مقاطع البوليمر غير الامتصاص

مقاطع البوليمر غير الامتصاص

وقد هذه القصاصة البوليمر الاستفادة من إليه تأمين يمكن أن توفر الأمن الإضافية في الأوعية الكلوية. ليس المقصود من البوليمر هيم-o-لوك ligating القصاصة للاستخدام لعلامة أنسجة. ربما يمكن أن يكون تراجع التيتانيوم مقاطع من مركزها الرئيسي. ربما يمكن أن تكون مقاطع أكبر للتطبيقات مرقئ الخاصة عن ضعف حجم مقطع مرقئ العادية.

تفاصيل المنتج

وقد هذه القصاصة البوليمر الاستفادة من إليه تأمين يمكن أن توفر الأمن الإضافية في الأوعية الكلوية. ليس المقصود من البوليمر هيم-o-لوك ligating القصاصة للاستخدام لعلامة أنسجة. ربما يمكن أن يكون تراجع التيتانيوم مقاطع من مركزها الرئيسي. ربما يمكن أن تكون مقاطع أكبر للتطبيقات مرقئ الخاصة عن ضعف حجم مقطع مرقئ العادية.

 

بمجرد إغلاق الأوعية الدموية هو كلياً، هيموستاتيس، وبعبارة أخرى، إغلاق العضوية بعد اختتام السفينة منعا للدورة الدموية، وسوف تحدث داخل عدة أيام الوقت استناداً إلى السفينة. من المهم على نحو كاف اضطر السفن للحد من النزيف. ومن ثم، عندما ligating السفينة هناك يجب أن توقف الدورة الدموية في السفينة الأولية إيجابية. يتم وضع سطح السفينة لقط أول قطعة من على متن السفينة أن تغطي.

 jhdssd.jpg

ويتم إنجاز ربط مزدوجة بضغط الشريان ضد كل الارتفاعات المتطاولة، واحد على جانبي القضية تأمين. اليوم، هناك عدد من الاستراتيجيات لربط السفن تستخدم المشبك.

 

مقطع ربط المتولدة عن هذه المواد البوليمرية المنتج غير قابلة للامتصاص وسوف لا تتحلل تماما في جسم الإنسان دون تدخل للأشعة السينية، الأشعة المقطعية وهو مادة هيم-o-لوك السيد "بولي أسيتال"، التي لا يمكن استيعابها، ولا يمكن أن يتحلل في جسم الإنسان.

 

المقطع يستخدم تقنية إغلاق القاصي، ويستخدم هيم س اللوك لدغة المشبك. يمكن تجنب إغلاق القاصي تلف قطع الأنسجة، والأسلوب لقط من السهل أن تشكل الإصابة المخترقة للأنسجة التي يبلغ قطرها أكبر.

 hjsdds.jpg

يتحدد حجم الغلاف إلى 1 سم ويفتح فم هيم-o-لوك "V" بطبيعة الحال، والفم "V" أكبر من 1 سم. عند دخول الفتحة بالمنظار، من الضروري أن تغطي قليلاً قبل أن يتمكن من الدخول. يتم إغلاق المشابك مباشرة لتجنب استنشاق البكتيريا، وهي نظيفة وصحية.

 

قد تكون ستيريليايد بأي من تقنيات معروفة جيدا وتقنية التعقيم عموما يعتمد على نوع البوليمر المستخدمة في إنتاج القصاصة.

 

بعد أقطار الوريد كبيرة، كانت تقوم أيضا متصلة. زيادة مقدار شق الجلد عادة لا يحسن التعرض بسبب العضلات المستقيمة. في حالات من جانب الحق، يتطلب طول سريعة الوريد الكلوي أن طول السفينة كله البقاء مع الاختلاس. حجم وقوة ليست ذات الصلة خطيا. حجم الحلقة التأمين الذاتي للنظام تشير إلى أنه قد يكون استخدامها ل pedicles المبيض بغض النظر عن حجم سلالة.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

البشرة واللفافة هي قطع في نمط نوعا ما مثل شق ميلارد. هو تشريح الأنسجة تحت الجلد للسماح بشق في خط الوسط لجدار الجسم البشري. إذا كان سمك كامل خزعة ضروري، يمكن استخدام تقنية مشابهة جداً للامعاء. لا ينبغي تفويتها الإبر منحنى باليد. القوات اللازمة لخياطة للدموع أنواع مختلفة من الأنسجة أيضا يتغير مع طول الممارسة الشفاء.

 

هو القصد من ليجاتينج السفن الحفاظ على الموقع الجراحي خالية من وجود فائض دم وتقليل فقدان الدم في الفرد. وعلاوة على ذلك، قد زيادة استخدام خياطة نونابسوربابل الإصابة بتشكيل الجيوب الأنفية.


ونحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية في مقاطع البوليمر غير الامتصاص الطبية الصين. كنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد قصاصات البوليمر غير الامتصاص الرخيصة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقاطع البوليمر غير الامتصاص، الصين، مصنعين، مصنع، ورخيصة، والطبية، وصنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Non-absorbable Polymer Clips

Non-absorbable Polymer Clips

​This polymer clip has the benefit of a locking mechanism that can offer extra security on renal vessels. The hem-o-lok polymer ligating clip is not meant for use for a tissue marker. Titanium clips could possibly be slipped from its principal position.Bigger clips for special hemostatic applications could possibly be about double the size of a normal hemostatic clip.

Product Details

This polymer clip has the benefit of a locking mechanism that can offer extra security on renal vessels. The hem-o-lok polymer ligating clip is not meant for use for a tissue marker. Titanium clips could possibly be slipped from its principal position.Bigger clips for special hemostatic applications could possibly be about double the size of a normal hemostatic clip.

 

Once a blood vessel is wholly shut off, hemostatis, in other words, the organic closing of the close of the vessel in order to prevent blood circulation, will occur within several days time based on the vessel. It's important to adequately ligate vessels to reduce bleeding. Hence, when ligating the vessel there ought to be positive stoppage of the blood circulation in the primary vessel. The vessel clamping surface of the very first piece is put on the vessel to be occluded.

 jhdssd.jpg

A double ligation is accomplished by pressing the artery against both ridges, one on either side of the locking case. Today, there are a number of strategies to ligation of vessels employing the clamp.

 

The ligation clip generated by this polymer product material is not absorbable and will not degrade completely in the human body without interference to X-ray, CT and MR. The hem-o-lok material is Acetal Homopolymer, which can not be absorbed and cannot be degraded in human body.

 

The clip USES a distal closure technique, and the hem-o-lok USES a clamp bite. The distal closure can avoid tissue cutting damage, and the clamping method is easy to form penetrating injury to tissues with a larger diameter.

 hjsdds.jpg

The size of the jacket is fixed to 1cm, the hem-o-lok "V" mouth opens naturally, and the "V" mouth is larger than 1cm. When entering the endoscopic aperture, it needs to be slightly occluded before being able to enter. The clamps are directly closed to avoid inhaling bacteria, which is clean and hygienic.

 

 They may be steriliAed by any of the well known techniques and the sterilization technique will generally depend on the type of polymer used in producing the clip.

 

After the vein diameters are large, they're also ligated. Increasing the amount of the skin incision ordinarily does not improve exposure because of the rectus muscles. In right-sided instances, the quick length of the renal vein requires that the whole vessel length stay with the graft. Size and strength aren't linearly related. The size of the self-locking loop of the system suggests that it might be used for ovarian pedicles irrespective of breed size.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

The epidermis and fascia are cut in a style somewhat like a Maylard incision. The subcutaneous tissue is dissected to permit incision on the midline of the human body wall. If full-thickness biopsy is necessary, a technique very similar to the small intestine may be used. Curved needles shouldn't be grasped with the hand. The forces needed for suture to tear various tissue types also changes with the length of the healing practice.

 

The intent of ligating vessels is to keep the surgical site free from an excess of blood and decrease blood loss in the individual. Furthermore, using nonabsorbable suture may boost incidence of the sinus formation.  


We are one of the professional China medical non-absorbable polymer clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap non-absorbable polymer clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: non-absorbable polymer clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback