Hemo قفل كليب

Hemo قفل كليب

هذا النوع من مشبك الربط ، مع نطاق واسع من الربط ، يمكن أن يصل إلى 16 ملم ، ولديه معلومات دقيقة ومفصلة عن اليد ، والتي يمكن أن تخترق بفعالية وبفعالية الربط ، وتقليل فصل الأنسجة وتحسين الكفاءة الجراحية.

تفاصيل المنتج

هذا النوع من مشبك الربط ، مع نطاق واسع من الربط ، يمكن أن يصل إلى 16 ملم ، ولديه معلومات دقيقة ومفصلة عن اليد ، والتي يمكن أن تخترق بفعالية وبفعالية الربط ، وتقليل فصل الأنسجة وتحسين الكفاءة الجراحية.

وهي مصنوعة من مواد خاملة غير قابلة للامتصاص وتستخدم لربط ومفاغرة الأوعية الدموية والأنسجة في الجسم أثناء العملية الجراحية. لن تنتج التصاق الأنسجة وجرب ، يمكن استخدامها بأمان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن اختراق الإشعاع دون التسبب في تدخل التصوير.

يمكن أن يمنع مقطع القفل Hemo أيضا البكتيريا من الاختباء ، دون العدوى المحتملة.

يتم استخدام قفل ربط الهيمولوك xl في استئصال الرحم ، ويتم استخدام قفل مشبك الربط الهيمولوك- l الكبير في استئصال الكلية.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

إغلاق الجذع الزائدي هو خطوة أساسية في هذا الإجراء ، ويتم استخدام الكثير من الطرق لتثبيت الجذع الزائدي أثناء استئصال الزائدة الدودية بالمنظار. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم إنشاء عقدة داخل الكلية تماما التي تحتاج إلى إجراء عن طريق جراح تجربة. إن القصاصات Hem-o-lock هي واحدة من عدة تقنيات ممكنة يمكن للجراح استخدامها. على أي حال ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن مقطع Hem-o-lok آمن للاستخدام في العمليات الأخرى.

يحتوي مقطع Hem-o-lok على أذرع مصممة خصيصًا لترك مساحة صغيرة بين الذراعين لتجنب الإغلاق الكامل ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تلف السفينة.

والمرقأة هي في الأساس نوع من الملقط. يتم إنشاء جميع المرقأة من المواد الدقيقة والملقط الأخرى. هناك أنواع كثيرة من المرقأة التي تتعامل مع جميع الأنواع المختلفة من الأوعية الدموية داخل الجسم.

من المهم جداً منع الأوعية الدموية من إجراء عملية جراحية حتى لا ينزف المريض حتى الموت. من الأهمية بمكان أن تكون متيقظًا لأي سفن أو مجاري شاذة قد تظهر من سرير الكبد وتدخل مباشرة في المرارة. وبشكل خاص ، كان الالتصاق خفيفًا.

hsdsa.jpg

يمكن توفير الملقط في العديد من الأحجام المختلفة بنصائح مختلفة. بعض الملقط لديها أفكار سلسة ، وبعضها الآخر قد وضع بعض النصائح التي تنتج قبضة محكمة. يمكن استخدامه لمس اللصق العقيم عندما لا يستطيع الطبيب لمسه.

من أجل الامتثال لقانون تطوير التكنولوجيا الطبية الحديثة ، فمن الضروري أن يكون هناك نوع من مشبك الموثق مع خاصية مادية أفضل ليحل محل كليب الموثق التيتانيوم. في السنوات الأخيرة ، ظهر مشبك الربط البلاستيكي ذو الحاشية اللولبية ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم مسمار ربط الهيم- o-lok ، وقفل ربط الهيم- o-lok ، بشكل متتابع.

وقد روجت مقاطع ربط البوليمر ومقاطع ربط بيولوجية غير قابلة للامتصاص التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي في مجال المواد الاستهلاكية الجراحية ، وقد تم الاعتراف بها على نطاق واسع من قبل الأطباء. وقد أثبتت الأبحاث السريرية أن الربط بين الاثنين لم يتغلب فقط على مشبك ربط التيتانيوم لاستخدامه بعد أوجه القصور ، وفي جانب أمن وموثوقية التنظيم الأنبوبي المغلق.

نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية كليب قفل الطبية هيمو. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد رخيصة قفل مقطع الذخيرة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقطع قفل hemo ، الصين ، مصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Hemo Lock Clip

Hemo Lock Clip

​This kind of ligation clip, with a wide range of ligation, can reach up to 16MM, and has definite tactile and hand feedback, which can safely and effectively penetrate the ligation, reduce tissue separation and improve the surgical efficiency.

Product Details

This kind of ligation clip, with a wide range of ligation, can reach up to 16MM, and has definite tactile and hand feedback, which can safely and effectively penetrate the ligation, reduce tissue separation and improve the surgical efficiency.

 

It is made of non-absorbable inert material and is used for ligation and anastomosis of blood vessels and tissues in the body during surgical operation. Will not produce tissue adhesion and scab, can be used safely. In addition, it can penetrate radiation without causing imaging interference.

 

Hemo Lock Clip can also prevent bacteria from hiding, without potential infection.

 

The hemolok-xl ligation lock is used in hysterectomy, and the hemolok-l large ligation clip lock is used in nephrectomy.

 1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

Appendicular stump closure is an essential step within this procedure, and lots of methods are used to affix the appendicular stump during laparoscopic appendectomy. On the other hand, the knot is created totally intracorporeally that need to be performed by means of an experience surgeon. The Hem-o-lock clips are only one of several possible techniques a surgeon can utilize.In any case, it's reported that Hem-o-lok clip is safe to be utilized in other operations.

 

The Hem-o-lok clip has angled arms designed purposely to leave a small space between the 2 arms to avoid a complete closure, which could damage the vessel.

 

A hemostat is basically a kind of a forceps. All hemostats are created of the exact materials as other forceps. There are many kinds of hemostats that handle all the various varieties of blood vessels within the body.

 

It is very important to block off blood vessels during surgery in order for the patient doesn't bleed to death. It's vital to be alert for any aberrant vessels and ducts that may appear from the liver bed and enter right into the gallbladder.Providentially, the adhesion was mild.

 hsdsa.jpg

Forceps can be available in many diverse sizes with different tips. Some forceps have smooth ideas, and others have ridged tips that produce a tight grip. It can be used to touch sterile bandaging when a physician cannot touch it.

 

In order to comply with the development law of modern medical technology, it is necessary to have a kind of binder clip with better material property to replace titanium binder clip. In recent years, the hem-o-lok polymeric plastic binding clip, also known as the hem-o-lok binding nail, and the hem-o-lok binding lock, has appeared successively.

 

Polymer ligation clips and non-absorbable biological ligation clips have promoted the scientific and technological progress in the field of surgical consumables, and have been widely recognized and praised by clinicians. Clinical research has proved that, the two ligation not only overcame the titanium ligation clip to use after the shortcomings, and in the aspect of security and reliability of the closed tube organization is sure.

We are one of the professional China medical hemo lock clip manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap hemo lock clip made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: hemo lock clip, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback