مقاطع البوليمر المستخدمة للحصول على استئصال الزائدة الدودية

مقاطع البوليمر المستخدمة للحصول على استئصال الزائدة الدودية

لم يستخدم مقطع Hem-o-lok في ثلاث حالات بسبب قطر قاعدة التذييل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تزيد المقاطع المزدوجة من خطر التصاقات داخل البطن. في أي حال ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن مقطع Hem-o-lok آمن لاستخدامه في عمليات أخرى 2. ونتيجة لذلك ، في حالة إنشاء مقطع Hem-o-lok بحجم أكبر ، لن يكون عرض قاعدة التذييل مصدر قلق.

تفاصيل المنتج

لم يستخدم مقطع Hem-o-lok في ثلاث حالات بسبب قطر قاعدة التذييل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تزيد المقاطع المزدوجة من خطر التصاقات داخل البطن. في أي حال ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن مقطع Hem-o-lok آمن لاستخدامه في عمليات أخرى 2. ونتيجة لذلك ، في حالة إنشاء مقطع Hem-o-lok بحجم أكبر ، لن يكون عرض قاعدة التذييل مصدر قلق.

يمكن وضع اثنين من Endoloops بشكل منفصل واحد على الآخر. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم استخدام endoloop بدلا من مقطع Hem-o-lok. Endoloop هو من بين الطرق الأولى المستخدمة في إغلاق الجذع الزائدة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يثير مقاطع مزدوجة خطر التصاقات داخل البطن. كما يمكن استخدام مقاطع حمض بوليغليكوليك غير قابلة للامتصاص.

hgjkk

في جميع حالات التهاب الزائدة الدودية تقريبًا ، يكون استئصال الزائدة الدودية هو البديل الوحيد. استخدام endoclips محدود من الناحية الفنية ، على أساس قسوة الالتهاب وعرض قاعدة التذييل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن استخدام مقطع Hem-o-lok سيكون مفيدًا في استئصال الزائدة الدودية إلى الوراء ولا يحمل منحنى تعلمًا كبيرًا. في ظل هذه الظروف ، ينتهي فقط استخدام دباسة في إغلاق جذع آمن حتى يمكن استئصال قاعدة الزائدة الملتهبة بشدة عن طريق تدبيس مع خراطيش أكبر أو متعددة من خلال الجدار الأكثر صحة. داخل هذا السيناريو ، من المستحيل استخدام endoloop. تم وصف استخدام مقاطع بلاستيكية غير قابلة للامتصاص في العديد من الدراسات التي أفادت بتكلفة منخفضة للغاية وتطبيق سهل لهذه المقاطع.

تنحنح يا لوك لقطات Nephrectomy

مع لقطات ، فإن الأمور مختلفة بعض الشيء. يتم وضع مقاطع Filshie عن طريق الجراحة بالمنظار ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا في فترة الولادة القيصرية.

hsdsa

بشكل عام ، فإنه يسمح للجراح بتطبيق شد إضافي من الجروح إذا لزم الأمر. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون الجراح في حالة تأهب لاحتمال الهجرة كليب. العملية هي أن يتم إنشاء قطع صغيرة بالقرب من السرة ومنظار البطن مع أداة رقيقة ، يتم إدخالها عبر شق مما يجعل من الممكن رؤية قناتي فالوب. كنت أرغب في تبسيط النهج الكامل. هذه يمكن أن تستند إلى تقنية إغلاق الجذع الزائدي. كل تقنية لها عيوبها المحتمله الخاصة بها. إنها تقنية نموذجية للربط البوقي الذي تمت الموافقة على استخدامه في الولايات المتحدة في منتصف التسعينات.

مطلوب تجربة أخرى معشاة ذات شواهد لمقارنة التقنيات المتعددة لإدارة الجذع الزائدي. لم يتم استخدامه في ثلاث حالات بسبب قطر قاعدة التذييل. مشبك ورق عميق هناك العديد من الأساليب المختلفة لتغيير الشكل لتضعه في قرطاسية أكثر! إغلاق الجذع الزائدي هو خطوة حاسمة في هذا الإجراء ، ويتم استخدام الكثير من الطرق لربط الجذع الزائدي أثناء استئصال الزائدة الدودية بالمنظار.

Hemolock كليب قضيب

mdfdfgh

يجب تطبيق المقاطع على القنوات اللمفاوية لوقف اللمفاوية بعد العملية الجراحية. يمكن أن تكون مشابك تيتانيوم من موقعها الرئيسي. لم يكن المقصود من مشبك Hem-o-lok Polymer Ligating للاستخدام من أجل علامة الأنسجة. بشكل عام ، يسمح مشبك Hem-o-lok للجراح بتطبيق مزيد من توتر الجروح إذا لزم الأمر. تستخدم المشابك الجراحية لفترة طويلة في عدد من العمليات الجراحية وقد أثبتت كفاءتها وفعاليتها.

لا يمكن العثور على أي سبب واضح لهذه الأحداث ، على الرغم من أنه في جميع السيناريوهات ، تم تطبيق مقاطع متعددة مع تحكم أولي أولي في الأوعية أثناء العمليات. لم تكن هناك أي مضاعفات. وبالتالي ، يجب على الجراح أن يكون على وعي بفرصة تمزيق الهجرة.


نحن واحدة من مقاطع البوليمر الطبية المهنية المستخدمة في الصين لمصنعي استئصال الزائدة الدودية. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد مقاطع البوليمر الرخيصة المستخدمة في استئصال الزائدة الدودية في الصين من المصنع.
Hot Tags: مقاطع البوليمر المستخدمة في استئصال الزائدة الدودية ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Polymer Clips Used For Appendectomy

Polymer Clips Used For Appendectomy

The Hem-o-lok clip wasn't utilised in three cases on account of the appendix base diameter. Furthermore, double clips could increase the danger for intra-abdominal adhesions. In any case, it's reported that Hem-o-lok clip is safe to be utilised in other operations2. As a result, in the event the Hem-o-lok clip is created in a bigger size, the width of the appendix base will no longer be a concern.

Product Details

The Hem-o-lok clip wasn't utilised in three cases on account of the appendix base diameter. Furthermore, double clips could increase the danger for intra-abdominal adhesions. In any case, it's reported that Hem-o-lok clip is safe to be utilised in other operations2. As a result, in the event the Hem-o-lok clip is created in a bigger size, the width of the appendix base will no longer be a concern.

 

Two Endoloops can be set separately one over another.As a consequence, the endoloop was used rather than the Hem-o-lok clip. Endoloop is among the very first methods utilized in closing appendiceal stump.Furthermore, double clips could raise the danger of intra-abdominal adhesions. Non-absorbable polyglycolic acid clips might also be used.

 hgjkk

In nearly all instances of appendicitis, an appendectomy is the sole alternative. The usage of endoclips is technically limited, based on the harshness of the inflammation and the width of the appendix base. In addition, using the Hem-o-lok clip will be beneficial in retrograde appendectomy and doesn't carry a considerable learning curve. Under these conditions, only the usage of a stapler ends in a secure stump closure as even a severely inflamed appendix base can be taken out by stapling with larger or numerous cartridges through the healthier caecal wall. Inside this scenario, the usage of an endoloop is impossible. Using non-absorbable plastic clips was described in many studies which reported the very low cost and effortless application of these clips.

 

Hem O Lok Clips Nephrectomy

 

With Clips though, things are a bit different. The Filshie clips are placed by laparoscopic surgery and they're also able to be used at the period of cesarean shipping.

 hsdsa

Generally speaking, it permits the surgeon to apply extra suture tension if necessary. Therefore, the surgeon must be alert to the likelihood of clip migration. The process is that a little cut is created close to the navel and a laparoscope with a thin instrument, is entered via the incision thus making it feasible to see the fallopian tubes. I wished to simplify the full approach. These can be based on the technique of appendicular stump closure. Each technique has its very own prospective drawbacks. It is a typical technique of tubal ligation that was approved to be utilized in the united states in the mid of 1990s.

 

A further randomized controlled trial is required to compare the several techniques of appendicular stump administration. It wasn't utilised in three cases on account of the appendix base diameter.Heart Paper Clip There are many different tactics to alter the shape to put in a bit more to your stationery! Appendicular stump closure is a crucial step within this procedure, and lots of methods are used to fasten the appendicular stump during laparoscopic appendectomy.

 

Hemolock Clip Applicator

 mdfdfgh

Clips ought to be applied to lymphatic channels to stop postoperative lymphocele. Titanium clips could possibly be slipped from its main position. The Hem-o-lok Polymer Ligating Clip is not intended for use for a tissue marker. Generally, the Hem-o-lok clip permits the surgeon to apply extra suture tension if necessary. Surgical clips are used for a long time in a number of surgical procedures and they've proven competency and efficacy.

 

No obvious etiology for those events could be found, although in all scenarios, multiple clips were applied with apparent preliminary vessel control intraoperatively. There were not any complications. Thus, the surgeon has to be conscious of the chance of clip migration.

 


We are one of the professional China medical polymer clips used for appendectomy manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap polymer clips used for appendectomy made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: polymer clips used for appendectomy, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback