مقاطع الربط البوقي الأيسر

مقاطع الربط البوقي الأيسر

مقاطع البوقية طريقة ربط البوقي معلقة لعكس وعكس مقاطع غالباً ما يوفر إمكانية أكبر لنجاح الحمل. أحياناً يمكن كذلك تطبيق مقاطع البوقي الحق في الأنابيب أثناء عملية قيصرية. مقاطع مشابهة جداً البوق، والحلقات البوقية طريقة رائعة لعكس البوقي.

تفاصيل المنتج

مقاطع البوقية طريقة ربط البوقي معلقة لعكس وعكس مقاطع غالباً ما يوفر إمكانية أكبر لنجاح الحمل. أحياناً يمكن كذلك تطبيق مقاطع البوقي الحق في الأنابيب أثناء عملية قيصرية. مقاطع مشابهة جداً البوق، والحلقات البوقية طريقة رائعة لعكس البوقي.

 

وهناك أنواع عدة من الربط البوقي لتحديد من. وينبغي أن يؤجل إذا كانت المرأة غير متأكد حول المقرر لها. ويتم الربط البوقي الغرض في النساء اللاتي بحاجة لوقف الحمل في المستقبل.

 

يشعر كثير من الناس عن طريق الخطأ ربط مقطع البوقي يمكن عكسها ببساطة أخذ لقطات. وهو مجرد 7 ملم في العرض ومما يسبب تلف الدنيا فالوب بدلاً من الأساليب الأخرى. ثم إصدارها مرة أخرى في البطن. في حال فالوب مسدودة، ولا تسمح الحيوانات المنوية للوفاء المبايض.

 gsds

لأن المقاطع ضيقة للغاية أن تلف كمية أقل بالمقارنة مع أشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الربط البوقي قناة فالوب. القصاصات التي تم ترحيلها قادرون على التحرك في جميع أنحاء جسم الإنسان ويمكن أن تأتي من الجسم (طرد). وتستخدم "مشابك فيلشي" في ملايين نساء كأسلوب التعقيم الدائم. يجوز تطبيقها أثناء إجراء المنظار، أو بعد عملية قيصرية. في حال مشبك Filshie وضعت في الرباط جولة بدلاً من أنبوب فالوب، أو تعيين غير صحيح في أنبوب فالوب، يمكن أن يحدث الحمل (مثل الحمل خارج الرحم)، وغيرها من المضاعفات الخطيرة.

 

بعد أن يتم وضع القصاصة عبر أنبوب فالوب، يتم إغلاقه والربيع قليلاً يحمل القصاصة بثبات من خلال الأنبوب. يمكن أيضا وضع مقاطع أو عصابات في الوقت المناسب للعملية القيصرية. مقطع هولكا مصنوعة من البلاستيك طيعة لينة تسمى سيلاستيك. ومن الناحية المثالية، تستخدم القصاصة في جميع أنحاء البرزخ، تاركة كمية متساوية من الأنبوب في كل جانب. بالمقارنة مع غيرها من تقنيات التعقيم، يؤثر مشبك Filshie كمية أقل من قناة فالوب مما يزيد من الفرصة لعكس مزدهرة.

 

ما هي ليجاتينج المستخدمة لمقاطع

 

توضع مشابك فيلشي بجراحه المنظار وأنهم أيضا قادراً على استخدامها في فترة الشحن القيصرية. مقاطع الجراحية المستخدمة لفترة طويلة في مجموعة مختارة إجراءات الجراحية وأنهم لقد أثبت الكفاءة والفعالية. وهو جهاز طبي يستخدم لمنع النزيف من الأوعية والشرايين. هذه القصاصات الصغيرة توفير نظام سهل للغاية وآمنة لوقف الدورة الدموية أثناء القيام بالإجراءات المتعلقة بالسفن. يمكن استخدام القصاصات الإضافية في الأفق أوككلودي السفن كالحيوية.

 timg (3)

مقطع الأوعية الدموية سوف تظل في الجسم كله وحماية ضد نزيف المستقبل أو تمزق. أيضا، قد توضع مقاطع أو عصابات في الوقت الأكثر ملاءمة للعملية القيصرية. فمن السهل بطريقة أن منطقة القليل فقط من الأنبوب معطوب.

 

وهكذا، استخدام مواد ربط التيتانيوم لا يغير من التكلفة الإجمالية للقيام. وهكذا، لا يغير استخدام التيتانيوم ربط المواد السعر العام للقيام. في ظل هذه الظروف، فقط باستخدام دباسة ينتهي في إغلاق السيجارة آمنة كقاعدة الملتهبة شديدة حتى يمكن أن تتخذها التدبيس مع أكبر أو خراطيش العديد من خلال الجدار كاكل أكثر صحة. إضافية فإنه يجب أن تكون رخيصة وبسيطة لإدارة. في هذه اللحظة، هو الجزء مقطع الجراحية التيتانيوم إيرادات هامة توليد الجزء المتعلق بسبب مزاياه مثل الخمول والموثوقية والفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

 

يستخدم هيموكليب مطبق

 

مطلوب إجراء مزيد من التحقيقات مع أكبر من السكان دراسة لتقييم فاعلية هيموكليبس. ومع ذلك، هناك بضعة تقارير عن النتائج لاستخدامها في المناظير الجراحية العامة.

 hsdsa

استخدام أعلى مرقئ مقاطع تثير مسألة أمن التي ينبغي معالجتها. هذه الأداة يأتي مع زاوية مثالية للوصول إلى السفن التي يتم الخروج من الطريق وأماكن لوضع خياطة الجروح على وجه التحديد فيما يتعلق بالسفن. وفي حالات مختلفة، الأداة قد تكون موجودة في البلاستيك القابل للتصرف، ولكن ستكون في وضع يمكنها من استخدام مرة واحدة فقط.

 

من ناحية أخرى، مقطع التثبيت لا يهدف إلى مقاومة قدرا كبيرا من القوة كونترا، أو حتى قد الجراح لدعم قسطرة الليزر أثناء البناء. خلافا لغيرها من الاستراتيجيات لتخفيف مفاغره الشريان التاجي، و "القصاصة الثالوث" يتكون من عدة قدرات مثيرة للاهتمام.

 

في الوقت الراهن، قليلة جداً تصميم التحسينات لتحقيق نتائج أفضل بكثير. وعلى الرغم من تأثير التجربة اندوسكوبيست على الانخفاض في قطر السفينة، لم أستطع أن نظهر فرقا كبيرا في مجموعة القصاصات المطلوبة للوصول إلى نقطة النهاية بالمفتاح، ولكن فقط اتجاه نحو تقليل كمية من مقاطع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إنشاء بعض أنواع ليجاتينج، مرقئ، أو أشكال أخرى من مقاطع من المواد القابلة للتحلل الحيوي.


نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة لمقاطع الطبية الربط البوقي غادر الصين المهنية. كنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد قصاصات فالوب الأيسر الرخيصة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقاطع الربط البوقي الأيسر، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، ورخيصة، والطبية، وصنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Left Tubal Ligation Clips

Left Tubal Ligation Clips

Tubal clips are an outstanding tubal ligation way of reversal and reversal of clips often provides the largest possibility of pregnancy success. Occasionally tubal clips can likewise be applied right to the tubes during a c-section. Very similar to tubal clips, tubal rings are a fantastic way of tubal reversal.

Product Details

Tubal clips are an outstanding tubal ligation way of reversal and reversal of clips often provides the largest possibility of pregnancy success. Occasionally tubal clips can likewise be applied right to the tubes during a c-section. Very similar to tubal clips, tubal rings are a fantastic way of tubal reversal.

 

There are several sorts of tubal ligation to select from. It should be postponed if the woman is unsure about her decision. Purpose Tubal ligation is done in women who need to stop future pregnancies.

 

A lot of people mistakenly feel a tubal clip ligation can be reversed by simply taking away the clips. It is just 7 mm in width and thus causes minimum damage to the fallopian tubes as opposed to other methods. It is then released back into the abdomen. In the event the fallopian tubes are blocked, it doesn't permit the sperms to fulfill the ovaries.

 gsds

Because the clips are extremely narrow they damage the least quantity of fallopian tube compared with different forms of tubal ligation procedures. Migrated clips are able to move around the human body and can come from the body (expel). Filshie Clips are used in millions of women as a technique of permanent sterilization. They may be applied during a laparoscopic procedure, or after a C-Section. In the event the Filshie clip is put on the round ligament rather than the fallopian tube, or not properly set on the Fallopian tube, pregnancy (such as ectopic pregnancy) and other serious complications can happen.

 

After the clip is put across the fallopian tube, it's closed and a little spring holds the clip firmly through the tube. Clips or bands can likewise be placed at the right time of cesarean section.The Hulka clip is made of a soft pliable plastic called Silastic. Ideally, the clip is used throughout the isthmus, leaving an equal quantity of tube on each side. In comparison to other sterilization techniques, the Filshie Clip affects the least quantity of fallopian tube thus increasing the chance for a prosperous reversal.

 

What Are Ligating Clips Used for

 

The Filshie clips are placed by laparoscopic surgery and they're also able to be used at the period of cesarean shipping.Surgical clips are used for a long time in a selection of surgical procedures and they've proven competency and efficacy. It is a medical device that is used to prevent the bleeding from vessels and arteries. These micro clips provide an extremely easy and secure system of stopping blood circulation whilst performing procedures on vessels. Additional Horizon clips could be employed to occlude vessels as vital.

 timg (3)

The aneurysm clip will remain in your whole body and safeguard against future bleeding or rupture. Clips or bands might also be placed at the most suitable time of cesarean section. It's easy in a manner that only a little area of the tube is damaged.

 

Thus, the usage of titanium ligation materials does not alter the overall cost of varicocelectomy. Thus, the use of titanium ligation materials does not alter the general price of varicocelectomy. Under these conditions, only using a stapler ends in a secure stump closure as even a severely inflamed appendix base can be taken out by stapling with larger or numerous cartridges through the healthier caecal wall. Additional it must be cheap and simple to manage. At the moment, the titanium surgical clip segment is the important revenue generating segment because of its advantages like inertness, reliability, and cost effectiveness.

 

Hemoclip Applier Uses

 

Additional investigation with larger study population is required to assess the potency of hemoclips. However, there are a couple reports about the outcomes of its usage in laparoscopic general surgical procedures.

 hsdsa

The higher use of hemostatic clips raises a security issue which should be addressed. This tool comes with an ideal angle to reach vessels which are out of the way and to place sutures specifically places in regard to vessels. In different instances, the tool might be found in disposable plastic, but will only be in a position to used once.

 

On the other hand, the fixation clip is not intended to resist a great deal of contra-force, or so the surgeon has to support the laser catheter during the construction. In contrast to other strategies to ease the coronary anastomosis, the Trinity Clip consists of several intriguing capabilities.

 

Currently, quite a few design improvements are made to attain far better results. In spite of the effect of the endoscopist's experience on the decrease in vessel diameter, we couldn't demonstrate a substantial difference in the range of clips required to get to the key endpoint, but only a trend towards a reduce quantity of clips. In addition, some sorts of ligating, hemostatic, or other forms of clips are created from biodegradable materials.


We are one of the professional China medical left tubal ligation clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap left tubal ligation clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: left tubal ligation clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback