مقاطع ربط البلاستيك

مقاطع ربط البلاستيك

ولأن مقاطع الربط ضيقة للغاية ، فإنها تتلف أقل كمية من قناة فالوب بالمقارنة مع أنواع مختلفة من إجراءات ربط الأنابيب. يتم وضع مقطع من البلاستيك في الأنبوب. في حالة عدم استخدام مشبك الربط الأول عند 90 درجة أو ليس على مسافة مناسبة من الرحم ، يمكن وضع مشبك ربط آخر على الأنبوب المحدد. تستخدم مقاطع Filshie لأكثر من 30 عامًا لتعقيم النساء اللواتي اخترن عدم إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال. وهي مخصصة لاستخدامها كشكل دائم لتحديد النسل.

تفاصيل المنتج

ولأن مقاطع الربط ضيقة للغاية ، فإنها تتلف أقل كمية من قناة فالوب بالمقارنة مع أنواع مختلفة من إجراءات ربط الأنابيب. يتم وضع مقطع من البلاستيك في الأنبوب. في حالة عدم استخدام مشبك الربط الأول عند 90 درجة أو ليس على مسافة مناسبة من الرحم ، يمكن وضع مشبك ربط آخر على الأنبوب المحدد. تستخدم مقاطع Filshie لأكثر من 30 عامًا لتعقيم النساء اللواتي اخترن عدم إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال. وهي مصممة لاستخدامها كشكل دائم من وسائل تحديد النسل. New Ligation Clips هناك عدة أنواع من الربط البوقي للاختيار من بينها. وهو شكل فعال جدا للسيطرة على الولادة والذي دائمًا ما يكون دائمًا.

الجزء الصغير أسفل مقطع الربط سيتم امتصاصه وسوف تلتئم الحواف الأنبوبية بالقرب من مشابك الربط تدريجيا ومغلقة. خلال تلك الفترة الزمنية ، هناك حاجة إلى نوع آخر من تحديد النسل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إنتاج بعض أنواع اللصق أو المرقئ أو أشكال أخرى من المواد من المواد القابلة للتحلل.

u=2365972289,903133674&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

الربط البوق ليس مناسبًا للجميع. يكاد يكون فعالاً بنسبة 100٪ للوقاية من الحمل.وهو من أكثر طرق منع الحمل فعالية. وهي واحدة من أكثر عمليات التعقيم الجراحي شيوعًا للنساء. يجب تأجيلها إذا كانت المرأة غير متأكدة من قرارها. يشعر الكثير من الناس عن طريق الخطأ أنه يمكن عكس ارتباط القفص البوقي عن طريق أخذ المشابك ببساطة.

لا تعتبر العديد من النساء مرشحات لجراحة الانعكاس لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب الصحية. لا تمارس الجنس حتى تشعر بالراحة. ومن المعروف باسم الحصول على ربط الأنابيب الخاصة بك. بعد ربط أنابيبها ، لا يتعين على المرأة استخدام أي نوع من أنواع منع الحمل لمنع الحمل. لا تزال لديك فترة زمنية بعد ربط أنابيبك. لا ينبغي أن تنتقل الأنابيب ، لأن هذا في الواقع يمكن أن تزيد من فرصة تكوين الناسور. لسوء الحظ ، يوجد أنبوب مدمج بشكل غير طبيعي بعيدًا عن مشبك الربط.

mdfdfgh.jpg

هناك أنواع كثيرة من ربط البوق للاختيار من بينها. تعتبر دائمة ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن عكسها في بعض الحالات. قد يكون مرتبطا بزيادة خطر الاصابة بسرطان عنق الرحم. في الوقت الحاضر ، الربط البوقي بالمنظار هو بسهولة الأسلوب الأكثر شعبية لتعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل.

إذا كان مقطع ربط البوق يهاجر إلى عنصر آخر في الجسم ، فغالبا ما تكون الجراحة الغازية ضرورية لإزالته. إن مشبك الربط مصنوع من بلاستيك لين سهل.

تستخدم مقاطع Filshie لأكثر من 30 عامًا لتعقيم النساء اللواتي اخترن عدم إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال. لسوء الحظ ، لا يعد عكس مقاطع البوق أمرًا بسيطًا. حتى الانعكاس المزدهر لا يضمن أنك قد تحمل مرة أخرى. عندما ترغب في الحصول على الانعكاس البوقي ، فأنت تبدأ في البحث عن طبيب خبير لتزويدك بالاقتراحات المناسبة والعلاج المناسب. انعكاس ربط الأنابيب هو إجراء دقيق للغاية ، ويجب تنفيذه بكفاءة عالية بعناية فائقة.

نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية الصين الربط البلاستيك كليب. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد مقاطع الربط البلاستيكية الرخيصة المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقاطع ربط البلاستيك ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Plastic Ligation Clips

Plastic Ligation Clips

​Because the ligation clips are extremely narrow they damage the least quantity of fallopian tube compared with different varieties of tubal ligation procedures. A plastic clip is put throughout the tube. In the event the very first ligation clip isn't applied at 90 degrees or is not at the appropriate distance from the uterus, another ligation clip can be put on the exact tube. Filshie clips are used for more than 30 years to permanently sterilize women who opt not to have more kids. They are intended to be used as a permanent form of birth control.

Product Details

Because the ligation clips are extremely narrow they damage the least quantity of fallopian tube compared with different varieties of tubal ligation procedures. A plastic clip is put throughout the tube. In the event the very first ligation clip isn't applied at 90 degrees or is not at the appropriate distance from the uterus, another ligation clip can be put on the exact tube. Filshie clips are used for more than 30 years to permanently sterilize women who opt not to have more kids. They are intended to be used as a permanent form of birth control.New Ligation ClipsThere are several sorts of tubal ligation to choose from. It is a very effective form ofbirth controlthat is nearly always permanent.

 

The little portion underneath the ligation clip is going to be absorbed and the tubal edges near the ligation clips will gradually heal closed and separate. Throughout that period of time, another sort of birth control is needed. In addition, some types of ligating, hemostatic, or other forms of clips are produced from biodegradable materials.

 u=2365972289,903133674&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Tubal ligation isn't right for everybody. It is almost 100% effective for the prevention of conception.It is one of the most effective methods of birth control. It is one of the most commonly used surgical sterilization procedures for women. It should be postponed if the woman is unsure about her decision. Lots of people mistakenly feel a tubal clip ligation can be reversed by simply taking away the clips.

 

Many women aren't considered candidates for reversal surgery for an assortment of health reasons. Don't have sex till you feel comfortable. It's commonly known as getting your tubes tied. After having her tubes tied, a woman does not have to use any kind of birth control to prevent pregnancy. You are still going to have a period following your tubes are tied. The tubes shouldn't be transected, as this actually can increase the opportunity of fistula formation. Unfortunately, an abnormally compact tube is situated just away from the ligation clip.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

There are many kinds of tubal ligation to select from. It is considered permanent, although it can be reversed in certain cases. It may be linked to an increased risk of cervical cancer. Presently, laparoscopic tubal ligation is easily the most popular technique of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies.

 

If a tubal ligation clip migrates to another component of the body, invasive surgery is often vital to remove it.The ligation clip is constructed of a soft pliable plastic.

 

Filshie clips are used for more than 30 years to permanently sterilize women who opt not to have more kids. Unfortunately reversal of tubal clips isn't that simple. Even a prosperous reversal doesn't guarantee that you may get pregnant again. When you wish to have the tubal reversal, you get started seeking the experienced doctor to provide you the proper suggestions and suitable treatment. Tubal ligation reversal is quite a delicate procedure, and it has to be carried out very efficiently with extreme care.

We are one of the professional China medical plastic ligation clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap plastic ligation clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: plastic ligation clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback