هيم س لوك مقاطع

هيم س لوك مقاطع

هيم "س لوك قصاصات" مستخدمة في عملية جراحية هي عملية ربط وملامسة للأوعية الدموية والأنسجة في الجسم، والبوليمر ligating مقاطع هي فقط واحدة من العديد من التقنيات الممكنة يمكن الاستفادة من جراح.

تفاصيل المنتج

هيم "س لوك قصاصات" مستخدمة في عملية جراحية هي عملية ربط وملامسة للأوعية الدموية والأنسجة في الجسم، والبوليمر ligating مقاطع هي فقط واحدة من العديد من التقنيات الممكنة يمكن الاستفادة من جراح.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن استخدامه في الجراحة العامة: المرارة، تقاطع، المستقيم، والطحال، والمعدة، التذييل، واستئصال الكبد؛ جاستروجيجونوستومي، النظارة المريء والمعدة للطي. يمكن استخدامه أيضا في المسالك البولية: استئصال كيسه كلوية والغدة الكظرية والكلوي. جراحة جذرية لسرطان البروستاتا وسرطان المثانة.

يمكن استخدامه أيضا في أمراض النساء والتوليد: قناة، المبيض، الرحم، واستئصال كيسه الشوكولاته؛ عملية الحوض. جراحة الصدر: الورم الشعاعي، سرطان الغدة الصعترية، الفقاعات الرئوية، لوبيكتومي؛ تشريح تضخم العقدة الليمفاوية.

u=2365972289,903133674&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

هيم "س لوك مقاطع" مصنوعة من مواد غير امتصاص بوليبوليمير، التي لا مفاعليه الأنسجة، وليس لديهم التصاق الأنسجة ودشبذ. لا البكتيريا المخفية، أي عدوى محتملة؛ الفحص CT/التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي بالأشعة السينية حدودية، لا نثر، لا artifacts。 مقاطع مزدوجة يمكن أن تزيد من الخطر الالتصاقات داخل البطن. على أي حال، أفيد أن هيم-o-لوك القصاصة آمنة لاستخدامها في operations2 أخرى.

ومع ذلك، أنها أرخص من اندولوب. ولكن نظراً لعدم مقاطع هيم-o-لوك غير مكلفة فقط ولكن أيضا بسيطة لتطبيق، أنهم مادة مفيدة استخدامها، في المقام الأول إلى الوراء استئصال الزائدة الدودية. كنتيجة لذلك، في حالة إنشاء القصاصة هيم-o-لوك بحجم أكبر، عرض قاعدة التذييل لن يكون مصدر قلق. قد زاوية مصممة عمدا لترك مسافة صغيرة بين اثنين من الأسلحة لمنع إغلاق التام، التي قد تلحق أضرارا السفينة الأسلحة.

أن تدرك أن اللفافة اندوبيلفيك لا تزال سليمة الآن وليست متصلة DVC. داخل هذا السيناريو، من المستحيل استخدام اندولوب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، استخدام القصاصة هيم-o-لوك سوف تكون مفيدة في استئصال الزائدة الدودية رجعية ولا يحمل منحنى التعلم كبيرة.

jdss.jpg

يحتوي كل أسلوب عيوبها المحتملة الخاصة جداً. لا ينبغي وضع مقاطع مفرطة قرب الصفراوية نموذجية. ولذلك، يعتمد على هذه العوامل، نبدأ في التفكير حول مساوئ مقاطع.

ليتمكن من متابعة هؤلاء المرضى بأمان، من المهم جداً أطباء والأشعة إلى الإحاطة علما بنداء البصرية من مقاطع هيم-o-لوك في الأشعة المقطعية لمنع سوء التفسير. وأنا متأكد من أن هناك الكثير من الناس هناك التي لا تتفق معي جدير بالذكر أن جميع الأطباء على استعداد للقيام امبوليزيشنز في المقام الأول جداً. نتيجة لذلك، قبلت جميع المرضى في مستشفى كطريقة للقيام تشوليدوتشوسكوبي اليافي. ومع ذلك، ترد المضاعفات المرتبطة بمقاطع هيم-o-لوك في العديد من الإعدادات. لم يكن هناك أي تعقيدات معينة مرتبطة باستخدام مقاطع هيم-o-لوك في المنظار تشوليسيستيكتوميس. بدلاً من ذلك أنا بحاجة إلى أن نتذكر أن بانتظام بإفراغ المثانة بلادي لمنع تنتهي في حادث مؤسف رطبة ومحرج للغاية.

hsdsa.jpg

عندما كنت ترغب في أن يكون عكس البوقي، الشروع في محاولة للعثور على الطبيب ذوي الخبرة لنقدم لكم الاقتراحات الصحيحة والعلاج المناسب. عكس البوقي هو نوع العلاج حيث يسترد امرأة قريبا جداً. عكس الربط البوقي إجراء حساسة جداً وأنه قد يكون أداؤها كفاءة عالية بعناية فائقة. في حال لم يكن يعرف نظام الربط، ثم احتمال الحمل الناجحة أقل. وباﻹضافة إلى هذا نوع الربط البوقي يؤديها هو عامل نجاح الحمل مزدهرة.

 

الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو الرعاية التي يلزم اتخاذها بعد الجراحة. حتى أن الطبيب وترصد أعراض المرأة بعناية للتأكد من هناك أي تعديلات واضحة أو التطورات والتي ليست توسيع الأورام الليفية. تصور المرأة التي فوق 40 نادراً جداً، ونسبة الحمل هو ببساطة 34 في المئة. الكثير من النساء لا يرغب في البقاء لليلة واحدة على الأقل بحيث ينبغي التحدث عن الجراح قبل السفر. وتعمل امرأة بعد عكس البوقي يمكن البدء في روتين حياتهم في غضون أربعة عشر يوما. وقد كل امرأة هو التخطيط لعكس البوقي معرفة إحصائيات الحمل بعد هذا الإجراء.

ونحن واحدة من الصين المهنية الطبية هيم س لوك مقاطع مصنعي. كنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد قصاصات لوك س هيم الرخيصة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: هيم س لوك مقاطع، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، ورخيصة، والطبية، وصنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Hem O Lok Clips

Hem O Lok Clips

​Hem O Lok Clips used in surgery are ligation and anastomosis of blood vessels and tissues in the body, polymer ligating clips are only one of numerous possible techniques a surgeon can utilize.

Product Details

Hem O Lok Clips used in surgery are ligation and anastomosis of blood vessels and tissues in the body, polymer ligating clips are only one of numerous possible techniques a surgeon can utilize.

In addition, It can be used in general surgery: gallbladder, junction, rectum, spleen, stomach, appendix, liver resection; Gastrojejunostomy, esophageal and gastric fundus folding. It can also be used in urology: nephrectomy for renal, adrenal and renal cyst. Radical surgery for prostate cancer and bladder cancer.

It can also be used in obstetrics and gynecology: oviduct, ovary, uterus, chocolate cyst resection; Pelvic lymphadenectomy. Thoracic surgery: mediastinal tumor, thymic carcinoma, pulmonary bullae, lobectomy; Hilar lymph node dissection.

u=2365972289,903133674&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Hem O Lok Clips are made of non-absorbable polypolymer materials, which have no tissue reactivity, no tissue adhesion and callus. No hidden bacteria, no potential infection; X-ray penetrable, CT/MRI examination no scattering, no artifacts。double clips could raise the risk for intra-abdominal adhesions. In any case, it's reported that Hem-o-lok clip is safe to be utilised in other operations2.

However, it is cheaper than the endoloop.But because Hem-o-lok clips are not just inexpensive but also simple to apply, they're a helpful material to use, primarily in retrograde appendectomy. As a result, in the event the Hem-o-lok clip is generated in a bigger size, the width of the appendix base will no longer be a concern. It has angled arms designed purposely to leave a little space between the two arms to prevent a full closure, which might damage the vessel.

Be aware that the endopelvic fascia remains intact now and the DVC isn't ligated. Inside this scenario, using an endoloop is impossible. In addition, the usage of the Hem-o-lok clip will be beneficial in retrograde appendectomy and doesn't carry a considerable learning curve.

jdss.jpg

Each technique has its very own possible drawbacks.The placement of clips should not be excessively near the typical bile duct. Therefore, dependent on these factors, we start to think about the disadvantages of clips.

To be able to follow-up such patients safely, it's very important to urologists and radiologists to take note of the visual appeal of Hem-o-lok clips on CT scans to prevent misinterpretations. I'm sure there are lots of people out there which don't agree with me notably, all the doctors prepared to do embolizations in the very first place. As a consequence, all patients were admitted into hospital as a way to do fiberoptic choledochoscope. However, complications linked to Hem-o-Lok clips are reported in several settings. There were not any specific complications linked to the usage of Hem-o-lok clips in laparoscopic cholecystectomies. Instead I need to remember to regularly empty my bladder to prevent ending up in an extremely damp and embarrassing mishap.  

hsdsa.jpg

When you wish to have a tubal reversal, you get started trying to find the experienced doctor to offer you the proper suggestions and suitable therapy. Tubal reversal is the sort of treatment where the woman recovers very soon. Tubal ligation reversal is quite a delicate procedure and it has to be performed very efficiently with extreme care. In case the system of the ligation isn't known, then the probability of successful pregnancy are less. The kind of tubal ligation performed is in addition the success factor of the prosperous pregnancy.

 

The most significant thing is the care that needs to be taken after the surgery. So that the doctor monitors the woman's symptoms carefully to make certain there are no evident alterations or developments and that the fibroids aren't enlarging. Women that are above 40 very rarely conceive and the proportion of pregnancy is simply 34 percent. Lots of women don't wish to stay for at least one night so that they should speak to their surgeon before traveling. Woman after tubal reversal can begin their routine works in fourteen days. Every woman who's planning for tubal reversal has to know the pregnancy statistics after the procedure.

We are one of the professional China medical hem o lok clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap hem o lok clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: hem o lok clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback