تعريف ربط مقاطع

تعريف ربط مقاطع

مقاطع ربط تكون عادة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مواد التيتانيوم أو البوليمر، ويمكن أن تكون محملة بنابض أو المعلقة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ربط مقاطع يمكن أن تستخدم في الجمع بين العلاج بالإبر التصليب، ومساعدة تنمية الجزء إبرة التصليب، كاختيار الأطباء لاستخدام الأجهزة لضمان إجراء مزدهرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن استخدامها في الجمع بين العلاج بالإبر التصليب، ومساعدة نمو الجزء إبرة التصليب، الأطباء الذين يختارون لاستخدام الأجهزة بالتزامن لضمان إجراء ناجح. خلافا لغيرها من تقنيات التعقيم، مشبك Filshie تؤثر على كمية أقل من قناة فالوب مما يزيد من الفرصة لعكس ازدهارا. ومن الناحية المثالية، يتم وضع القصاصة ربط في جميع أنحاء البرزخ، تاركة كمية متساوية من الأنبوب في كل جانب.

تفاصيل المنتج

مقاطع ربط تكون عادة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مواد التيتانيوم أو البوليمر، ويمكن أن تكون محملة بنابض أو المعلقة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ربط مقاطع يمكن أن تستخدم في الجمع بين العلاج بالإبر التصليب، ومساعدة تنمية الجزء إبرة التصليب، كاختيار الأطباء لاستخدام الأجهزة لضمان إجراء مزدهرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن استخدامها في الجمع بين العلاج بالإبر التصليب، ومساعدة نمو الجزء إبرة التصليب، الأطباء الذين يختارون لاستخدام الأجهزة بالتزامن لضمان إجراء ناجح. خلافا لغيرها من تقنيات التعقيم، مشبك Filshie تؤثر على كمية أقل من قناة فالوب مما يزيد من الفرصة لعكس ازدهارا. ومن الناحية المثالية، يتم وضع القصاصة ربط في جميع أنحاء البرزخ، تاركة كمية متساوية من الأنبوب في كل جانب.

 hjsd.jpg

يمكن أن تكون بعض البوق عكسها، ولكن الانتكاسات وكثيراً ما لا القيام بهذه المهمة. على الرغم من أن يمكن أحياناً عكس الربط البوقي واستئصال الاسهر، ينبغي النظر نهاية دائمة للقدرات الخاصة بك للحصول على الأطفال في كلا الإجراءين. قبل الجراحة، من المهم أن المرأة تفهم الطبيعة الدائمة للربط البوقي بالإضافة إلى مخاطر التخدير والجراحة. وينبغي الربط البوقي تأجيلها في حال المرأة غير متأكد حول اختيار لها. في الوقت الحاضر، أصبح الربط البوقي المنظار الأسلوب الأكثر شعبية لتعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل. ويتم الربط البوقي الغرض في النساء اللاتي يرغبن في التوقف عن الحمل في المستقبل.

 

يمكن أن يتم الربط البوقي في القيصرية. كما لا تغير الدورة الشهرية للمرأة أو يسبب انقطاع الطمث. الربط البوقي مع مقاطع عملية تعقيم الإناث تؤدي إلى تجنب الحمل.

 hsdsa.jpg

ويعتقد بقية الأنبوب كافية لنجاح ريناستوموسيس. على الرغم من أن يتم تشريحه فالوب يمكن في بعض الأحيان، لا يمكن ضمان الحمل. وبالمثل يمكن تماما إزالة فالوب.

 

التعقيم الأنثوي، وتسمى أيضا التعقيم البوقي قرار هائلة لأنها نوع دائم من وسائل منع الحمل. يمكن أن يتم ذلك في غرفة العمليات أو في أحد مكاتب طبية تبعاً لنوع الإجراء. التعقيم غير الجراحية ليست فعالة على الفور. لا تتطلب التعقيم هيستيروسكوبيهيستيروسكوبيك شقوق في البشرة.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

بعد الانتهاء من هذا الإجراء، سوف غرزة مزود الرعاية الصحية حتى شقوق صغيرة في البطن. عموما يستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة. وهناك زوجين من أشكال فريدة من نوعها لإجراءات التعقيم. إذا كنت تملك إجراء تعقيم وقمت بتغيير راسك بعد العملية، يمكن أن يكون عملية جراحية في محاولة لعكس هذا الاتجاه، أو ساعدت التكنولوجيا الإنجابية يمكن أن تستخدم لمحاولة الحمل.

 

أثناء هذه العملية يتم عكسها أحياناً، فإنه يجب أن يؤخذ دائم ولا رجعة فيه. يستغرق حوالي 5 إلى 10 دقائق. وهو دائم ولا يمكن عكس. ومن المعروف العملية للرجال كاستئصال الاسهر. يمكن أن يتم ذلك في مكتب الطبيب باستخدام التخدير الموضعي والتخدير. كما يمكن إجراء قسطرة القلب على بديل للعلاج.


نحن واحد من الفئة الفنية الصين الطبية تعريف ربط مقاطع المصنعين. كنت موضع ترحيب للواردات الرخيصة تعريف ربط مقاطع المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: تعريف ربط مقاطع، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، ورخيصة، والطبية، المصنوعة في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Define Ligation Clips

Define Ligation Clips

​Ligation Clips are typically made of stainless steel or titanium or polymer material, and could be spring-loaded or hinged. In addition, ligation clips can be utilized in combination therapy with sclerotherapy needles, aiding the sclerotherapy needle segment development, as physicians are choosing to use the devices to guarantee a prosperous procedure. Additionally, they can be used in combination therapy with sclerotherapy needles, aiding the sclerotherapy needle segment growth, as physicians are opting to use the devices in conjunction to ensure a successful procedure. In contrast to other sterilization techniques, the Filshie Clip affects the least quantity of fallopian tube thus increasing the chance for a prosperous reversal. Ideally, the ligation clip is put throughout the isthmus, leaving an equal quantity of tube on each side.

Product Details

Ligation Clips are typically made of stainless steel or titanium or polymer material, and could be spring-loaded or hinged. In addition, ligation clips can be utilized in combination therapy with sclerotherapy needles, aiding the sclerotherapy needle segment development, as physicians are choosing to use the devices to guarantee a prosperous procedure. Additionally, they can be used in combination therapy with sclerotherapy needles, aiding the sclerotherapy needle segment growth, as physicians are opting to use the devices in conjunction to ensure a successful procedure. In contrast to other sterilization techniques, the Filshie Clip affects the least quantity of fallopian tube thus increasing the chance for a prosperous reversal. Ideally, the ligation clip is put throughout the isthmus, leaving an equal quantity of tube on each side.

 hjsd.jpg

Some tubal ligations could be reversible, but reversals frequently don't do the job. Although tubal ligation and vasectomy can occasionally be reversed, both procedures ought to be considered a permanent end to your capacity to get children. Before surgery, it's important that the woman understand the permanent nature of tubal ligation in addition to the dangers of anesthesia and surgery. Tubal ligation ought to be postponed in the event the woman is unsure about her choice. Presently, laparoscopic tubal ligation has become the most popular technique of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies. Purpose Tubal ligation is done in women who wish to stop future pregnancies.

 

Tubal ligation can be done at caesarean section. It also does not change a woman's menstrual cycle or cause menopause. Tubal ligation with clips is a process of female sterilization performed to avoid pregnancy.

 hsdsa.jpg

The rest of The tube is believed to be adequate for successful reanastomosis. Although fallopian tubes can at times be anatomized, pregnancy can't be guaranteed. The fallopian tubes can likewise be entirely removed.

 

Female sterilization, also called tubal sterilization is an enormous decision because it is a permanent kind of contraceptive. It can be done in an operating room or in a medical office depending on the type of procedure. Nonsurgical sterilization isn't effective right away. HysteroscopyHysteroscopic sterilization doesn't require incisions in the epidermis.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

After the procedure is finished, your health care provider will stitch up the little incisions in your abdomen. It generally takes about 30 minutes. There are a couple of unique forms of sterilization procedures. If you own a sterilization procedure and you change your head after the operation, you can have surgery to try and reverse this, or assisted reproductive technology can be employed to attempt pregnancy.

 

While the process is occasionally reversible, it needs to be considered permanent and irreversible. It takes about 5 to 10 minutes. It is permanent and cannot be reversed. The process for men is known as vasectomy. It can be done in a physician's office using local anesthesia and sedation. The cardiac catheterization procedure may also be an alternative for treatment. 


We are one of the professional China medical define ligation clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap define ligation clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: define ligation clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback