ربط مقطع

ربط مقطع

هذا نوع القصاصات ligating له تأثير فوري على أسعار نجاح عكس البوقي. يوجد حاليا ثلاثة أنواع من ربط البوق التي يمكن الاضطلاع بها. يتم ذلك عادة في وضع تشغيل-غرفة مستشفى. كونترولثات أوفبيرث شكل فعال للغاية دائماً تقريبا دائمة. في الوقت الحاضر، أصبح الربط البوقي المنظار الأسلوب الأكثر شعبية لتعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل.

تفاصيل المنتج

هذا نوع القصاصات ligating له تأثير فوري على أسعار نجاح عكس البوقي. يوجد حاليا ثلاثة أنواع من ربط البوق التي يمكن الاضطلاع بها. يتم ذلك عادة في وضع تشغيل-غرفة مستشفى. كونترولثات أوفبيرث شكل فعال للغاية دائماً تقريبا دائمة. في الوقت الحاضر، أصبح الربط البوقي المنظار الأسلوب الأكثر شعبية لتعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل.

ربط مقطع شرح

يمكن أن تؤدي عملية جراحية ندبا، التي قد تؤثر على نجاح عكس البوقي. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، عكس الجراحة أكثر ميلا لتكون مزدهرة في الحالات حيث سدت الأنابيب أصلاً بمقاطع أو عصابات. جراحة عكس البوقي صعب بل سبب الانسداد في الجزء العضلي الدانية من الأنبوب فالوب.

 

gfgdfdf.jpg


لتحديد ما إذا كان سيتم عكس ربط البوقي مربحة، وهناك الكثير من النقاط التي ينبغي أن تؤخذ قيد النظر. عكس البوقي هو الحصول على شعبية بين النساء الذين يرغبون في الحصول على هذه الأنابيب غير المقيدة بعد الربط البوقي حيث أنها بطبيعة الحال تصور الأطفال مرة أخرى. أنها فرصة منخفضة جداً للنجاح بسبب عدم وجود فيمبريا. كما يمكنك محاولة عكس البوقي، أنها ليست ضمانا للحمل. عكس البوقي هو الإجراء لإعادة ربط فالوب التي فصلت في إجراء عملية ربط. عكس الربط البوقي إجراء دقيق بدلاً من ذلك وأنه قد يكون أداؤها كفاءة عالية بعناية فائقة.

الإشاعات وربط مقطع

وهناك العديد من أنواع الربط البوقي لاختيار من. لفترة طويلة، أنه كان يعتبر الخيار الوحيد لكثير من النساء. ربط البوقي عادة 99 ٪ فعالة في السنة الأولى مع انخفاض طفيف في فعالية في المستقبل منذ عقود. إذا كان لديك فالوب لتقليل الحمل، قد يأتي وقت عندما تريد عكس الإجراء ولديها طفل آخر.

 

idsdsasa.jpg


الربط البوقي يمكن أن ترتبط زيادة احتمال الإصابة بسرطان عنق الرحم. ظهرت عدة إجراءات بديلة للربط البوقي في السوق في السنوات القليلة الماضية. وباﻹضافة إلى هذا نوع الربط البوقي يؤديها هو عامل نجاح الحمل مزدهرة. يشعر كثير من الناس عن طريق الخطأ ربط مقطع البوقي يمكن عكسها ببساطة أخذ لقطات.

في حالة هو كوتيريزيد الأنبوبة في عدة مواقع، احتمال عكس نجاح منخفض للغاية. فمن السهل بطريقة أن سوى جزء ضئيل من الأنبوب معطوب. وتعتبر بقية الأنبوب كافية لنجاح ريناستوموسيس. كما يمكن إزالة فالوب تماما.

 

الشائعات والخداع وربط مقطع

يمكن استخدام نوعين من مقاطع للربط البوقي. ومن الناحية المثالية، تستخدم القصاصة في جميع أنحاء البرزخ، تاركة كمية متساوية من الأنبوب في كل جانب. ربما يمكن أن تستخدم مقاطع عديدة. يتم وضع مشبك بلاستيكية في جميع أنحاء الأنبوب. ينبغي أن يحدث تمزق أثناء الجراحة، يمكن وضع قصاصة مؤقتة في جميع أنحاء الأصل الشريان لمنع النزيف. لأن المقاطع ضيقة للغاية أن تلف كمية أقل بالمقارنة مع أشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الربط البوقي قناة فالوب. خلافا لغيرها من تقنيات التعقيم، مشبك Filshie تؤثر على كمية أقل من قناة فالوب مما يزيد من الفرصة لعكس ازدهارا.

ونحن واحدة من مصنعي "ربط مقطع" الصين الطبية المهنية. كنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد "ربط مقطع" الرخيصة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقطع ربط، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، ورخيصة، والطبية، المصنوعة في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Clip Ligation

Clip Ligation

​The sort of ligating clips has an immediate effect on tubal reversal success prices. There are currently three kinds of tubal ligations that could be carried out. It is usually done in a hospital operating-room setting. It is a highly effective form ofbirth controlthat is almost always permanent. Presently, laparoscopic tubal ligation has become the most popular technique of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies.

Product Details

The sort of ligating clips has an immediate effect on tubal reversal success prices. There are currently three kinds of tubal ligations that could be carried out. It is usually done in a hospital operating-room setting. It is a highly effective form ofbirth controlthat is almost always permanent. Presently, laparoscopic tubal ligation has become the most popular technique of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies.

Clip Ligation Explained

Surgery can result in scar tissue, which might influence the success of the tubal reversal. In addition, the reversal surgery is more inclined to be prosperous in instances where the tubes were originally blocked by clips or rings. Tubal reversal surgery is rather difficult on account of the blockage of the fallopian tube in the muscular proximal part of the tube.

 

gfgdfdf.jpg


To determine whether a tubal ligation reversal will be profitable, there are plenty of points that should be taken under consideration. Tubal reversal is getting popular amongst women who wish to obtain their tubes untied after tubal ligation so they can naturally conceive children again. It has a very low chance for success due to the lack of fimbria. As you can attempt a tubal reversal, it isn't a guarantee of pregnancy. Tubal reversal is the procedure of reattaching the fallopian tubes which were separated in the ligation procedure. Tubal ligation reversal is a rather delicate procedure and it has to be performed very efficiently with extreme care.

Hearsay and Clip Ligation

There are many sorts of tubal ligation to pick from. For a long time, it was considered as the only choice of many women. A tubal ligation is usually 99% effective in the very first year with a minor decline in effectiveness in future decades. If you've had a tubal ligation to reduce pregnancy, there might come a time when you want to reverse the procedure and have another kid.

 

idsdsasa.jpg


Tubal ligation could be linked to an increased probability of cervical cancer. Several alternative procedures for tubal ligation have appeared on the market in the past few years. The sort of tubal ligation performed is in addition the success factor of the prosperous pregnancy. A lot of people mistakenly feel a tubal clip ligation can be reversed by simply taking away the clips.

In case the tube is cauterized in several locations, the probability of a successful reversal is extremely low. It's easy in a manner that only a little portion of the tube is damaged. The rest of The tube is regarded to be adequate for successful reanastomosis. The fallopian tubes may also be entirely removed.

 

Rumors, Deception and Clip Ligation

Two kinds of clips may be used for tubal ligation. Ideally, the clip is used throughout the isthmus, leaving an equal quantity of tube on each side. Numerous clips could possibly be used. A plastic clip is put throughout the tube. Should rupture occur during surgery, a temporary clip can be put throughout the parent artery to prevent the bleeding. Because the clips are extremely narrow they damage the least quantity of fallopian tube compared with different forms of tubal ligation procedures. In contrast to other sterilization techniques, the Filshie Clip affects the least quantity of fallopian tube thus increasing the chance for a prosperous reversal.

We are one of the professional China medical Clip Ligation manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap Clip Ligation made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: Clip Ligation, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback