هيموكليب المنظار

هيموكليب المنظار

مقاطع ربط الأدوات الجراحية ويك حقاً دائمة. الكمال التصوير النهج ليست معروفة. ويتم بعد العلاج الرئيسي وافرة، والتنظير عاجلة.

تفاصيل المنتج

وقد ثبت ربط الفرقة بالمنظار للعمل من أجل علاج النزيف فايس Mallory الدموع. الأرقاء المنظار يجب أن يكون أداؤها بموجب التصور المنظار مباشرة. في بيئة درجة حموضة منخفضة جداً، الصفائح الدموية يمكن أن تفقد وظيفتها، ويمكن حل الجلطات الدموية من بيبسن، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة النزيف.

 

القطع الصلبة أو شدة الآفات بروتيتش بلوغ الأرقاء قد يكون أكثر صعوبة. في حالة القرحة كبيرة جداً، وفي الماضي عرض القصاصة، لا يمكننا أن نحقق الأرقاء عن طريق هيموكليب. لتكون قادرة على إجراء محاكمة العشوائية، التي تسيطر عليها، سوف تحتاج إلى الكثير من الثقوب تحدث. اليوم، من الممكن فقط للتعامل مع ثقوب المريء مع التعاون المتعدد التخصصات. يحدث النزف الهائل الأحمر 2 أيام بعد القطع بالمنظار أول. وكان هناك لا مضاعفات من الاستخدام الأداة. على الرغم من أنه لم تكن هناك أي مضاعفات متصلة باستخدام النظم من خلال نطاق وعلى نطاق، يجب تأكيد إجراء مزيد من الدراسات بمؤشرات والسلامة المتعلقة بها.

 1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11

الاستفادة من هيموستاتس، كان من الصعب على فتح القصاصة. لا يمكن أن يعاد فتح لإزالة. مقاطع المنظار هي المستخدمة عادة في المسائل المتصلة بالأرقاء مثل نزيف الشرايين والقرحة. مقاطع أكثر من نطاق وأجهزة خياطة محجوزة عادة لأكبر الثقوب. ثانيا، قد القصاصة على مدى الأكثر أهمية في هذه الصناعة حيث أن طبيب يمكن أن تغطي منطقة نزيف الهائل مع قصاصة واحدة. واستخدمت مقاطع غريزة إضافية لإنهاء هذا الإجراء.

 

فتح وإغلاق مقطع بعيداً عن المنظار كانت صعبة للغاية. الأفراد مع الندبات المنخفضة المخاطر (قرحة المستندة إلى تنظيف أو ربما بقعة مصطبغة داخل سرير قرحة) عادة لا تحتاج إلى العلاج بالمنظار. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم إنشاء بعض أنواع ليجاتينج، مرقئ، أو أشكال أخرى من مقاطع من المواد القابلة للتحلل الحيوي.

 

التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي هيموكليب السلامة

 

وحتى الآن، مرقئ القصاصات التي خضعت للاختبار، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي كان هناك أي إصابة المريض أو حدوث مشكلة أخرى تتصل بالتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. ومع ذلك، يقدم عدة مقاطع مرقئ جديدة في استخدام اليوم، المشاكل المحتملة للمرضى المشار إليه لإجراءات التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. المرضى الذين يعانون من هذه القصاصات تتطلب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لضمان الاستخدام المأمون للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. وفي بعض الحالات، يعتبر التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي غير آمنة. وفي حالات أخرى، فترة انتظار أمر ضروري ويجب فحص بالأشعة السينية لتحديد إذا كانت القصاصات موجودة أو لا قبل إجراء التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. العلامات المحددة ذات الصلة بالتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي بيانات مرقئ القصاصات التي تتطلب مزيدا من الاهتمام أثناء إجراء فحص ما قبل-التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي هي ما يلي:

 hjsdds

L "مقطع طويل" HX-600-090 (أوليمبوس الأنظمة الطبية) يشار للموضع داخل الجهاز الهضمي بغرض الوسم بالمنظار أو الأرقاء، أو إغلاق غي المسالك ثقوب لومينال داخل 20 ملم كوسيلة تكميلية. حاليا، هو المسمى ل HX-600-090 "مقطع طويل"، "عدم تنفيذ إجراءات التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي في المرضى الذين يعانون من القصاصات التي توضع داخل هذه المسالك المعدية المعوية. هذه يمكن أن تكون ضارة للمريض. معلومات إضافية: أوليمبوس المنظار مقاطع تبين أن تبقى في المريض 9.4 يوما في متوسط، ولكن استبقاء يستند إلى مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل، وقد يسفر أطول فترة استبقاء. يجب التأكد من الطبيب قبل التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، هناك لا مقاطع المتبقية في الجهاز الهضمي. يمكن استخدام الأساليب التالية لتأكيد: 1. عرض الآفة تحت التصوير الإشعاعي. أجهزة تحديد مقطع أوليمبوس راديوباك. باستخدام الأشعة السينية، الطبيب يستطيع تحديد ما إذا كانت أي مقاطع المتبقية في الجهاز الهضمي. إذا كانت لا توجد مقاطع واضحة تحت التصوير الإشعاعي، قد أنجز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. اندوسكوبيكالي دراسة الآفة. إذا كانت لا تزال أي مقاطع في الآفة، قد أنجز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

 

هيموكليب أوليمبوس

 

1 نموذج لديها القدرة على استخدام ثلاثة مقاطع في سلسلة دون تغيير في المحاليل. ونتيجة لذلك، يجب النظر في فعاليتها من حيث التكلفة reloadable والنظم التي يمكن التخلص منها. هيموكليبس يبدو أن تكون مفيدة لمنع النزيف الداخلي بعد. وهكذا، تريكليب يجب أن تعتبر غير آمنة للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

 

ويعتقد سليلة ترمز محكمة العدل الاتحادية. لتكون قادرة على إجراء محاكمة العشوائية، التي تسيطر عليها، سوف تحتاج إلى الكثير من الثقوب تحدث. للمترجمة الشرياني النشطة النزيف العلاج حقن الأولية في ميدان نزيف بالإضافة إلى في الأرباع الأربعة المجاورة توفر نظام متفوقة لتقليل النشاط النزيف. الحق الآن، اخترنا لعلاج المريض لدينا مع هيموكليبس.

 idsdsasa

للمترجمة الشرياني النشطة النزيف، يوفر العلاج الحقن الابتدائي في الإعدادات المحلية للنزيف بالإضافة إلى في الأرباع الأربعة المجاورة تقنية جيدة للتقليل من نزيف النشاط. وهذا يمكن أن تكون ضارة للمريض. المرضى الذين يعانون من هذه القصاصات بحاجة إلى إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتأكد من الاستخدام الأمن للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي. ولذلك فمن الضروري إجراء دراسة كبيرة، أعمى، متعددة المراكز، المرتقب إجراء المزيد من التحقيقات. مطلوب إجراء مزيد من التحقيقات مع أكبر من السكان دراسة تقييم فعالية هيموكليبس.

 

مقطع يستخدم لإغلاق السفينة على جانبي النقطة النزيف. مقاطع أكثر من نطاق وأجهزة خياطة عموما محجوزة لأكبر الثقوب. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الفرقة يسقط بعد بضعة أيام تاركة تقرح قليلاً. يتم وضع شريط المطاط في الحلقة المعدنية الداخلية التي الجزء الأمامي من الدائري. حلول متعددة التخصصات يجب تقييم في مرحلة شباب. بعد يوم أو يومين، تقع منطقة نخرية قبالة، ترك تقرح مستوى.

 

ويتمثل التحدي مع مقاطع كبيرة، مثل القصاصات أكثر من نطاق، أنهم أحياناً البقاء في الجسم. الخبرة السريرية يوضح أن مقاطع متعددة غالباً ما تكون حيوية.

 

قدم مساعدة ممرضة التنظير مهرة مع مالا يقل عن 10 عقود ممارسة السريرية. تطبيق هيموكليب في غي-النزف قد ثبت أن تكون فعالة. ومع ذلك، ليس واضحا عما إذا كانت أبسط البدائل بالمنظار قد استخدمت في هذه الحالات. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، لا اعتقال غالبية الطرق التقليدية النزيف.

 mdfdfgh

مقاطع الأوعية الدموية مرقئ المختلفة، أنواع أخرى من مقاطع ومشابك ودبابيس تقييمها لتفاعل المجال المغناطيسي لم ينجذب بالمجالات المغناطيسية الساكنة السيد نظم التشغيل في 3-تسلا أو أقل. وقد أجريت هذه يزرع من المواد نونفيروماجنيتيك مثل التنتالوم والتيتانيوم تجارياً نقية، وأشكال نونفيروماجنيتيك من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، بعض أشكال من أنواع ليجاتينج أو مرقئ، أو غيرها من مقاطع مصنوعة من مواد قابلة للتحلل. ولذلك، لا المرضى الذي يزرع مصنوعة من نونماجنيتيك أو "ضعيفة" مغناطيسية المواد المدرجة في قائمة المعرضين للإصابة أثناء إجراءات السيد. الأهم من ذلك، للأجهزة التي تم اختبارها للتاريخ، كان هناك أي تقرير عن إصابة مريض بالاشتراك مع مقطع الأوعية الدموية مرقئ, نوع آخر من مقطع أو مشبك أو دبوس المرتبطة بالبيئة السيد. قد يخضع المرضى مع الإصدارات نونفيروماجنيتيك من يزرع هذه الإجراءات السيد فور وضعها.

 

كثيرا ما يكون ترقيع الأوعية الدموية مقاطع أو السحابات المطبقة التي قد تثير مشاكل للسيد التصوير بسبب القطع الأثرية المرتبطة بها. ويشاوبت, et al. (2000) تقييم حجم القطع الأثرية على ثلاثي الأبعاد السيد أنجيوجرامس، فضلا عن مسائل السيد 18 مقاطع مرقئ و ligating المتاحة تجارياً مختلفة. كافة القصاصات التي كانت مقبولة أو آمنة في 1.5 تسلا قدر ما كان هناك لا تفاعلات الحقل المغناطيسي كبيرة أو تدفئة المقاسة لهذه يزرع.


نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة هيموكليب المنظار الطبي الصين المهنية. كنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد هيموكليب المنظار الرخيصة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: المنظار هيموكليب، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، ورخيصة، والطبية، وصنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Endoscopic Hemoclip

Endoscopic Hemoclip

Weck surgical instruments ligation clips are really durable. The perfect imaging approach isn't known. After ample main therapy, urgent endoscopy is done.

Product Details

Endoscopic band ligation was proven to work for treating bleeding Mallory-Weiss tears. Endoscopic hemostasis ought to be performed under direct endoscopic visualization. In a very low pH environment, platelets are able to lose their function, and blood clots may be dissolved by pepsin, leading to further bleeding.

 

Clipping hard or severely brotic lesions to attain hemostasis might be more difficult. In case the ulcer is quite large and past the width of the clip, we can't achieve hemostasis by means of a hemoclip. To be able to conduct a randomized, controlled trial, lots of perforations will need to occur.Today, it's only possible to deal with oesophageal perforations with multidisciplinary co-operation. Massive hemorrhage occur red 2 days following the very first endoscopic clipping. There was no complication from the usage of the gadget. Although there weren't any complications connected with the usage of through-the-scope and over-the-scope systems, more studies must confirm the indications and safety related to them.

 1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11

Utilizing the hemostats, the clip was hard to open. It could not be reopened for removal. Endoscopic clips are commonly utilised in hemostasis-related issues such as bleeding arteries and ulcers. Over-the-scope clips and suturing devices are usually reserved for bigger perforations. Second, the clip has the most significant span on the industry so that a physician can cover a massive bleeding area with a single clip. Additional instinct clips were used to finish the procedure.

 

Opening and closing the clip away from the endoscope was very challenging.Individuals with low-risk stigmata (a clean-based ulcer or possibly a pigmented spot inside an ulcer bed) usually don't need endoscopic therapy. Furthermore, some sorts of ligating, hemostatic, or other forms of clips are created from biodegradable materials.

 

Hemoclip mri safety

 

To date, for the hemostatic clips that have undergone MRI testing, there has been no patient injury or other problem related to MRI. Several new hemostatic clips in use today, however, present potential problems for patients referred for MRI procedures. Patients with these clips require special attention to ensure the safe use of MRI. In some cases, MRI is deemed unsafe. In others, a waiting period is necessary and x-rays must be inspected to determine if the clips are present or not prior to performing MRI.Specific MRI-related labeling statements for the hemostatic clips that require further attention during the pre-MRI screening procedure are the following:

 hjsdds

The Long Clip HX-600-090L (Olympus Medical Systems) is indicated for placement within the gastrointestinal tract for the purpose of endoscopic marking, hemostasis, or closure of GI tract luminal perforations within 20-mm as a supplementary method. Currently, the Long Clip HX-600-090L is labeled, "Do not perform MRI procedures on patients who have clips placed within their gastrointestinal tracts. This could be harmful to the patient."Additional information:Olympus endoscopic clips have been shown to remain in the patient an average of 9.4 days, but retention is based on a variety of factors and may result in a longer retention period. Prior to MRI, the physician should confirm there are no residual clips in the GI tract. The following techniques may be used for confirmation:1. View the lesion under radiologic imaging. Olympus clip fixing devices are radiopaque. By using x-ray, the physician can determine if any residual clips are in the gastrointestinal tract. If no clips are evident under radiologic imaging, MRI may be accomplished. Endoscopically examine the lesion. If no clips remain at the lesion, MRI may be accomplished.

 

Olympus hemoclip

 

1 model has the capacity to use three clips in series without altering the applicator. Consequently, cost-effectiveness of reloadable and the disposable systems must be considered. Hemoclips appear to be helpful for preventing post-procedure bleeding. Thus, the TriClip ought to be considered unsafe for MRI.

 

The polyp was believed to symbolize a BGH. To be able to conduct a randomized, controlled trial, lots of perforations will need to occur. For localized active arterial bleeding primary injection therapy in the field of bleeding in addition to in the four adjacent quadrants provides a superior system to lessen bleeding activity. Right now, we chose to treat our patient with hemoclips.

 idsdsasa

For localized active arterial bleeding, primary injection therapy in the locale of bleeding in addition to in the four adjacent quadrants provides a good technique to lessen bleeding activity.This could be damaging to the patient. Patients with these clips need special attention to make sure the safe usage of MRI. Therefore, a big, blind, multicenter, prospective study is necessary for more investigation.Additional investigation with larger study population is required to evaluate the efficacy of hemoclips.

 

A clip is utilized to close the vessel on both sides of the bleeding point. Over-the-scope clips and suturing devices are generally reserved for bigger perforations. The band falls off after a couple of days leaving a little ulceration. The rubber band is put on the inner metallic ring that's in the front of the outer ring. Interdisciplinary solutions ought to be evaluated at a young stage. After a day or two, the necrotic area falls off, leaving a level ulceration.

 

The challenge with large clips, like the over-the-scope clips, is they sometimes stay in the body. Clinical experience demonstrates that multiple clips are often vital.

 

Assistance was provided by a skilled endoscopy nurse with at least 10 decades of clinical practice. Hemoclip application in GI-hemorrhage has been demonstrated to be effective.However, it's not clear whether simpler endoscopic alternatives might have been employed in these situations.However, in some instances, the majority of the traditional methods don't arrest the bleeding.

 mdfdfgh

Various hemostatic vascular clips, other types of clips, fasteners, and staples evaluated for magnetic field interactions were not attracted by static magnetic fields of MR systems operating at 3-Tesla or less. These implants were made from nonferromagnetic materials such as tantalum, commercially pure titanium, and nonferromagnetic forms of stainless steel. Additionally, some forms of ligating, hemostatic, or other types of clips are made from biodegradable materials. Therefore, patients that have the implants made from nonmagnetic or “weakly” magnetic materials listed in The List are not at risk for injury during MR procedures. Importantly, for the devices that have been tested to date, there has been no report of an injury to a patient in association with a hemostatic vascular clip, other type of clip, fastener, or staple associated with the MR environment. Patients with nonferromagnetic versions of these implants may undergo MR procedures immediately after they are placed.

 

Vascular grafts frequently have clips or fasteners applied that may present problems for MR imaging because of the associated artifacts. Weishaupt, et al. (2000) evaluated the artifact size on three-dimensional MR angiograms as well as the MR issues for 18 different commercially available hemostatic and ligating clips. All of the clips were acceptable or safe at 1.5-Tesla insofar as there was no substantial magnetic field interactions or heating measured for these implants.


We are one of the professional China medical endoscopic hemoclip manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap endoscopic hemoclip made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: endoscopic hemoclip, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback