.Clip delivery couldn't be simpler. The standard of steel to be used is based on the nature and role of the equipments.

 

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg


Each technique has its very own prospective drawbacks.These operations have to be quickly performed or the physician must take different precautions like chilling the heart to preserve functionality and avoid damage. Is a worldwide system of health classification employed for procedural coding. Hemoclip application in GI-hemorrhage has been shown to be effective. This tool includes a proper angle to reach vessels which are out of the way and to place sutures specifically places with regard to vessels. In different situations, the tool could be found in disposable plastic, but will only be in a position to used once.

 

As an issue of fact, the experience indicates that a clip can drop. Clinical experience proves that multiple clips are many times necessary. The plan and functionality of this device give clinicians an exciting new alternative for hemostasis, and, more to the point, a new approach to help patients all around the world. New technology has played an important part in the proliferation of laparoscopy.These operations have to be quickly performed or the health care provider must take different precautions like chilling the heart to preserve functionality and protect against damage.


We are one of the professional China medical about hemoclip appliers manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap about hemoclip appliers made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: about hemoclip appliers, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback