ليجاتينج مقاطع مصنعين

ليجاتينج مقاطع مصنعين

وتستخدم عملية ربط مقاطع سد الأوعية الدموية أو الأنسجة أثناء الجراحة. 1-ربط وملامسة للأوعية الدموية والأنسجة في الجسم أثناء الجراحة. 2-عدم امتصاص مواد البوليمر متعددة وليس مفاعليه الأنسجة ولا التصاق الأنسجة ودشبذ؛ لا البكتيريا المخفية، أي عدوى محتملة؛ الفحص CT/التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي بالأشعة السينية حدودية، لا نثر، لا القطع الأثرية.

تفاصيل المنتج

وتستخدم عملية ربط مقاطع سد الأوعية الدموية أو الأنسجة أثناء الجراحة.


1-ربط وملامسة للأوعية الدموية والأنسجة في الجسم أثناء الجراحة.

2-عدم امتصاص مواد البوليمر متعددة وليس مفاعليه الأنسجة ولا التصاق الأنسجة ودشبذ؛ لا البكتيريا المخفية، أي عدوى محتملة؛ الفحص CT/التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي بالأشعة السينية حدودية، لا نثر، لا القطع الأثرية.

3-تصميم المضادة للانزلاق مع المتكاملة المضادة للانزلاق الأسنان والأوعية الدموية واجهة يمكن منع تأمين ربط من الانزلاق في أي اتجاه.

4-تأمين سلامة مصممة بتأمين ربط لديه إحساس واضح باللمس واليد، التي يمكن بأمان وفعالية اختراق الربط والحد الفاصل الأنسجة وتحسين كفاءة العملية.

gfgdfdf.jpg

5-تصميم الرقي لتأمين ربط تتسع لدقة المسامير التي لا يمكن إزالتها بسهولة، مما يوفر الوقت لإزالة مسمار وربط.

6-تصميم المحطة الأظافر على شكل القوس يجعل قوة الإغلاق حتى بدون تأثير قطع الأنسجة وفعالية يوسع نطاق عملية ربط ويمكن أن تستوعب المزيد من الأنسجة.

7. المفصلة المرنة المصممة بتأمين ربط يمكن ضبط موضع القفل عقده قبل العملية، وتوفير مساحة التوسع للإغلاق والتنمية لتأمين ربط.


يتم ربط الإناث باستخدام أسلوب الربط البوقي الربط البوقي تعقيم البوقي، والتعقيم هو استخدام أسلوب مصطنع يجعل النساء في سن الإنجاب لتحقيق غرض تحديد النسل الدائم، هناك الربط البوقي (التعقيم) جراحة والمخدرات نياندو التعقيم (الطب) بين نوعين من الأساليب. نوع من وسائل منع الحمل الدائمة، وهو أهم تدابير للتحكم في النمو السكاني، ويكتسي أهمية خاصة في بلدنا، بلدنا كل سنة حول فترة النمو لعشرات ملايين نساء الجراحة، لا سيما في المناطق الريفية، حتى وما زالت الآن إجراءات تعقيم شيوعاً. العملية ليست عملية جراحية كبرى، ويمكن القيام به في العيادة، ولكن الجراحة قد المهارة التقنية قوية جداً، وإذا كان يمكن تطبيقها بشكل صحيح وتعمل بمهارة ويمكن المفعول فورا، خلاف ذلك، سوف تؤثر على صحة الشخص العملية من ناحية وتعرقل تطوير أعمال تنظيم الأسرة.


0_niuhongxia_2005_20150924144412.jpg


جراحة الربط البوقي (التعقيم) جزء من الختان البوقية، وربط، وجعل الحيوانات المنوية والبيض لا يمكن أن تجتمع، بغية تحقيق غرض تحديد النسل. تاريخ من مائة سنة، طريقة ربط مئات الأنواع، وبعض الناس يعتقدون أن استئصال الرحم مبكرا كعام 1833، المبيض الاخصاء، القدرة على الأساليب الأساسية لتعقيم الإناث، في وقت لاحق، وهناك كثير من علماء البحوث تدريجيا، من خلال الممارسة المستمرة وموجز، أكثر من طريقة التعقيم القضاء على، والآن الباقي 10 أو نحو ذلك.

 

fsdsd.jpg


وكان الحرص على إبقاء اللمفاوي لوقف تطور ورتق ما بعد الجراحة وليمفوسيلي. المرضى الذين يعانون من تمدد الأوعية الدموية عديدة تحمل خطرا أكبر من نزيف تحت العنكبوتية في المستقبل لأن مجموع نزيف خطر التراكمي. لم يكن معشاة العلاج، وهذا قد يكون محتملاً لتحيز الانتقاء. الألم بعد أن تم توثيق الربط البوقي جيدا داخل الأدب سببا من أسباب أعراض الربط البوقي الرعاية الصحية. ونظرا لهذه الآثار، في الواقع، يمكن أن يكون الكثير من الأعراض عنها المرأة مدعية للحصول على ربط البوق بعد متلازمة نتيجة لنزوله حبوب منع الحمل مكان كنتيجة لعملية جراحية. وهناك من مضاعفات متصلة مع القيام بخصوص هذه التقنية الجراحية المستخدمة. بهذه الطريقة التي على شق واوديما أن تكون فردية للتشريح كل مريض.

ونحن واحدة من الفئة الفنية الصين الطبية ligating مقاطع مصنعين مصنعي. كنت موضع ترحيب للواردات الرخيصة ligating مقاطع مصنعين في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: ليجاتينج مقاطع مصنعين, الصين, الشركات المصنعة, طبية رخيصة، والمصنع، والمصنوعة في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

ligating clips manufacturers

ligating clips manufacturers

Ligation clips are used to ligate blood vessels or tissues during surgery. 1. Ligation and anastomosis of blood vessels and tissues in the body during surgery. 2. Non-absorbable multi-polymer materials, no tissue reactivity, no tissue adhesion and callus; No hidden bacteria, no potential infection; X-ray penetrable, CT/MRI examination no scattering, no artifacts.

Product Details

Ligation clips are used to ligate blood vessels or tissues during surgery.


1. Ligation and anastomosis of blood vessels and tissues in the body during surgery.

2. Non-absorbable multi-polymer materials, no tissue reactivity, no tissue adhesion and callus; No hidden bacteria, no potential infection; X-ray penetrable, CT/MRI examination no scattering, no artifacts.

3. The anti-skid design with integrated anti-skid teeth and vascular interface can prevent the ligation lock from sliding in any direction.

4. The safety lock designed by the ligation lock has a clear sense of touch and hand, which can safely and effectively penetrate the ligation, reduce tissue separation and improve the operation efficiency.

gfgdfdf.jpg

5. The uplift design of the ligation lock can accurately accommodate the nails that cannot be easily removed, saving the time of nail removal and ligation.

6. The bow-shaped nail leg design makes the closing strength even without tissue cutting effect, effectively expands the ligation range and can accommodate more tissues.

7.The elastic hinge designed by the ligation lock can adjust the position of the knot lock before the operation, providing expansion space for the closure and development of the ligation lock.


Female ligation is by using the method of tubal ligation tubal ligation is a tubal sterilization, sterilization is using artificial method makes women of childbearing age to achieve the purpose of permanent birth control, there are tubal ligation (sterilization) surgery and drug NianDu sterilization (medicine) two kinds of methods. It is a kind of permanent birth control methods, it is the main measures to control population growth, is especially important in our country, our country each year about the growth period of tens of millions of women the surgery, especially in the countryside, until now still a common sterilization measures. The operation is not major surgery, and can do in the clinic, but the surgery Have very strong technical skill, if can be applied properly, operate skilfully, can take effect immediately, otherwise, will affect the health of the hand operation person, and hinder the development of family planning work.


0_niuhongxia_2005_20150924144412.jpg


Tubal ligation surgery (sterilization) is a portion of the tubal excision and ligation, make sperm and egg can't meet, so as to achieve the purpose of birth control. A history of one hundred years, the ligation method has hundred kinds, some people think that hysterectomy as early as 1833, ovarian castration, ability is the basic methods of female sterilization, later, and there are many scholars research gradually, through constant practice and summary, most of the sterilization method to be eliminated, now the rest of the 10 or so.

 

fsdsd.jpg


Care was taken to keep the lymphatics to stop the evolution of postoperative hydrocele and lymphocele. Patients with numerous aneurysms carry a greater danger of future subarachnoid hemorrhage because the total bleeding risk is cumulative. Treatment wasn't randomized and this may be a potential for selection bias. Pain after tubal ligation has been quite well documented within the health care literature for a cause of tubal ligation symptoms. Given these effects, lots of the symptoms reported by women claiming to get post-tubal ligation syndrome could, actually, be a consequence of coming off the pill in the place of a consequence of the surgery. There are sure complications connected with varicocelectomy regarding the surgical technique used. In this manner in which the incision and craniotomy have to be individualized for each patient's anatomy.

We are one of the professional China medical ligating clips manufacturers manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap ligating clips manufacturers made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: ligating clips manufacturers, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback