الربط البوقي المنظار مع مشابك فيلشي

الربط البوقي المنظار مع مشابك فيلشي

قناة فالوب هي القناة التي تحمل البيض، وهو المكان الذي يجمع البيض والحيوانات المنوية تخصب. ربط قناة فالوب أسلوب تحديد النسل الآمنة والدائمة بقناة قطع، ليجاتينج، اليكتروكواجولاتينج، ولقط والحلقة حيث أنه لا يمكن الوفاء بالحيوانات المنوية والبيض. يمكن إجراء العملية بجدار البطن/منظار البطن أو بواسطة قبو المهبل.

تفاصيل المنتج

قناة فالوب هي القناة التي تحمل البيض، وهو المكان الذي يجمع البيض والحيوانات المنوية تخصب. ربط قناة فالوب أسلوب تحديد النسل الآمنة والدائمة بقناة قطع، ليجاتينج، اليكتروكواجولاتينج، ولقط والحلقة حيث أنه لا يمكن الوفاء بالحيوانات المنوية والبيض. يمكن إجراء العملية بجدار البطن/منظار البطن أو بواسطة قبو المهبل.

تم ربط مقطع من أسيتالهوموبوليمير. الربط التلقائي كماشة البولي (البولي) والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) المواد، المشبك الربط التلقائي ربط بين التطبيقات. ربط المشبك وكماشة الربط التلقائي من المنتجات المتاح، التعقيم بأكسيد الإثيلين.

 

ghjkjk.jpg


وتستخدم عملية ربط مقاطع سد الأوعية الدموية أو الأنسجة أثناء الجراحة. كماشة الربط التلقائي الكبيرة الحجم والمتوسطة-غير-ماصة البوليمر ملزمة مقاطع نقل الجهاز.

كان من المفترض أن يكون نوع من تعقيم الإناث الدائمة، ومع ذلك، مع تحسين العلم الربط البوقي. فإنه يمكن أيضا إجراء في وقت العملية القيصرية. لفترة طويلة، أنه كان يعتبر الخيار الوحيد لكثير من النساء. إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة تحديد النسل دائم وكنت لم تعد تخطط لتصبح حاملا، قد يكون الربط البوقي خياراً أمنا وكفاءة لك.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

وهناك العديد من أنواع الربط البوقي لتحديد من. ويتم الربط البوقي في النساء الذين يرغبون بالتأكيد في إيقاف الحمل في المستقبل. ويتم الربط البوقي في النساء اللاتي بحاجة لوقف الحمل في المستقبل. وينبغي أن يؤجل إذا كانت المرأة غير متأكد حول المقرر لها. أنها واحدة من ميثودسا تعقيم الإناث شعبية تتخذها النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم لتنظيم الأسرة. أنها واحدة من أنجع وسائل منع الحمل إذا كان يؤديها بشكل صحيح. ما يقرب من 100 ٪ فعالة للوقاية الحمل.

وهناك عدد من النهج أوككلودي الأنابيب لاباروسكوبيكالي. بعد ربط القنوات لها، ليس لديه امرأة باستخدام أي نوع من تحديد النسل لمنع الحمل. في حال وجود الأنابيب بصورة جيدة ثم عكس البوقي مزدهر ممكن. إذا يبدأ تسرب الخاص بك قناة فالوب أو تتمزق، قد تبدأ بالاحساس بالألم في أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم بأكمله.

jhdssd.jpg

عندما يكون تنظير البطن التشخيصي، ثم الطبيب أن مجرد إلقاء نظرة وأن يتحقق ذلك. كما يمكن استخدام تنظير البطن لعلاج مشاكل معينة. فإنه يستخدم أداة تسمى منظار البطن لإلقاء نظرة على أعضاء البطن. فإنه يتم الأكثر شيوعاً لإيجاد وعلاج سبب الألم البطني عند الأطفال عند التحقيقات الأخرى لم تكن مفيدة.

أم لا يقوم به الجراحة الجراح أفضل جداً في هذا الكوكب، احتمال إعادة نمو لا مفر منها. جراحة تنظير البطن هي المستخدمة عادة في التشخيص لتشكيلة واسعة من مشاكل البطن والحوض. جراحة عكس البوقي جعلت ممكناً لكثير من النساء أن تكون في وضع تصور الطفل الخاصة بهم مرة أخرى، يمنح العديد من الأزواج القدرة على الفرح تعاني طفلا وقد. يمكن أن تجد أن هناك في الواقع شيئا إلى جانب الجراحة عكس البوقي تسبب النزيف غير النظامية الخاصة بك.

ونحن واحدة من مصنعي "الربط البوقي المنظار مع مشابك فيلشي" الصين الطبية المهنية. كنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد رخيصة "المنظار الربط البوقي مع فيلشي مقاطع" المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: المنظار "الربط البوقي مع مقاطع فيلشي"، الصين، والمصنعين، ومصنع، ورخيصة، والطبية، وصنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Laparoscopic Tubal Ligation With Filshie Clips

Laparoscopic Tubal Ligation With Filshie Clips

​The fallopian tube is the conduit that carries the egg, it is the place that the egg and sperm combine fertilize. Fallopian tube ligation is a safe and permanent birth control method by cutting, ligating, electrocoagulating, clamping and annulus oviduct so that sperm and egg cannot meet. The operation can be performed by abdominal wall/laparoscope or by vaginal vault.

Product Details

The fallopian tube is the conduit that carries the egg, it is the place that the egg and sperm combine fertilize. Fallopian tube ligation is a safe and permanent birth control method by cutting, ligating, electrocoagulating, clamping and annulus oviduct so that sperm and egg cannot meet. The operation can be performed by abdominal wall/laparoscope or by vaginal vault.

The ligation clip was made from AcetalHomopolymer. Automatic ligation pliers Polycarbonate (Polycarbonate) and Stainless Steel (Stainless Steel) materials, automatic ligation clamp is ligation between applications. Ligation clamp and automatic ligation pliers are disposable products, sterilized by ethylene oxide.

 

ghjkjk.jpg


Ligation clips are used to ligate blood vessels or tissues during surgery. Automatic binding pliers are medium - and large-sized non - absorbent polymer binding clips transport device.

Tubal Ligation was meant to be a type of permanent female sterilization, however, with the improvement of science. It can also be performed at the time of a cesarean section. For a long time, it was considered as the only choice of many women. If you're looking for an enduring birth control method and you're no longer planning to become pregnant, tubal ligation might be a secure and efficient choice for you.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

There are many kinds of tubal ligation to select from. Tubal ligation is done in women who definitely wish to stop future pregnancies. Tubal ligation is done in women who need to stop future pregnancies. It should be postponed if the woman is unsure about her decision. It is one of the popular female sterilization methodsA adopted by women all over the world for family planning. It is one of the most effective contraceptive methods if performed correctly. It is almost 100% effective for the prevention of conception.

There are a number of approaches to occlude the tubes laparoscopically. After having her tubes tied, a woman does not have to use any sort of birth control to prevent pregnancy. In the event the tubes exist in good shape then the prosperous tubal reversal is possible. If your fallopian tube ruptures or starts to leak, you might start to feel pain in different sections of your entire body.

jhdssd.jpg

When it is diagnostic laparoscopy, then the physician would just have a look and be accomplished with that. Laparoscopy may also be used for treatment of particular problems. It uses an instrument called laparoscope to look at the abdominal organs. It is most commonly done to find and treat the cause of abdominal pain in children when other investigations have not been helpful.

Whether or not the surgery is done by the very best surgeon in the planet, the probability of re-growth are inevitable. Laparoscopic surgery is normally utilised in the diagnosis of a wide selection of abdominal and pelvic problems. Tubal reversal surgery has made it feasible for many women to be in a position to conceive their own child again, giving many couples the capacity to have the joy of experiencing a kid. You could find that there's actually something besides the tubal reversal surgery causing your irregular bleeding.

We are one of the professional China medical Laparoscopic Tubal Ligation With Filshie Clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap Laparoscopic Tubal Ligation With Filshie Clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: Laparoscopic Tubal Ligation With Filshie Clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback