مقطع ربط Tubal

مقطع ربط Tubal

يتم ربط الأنابيب في النساء اللاتي يرغبن في وقف الحمل في المستقبل. امتلاك ربط البوق لا يحدث فرقا في حياتك الجنسية أو الدافع الجنسي. عادة ما يتم ذلك في غرفة غرفة المستشفى. هو شكل دائم من وسائل منع الحمل التي يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار فقط عندما تكون متأكداً من عدم رغبتك في إنجاب طفل في المستقبل. يعتقد الكثير من الناس خطأً أنه يمكن عكس مقاطع الوصلات البوقية بمجرد إزالة المقاطع.

تفاصيل المنتج

مقطع filshie هو مقطع صغير من التيتانيوم الذي تصطف مع وسادة السيليكون رقيقة. يتم وضع مقاطع filshie عن طريق الجراحة بالمنظار ويمكن أيضا استخدامها في فترة الولادة القيصرية.

يتم ربط الأنابيب في النساء اللاتي يرغبن في وقف الحمل في المستقبل. امتلاك ربط البوق لا يحدث فرقا في حياتك الجنسية أو الدافع الجنسي. عادة ما يتم ذلك في غرفة غرفة المستشفى. هو شكل دائم من وسائل منع الحمل التي يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار فقط عندما تكون متأكداً من عدم رغبتك في إنجاب طفل في المستقبل. يعتقد الكثير من الناس خطأً أنه يمكن عكس مقاطع الوصلات البوقية بمجرد إزالة المقاطع.

ظهرت عدة تقنيات بديلة للربط البوقي في السوق في العقود القليلة الماضية. يجب تأجيلها إذا كانت المرأة غير متأكدة من قرارها.

u=973596825,958951701&fm=27&gp=0

يبلغ طول الأنبوب 7 مم فقط ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث تلف أدنى في قناة فالوب بدلاً من الاستراتيجيات الأخرى. قد يتم أيضًا إزالة قناتي فالوب تمامًا. إذا تم حظرها ، فإنها لا تسمح للحيوانات المنوية بمقابلة المبيضين.

يمكن استخدام شكلين من مقاطع للربط البوقي. ونظرًا لأن المقاطع ضيقة للغاية ، فإنها تتسبب في تلف أقل كمية من قناة فالوب مقارنة مع أنواع مختلفة من إجراءات ربط البوق. إن المقاطع اللولبية هي طريقة ربط الأنبوبي البارزة للانعكاس ، كما أن انعكاس القصاصات يوفر في الغالب أكبر احتمال للنجاح في الحمل. مقارنة الحلقات البوقية ، الحلقات البوقي هي طريقة مثالية من الانعكاس tubal.

مشابك ربط Tubal تسقط

يمكن عكس ارتباط البوق ، لكنه غير مقترح. مرة أخرى ، تذكر أن الربط البوقي لا يحمي من الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا. تحدث جراحة انعكاس ربط البوق الأكثر بأسعار معقولة عندما يوافق مزود التأمين الخاص بك على تغطية العملية.

hjsd

هناك عدة أنواع من الربط البوقي للاختيار من بينها. على الرغم من أنه يحميك من الحمل ، إلا أنه لا يحميك من الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا مثل الزهري والسيلان والقوباء وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. غير صحيح للجميع ، ولكن. ويمكن إجراء ذلك بعدد من الطرق المختلفة ، ولكن النتيجة هي نفسها دائمًا انقطاع أنابيب الفالوبوب التي تمنع الحمل. كما أنه لا يغير الدورة الشهرية للمرأة أو يسبب انقطاع الطمث. وهي جراحة شائعة قليلة المخاطر توفر وسائل منع الحمل الدائمة. الغرض يتم ربط الأنابيب بالأنابيب عند النساء اللاتي يحتجن إلى إيقاف الحمل في المستقبل.

في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح الربط البوقي بالمنظار الإجراء الأكثر شعبية من تعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل.

يمكن ربط الربط البوقي بزيادة احتمال الإصابة بسرطان عنق الرحم. إنها ليست شكلًا مناسبًا للتعقيم للجميع. يمنع بشكل دائم الحمل ، لذلك لم تعد بحاجة إلى أي نوع من أنواع تحديد النسل.

Filshie كليب إزالة

يمكن استخدام مقطع واحد أو أكثر على كل أنبوب فردي. من الناحية المثالية ، يتم وضع القصاصة من الجانب الآخر من البرزخ ، تاركًا كمية متساوية من الأنبوب على كل جانب. وبالمقارنة مع طرق التعقيم الأخرى ، فإنه يؤثر على أقل كمية من قناة فالوب مما يزيد من فرصة الانعكاس الناجح.

nmcvxc

يمكن أن تؤدي الجراحة إلى ندوب ، والتي قد تؤثر على نجاح الانعكاس الأنبوبي. كما قد تعتقد أن الجراحة وحدها كافية لاستعادة الخصوبة ، هناك مزايا حقيقية لاغتنام الفرصة لاستخدام العلاج الإنزيمي النظامي بعد إزالة ربط البوق ، قبل محاولة الحمل. جراحة الانقلاب البوقي هي بالأحرى صعبة بسبب انسداد قناة فالوب في الجزء القريب العضلي من الأنبوب. في حين أنه ناجح في بعض الأحيان فإنه يعتمد على طول الأنبوب الصحي المتبقي.

من الممكن أن يكون الملتوية ملتوية بلطف للتأكد من أن الأنبوب مغطى كليًا. تستخدم مقاطع Filshie منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا لتعقيم النساء اللواتي يقررن عدم إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال بشكل دائم.

كما يمكن إزالة قناتي فالوب تمامًا. ويعتقد أن بقية الأنبوب يكون كافيا لإنعاش reanastomosis. لا يتأثر الأنبوب المجاور.

mdfdfgh

هذا النوع من الربط له تأثير فوري على أسعار نجاح انعكاس البوق. ويمكن إجراء ذلك من خلال عدة طرق جراحية مختلفة. قبل الجراحة ، من الضروري أن تفهم المرأة الطبيعة الدائمة للربط البوقي ومخاطر التخدير والجراحة. قد يُوصَى بالربط البوقي بالنّساء البالغات اللاتي يتأكدين أنّهن لا يردن الحمل لاحقًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح الربط البوقي بالمنظار الجهاز الأكثر شعبية من تعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل.


نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية الصين الطبية مقطع ربط الأنابيب. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد الربط البوقي مقطع رخيصة مصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مشبك ربط الأنابيب ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Clip Tubal Ligation

Clip Tubal Ligation

Tubal ligation is done in women who wish to stop future pregnancies. Possessing a tubal ligation doesn't make a difference in your sexuality or sex drive. It is usually done in a hospital operating-room setting. It is a permanent form of contraception that should only be considered when you are sure that you do not want to have a child in the future.A lot of people mistakenly think a tubal ligating clips can be reversed by simply taking away the clips.

Product Details

The filshie clip is a little titanium clip that's lined with a thin silicone cushion. The filshie clips are placed by laparoscopic surgery and they're also able to be used at the period of cesarean shipping.

 

Tubal ligation is done in women who wish to stop future pregnancies. Possessing a tubal ligation doesn't make a difference in your sexuality or sex drive. It is usually done in a hospital operating-room setting. It is a permanent form of contraception that should only be considered when you are sure that you do not want to have a child in the future.A lot of people mistakenly think a tubal ligating clips can be reversed by simply taking away the clips.

 

Several alternative techniques for tubal ligation have appeared on the market in the past few decades. It should be postponed if the woman is unsure about her decision.

 u=973596825,958951701&fm=27&gp=0

The tube is merely 7 millimeters in width and so causes minimum damage to the fallopian tubes instead of other strategies. The fallopian tubes may also be entirely removed. If they are blocked, it does not allow the sperms to meet the ovaries.

 

Two forms of clips may be used for tubal ligation. Because the clips are extremely narrow they damage the least quantity of fallopian tube compared with different varieties of tubal ligation procedures.Tubal clips are an outstanding tubal ligation way of reversal and reversal of clips often provides the largest possibility of pregnancy success. Comparable to tubal clips, tubal rings are an exemplary way of tubal reversal.

 

Tubal Ligation Clamps Fall off

 

A tubal ligation could possibly be reversed, but it's not suggested. Again, remember that tubal ligation doesn't protect against sexually transmitted infections. The most affordable tubal ligation reversal surgery occurs whenever your insurance provider agrees to cover the process.

 hjsd

There are several types of tubal ligation to pick from. Although it protects you against pregnancy, it does not protect you from sexually transmitted diseases such as syphilis, gonorrhea, herpes, and HIV. It isn't right for everyone, however. It can be performed in a number of different ways but the result is always the same an interruption of thefallopian tubes that prevents pregnancy. It also does not change a woman's menstrual cycle or cause menopause. It is a common, low-risk surgery that provides permanent birth control. Purpose Tubal ligation is done in women who need to stop future pregnancies.

 

At present, laparoscopic tubal ligation has become the most popular procedure of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies.

 

Tubal ligation could possibly be linked to an increased probability of cervical cancer. It is not an appropriate form of sterilization for everyone. It permanently prevents pregnancy, so you no longer need any type of birth control.

 

Filshie Clip Removal

 

One or more clips could be employed on each individual tube. Ideally, the clip is put from the other side of the isthmus, leaving an equal quantity of tube on each side.Compared to other sterilization methods, it affects the least amount of fallopian tube thus increasing the opportunity for a successful reversal.

 nmcvxc

Surgery can result in scar tissue, which might impact the success of the tubal reversal. As you may think that the surgery alone is sufficient to restore fertility, there are real advantages to taking the opportunity to use systemic enzyme therapy after tubal ligation removal, before trying to become pregnant. Tubal reversal surgery is rather difficult on account of the blockage of the fallopian tube in the muscular proximal part of the tube. While it is sometimes successful it depends upon the length of healthy tube remaining.

 

The clip could possibly be gently twisted to be certain that the tube is wholly encompassed. Filshie clips are used for more than 30 years to permanently sterilize women who decide not to have more kids.

 

The fallopian tubes can likewise be entirely removed. The rest of The tube is thought to be adequate for successful reanastomosis. The adjacent tube isn't affected.

 mdfdfgh

The sort of ligation has an immediate effect on tubal reversal success prices.It can be performed through several different surgical methods.Before surgery, it is necessary that the woman understand the permanent nature of tubal ligation and the dangers of anesthesia and surgery. Tubal ligation may be recommended for adult women that are sure they don't want to become pregnant later on. At present, laparoscopic tubal ligation has become the most popular system of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies.

 


We are one of the professional China medical clip tubal ligation manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap clip tubal ligation made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: clip tubal ligation, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback