كليب الربط الجراحي المزود

كليب الربط الجراحي المزود

يمكن استخدام نوعين من مقاطع الربط للربط البوقي. وهي عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من مادة البوليمر أو التيتانيوم. من الناحية المثالية ، يتم استخدام المقطع من الجانب الآخر من البرزخ ، تاركًا كمية متساوية من الأنبوب على كل جانب. المقاطع متشابهة باستثناء أن مقطع Hulka مصنوع من silastic ومقطع Filshie مصنوع من المعدن. يتم وضع مقطع بلاستيكي من الجانب الآخر من الأنبوب. يمكن أن تتحرك المشاهد المهاجرة حول جسم الإنسان ويمكن أن تأتي من الجسم (الطرد). قد يلمس مقطع الربط أيضًا المشبك ويشعر حقًا بالأمان.

تفاصيل المنتج

يمكن استخدام نوعين من مقاطع الربط للربط البوقي. وهي عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من مادة البوليمر أو التيتانيوم. من الناحية المثالية ، يتم استخدام المقطع من الجانب الآخر من البرزخ ، تاركًا كمية متساوية من الأنبوب على كل جانب. المقاطع متشابهة باستثناء أن مقطع Hulka مصنوع من silastic ومقطع Filshie مصنوع من المعدن. يتم وضع مقطع بلاستيكي من الجانب الآخر من الأنبوب. يمكن أن تتحرك المشاهد المهاجرة حول جسم الإنسان ويمكن أن تأتي من الجسم (الطرد). قد يلمس مقطع الربط أيضًا المشبك ويشعر حقًا بالأمان.

من المفترض أن تستخدم مقاطع Filshie لاستخدامها كشكل دائم من وسائل تحديد النسل. وقد استخدمت في ملايين النساء كطريقة للتعقيم الدائم. على النقيض من تقنيات التعقيم الأخرى ، يؤثر كليب فيلشي على أقل كمية من قناة فالوب مما يزيد من فرصة الانعكاس المزدهر.

timg (3).jpg

هناك أنواع عديدة من الربط البوقي للاختيار من بينها. وهو موثوق للغاية وفي معظم الحالات سيمنع الحمل ، ولكنه ليس فعالاً بنسبة 100٪. يتم تنفيذه بطريقتين. وهو شكل فعال لتحديد النسل. إنها ليست شكلًا مناسبًا للتعقيم للجميع. قد يكون مرتبطا بزيادة خطر الاصابة بسرطان عنق الرحم. هناك عدة أنواع وطرق لأداء الربط البوقي الثنائي.

يلزم تأجيل ربط الأنابيب في حالة عدم تأكد المرأة من اختيارك. بعد الربط ، لم يعد من الممكن الحمل بشكل طبيعي. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح الربط البوقي بالمنظار الإجراء الأكثر شعبية من تعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل.

ظهرت عدة إجراءات بديلة للربط البوقي في السوق في العقدين الماضيين. قبل الجراحة ، من المهم أن تفهم المرأة الطبيعة الدائمة للربط البوقي إلى جانب مخاطر التخدير والجراحة.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

وقد استخدمت ربط Tubal لعدة عقود. إنها جراحة بسيطة نسبيًا. وهي جراحة شائعة قليلة المخاطر توفر وسائل منع الحمل الدائمة. هو شكل دائم من أشكال منع الحمل التي يجب اعتبارها فقط عندما تكون متأكداً من أنك لا تريد أن يكون لديك طفل في المستقبل. عادة ما يتم ذلك في غرفة غرفة المستشفى. الغرض يتم ربط الأنابيب بالأنابيب عند النساء اللاتي يحتجن إلى إيقاف الحمل في المستقبل.

في حين أن العملية قد تكون قابلة للانعكاس ، إلا أنها يجب أن تعتبر دائمة ولا رجعة فيها. تستغرق عملية تنظير الرحم حوالي 15 دقيقة. إذا كان لديك إجراء انسداد الأنبوبي تنظيري ، ستحتاج إلى الاستمرار في استخدام طريقة تحديد النسل حتى تتمكن من إجراء اختبار بعد 3 أشهر من الإجراء للتأكد من أنها تعمل.

nmcvxc.jpg

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك قد ترغب في عكس العملية في يوم من الأيام ، فلا ينبغي عليك القيام بها. تتم العملية عبر عنق الرحم. يستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة. إذا كان لديك إجراء انسداد الأنبوبي ، فسيطلب منك تناول هرمون لمدة لا تقل عن أسبوعين قبل الإجراء. إجراء انسداد الأنبوبي تنظيري صعب للغاية لعكس. إذا كنت قد حصلت على إجراء انسداد الأنبوبي الرحم ، فسوف تحتاج إلى الاستمرار في استخدام طريقة تحديد النسل حتى تمتلك اختبار يسمى hysterosalpingogram بعد 3 أشهر من الإجراء لضمان حظر الأنابيب.

نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية الصين كليب الربط الجراحية الطبية. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد رخيصة المورد الربط الجراحية المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: المورد مقاطع الربط الجراحية ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Surgical Ligation Clips Supplier

Surgical Ligation Clips Supplier

​Two kinds of ligation clips may be used for tubal ligation. They are usually made of polymer material or titanium, . Ideally, the clip is used from the other side of the isthmus, leaving an equal quantity of tube on each side. The clips are alike except that the Hulka clip is made from silastic and the Filshie clip is created out of metal. A plastic clip is put from the other side of the tube. Migrated clips are able to move around the human body and can come from the body (expel). The ligature clip may also touch the clamp and truly feel safe.

Product Details

Two kinds of ligation clips may be used for tubal ligation. They are usually made of polymer material or titanium, . Ideally, the clip is used from the other side of the isthmus, leaving an equal quantity of tube on each side. The clips are alike except that the Hulka clip is made from silastic and the Filshie clip is created out of metal. A plastic clip is put from the other side of the tube. Migrated clips are able to move around the human body and can come from the body (expel). The ligature clip may also touch the clamp and truly feel safe.

 

Filshie clips are meant to be put to use as a permanent form of birth control. They have been used in millions of women as a method of permanent sterilization. In contrast to other sterilization techniques, the Filshie Clip affects the least quantity of fallopian tube thus increasing the chance for a prosperous reversal.

 timg (3).jpg

There are many sorts of tubal ligation to pick from. It is very reliable and in most cases will prevent pregnancy, but it is not 100% effective. It is performed in two ways. It is an effective form of birth control. It is not an appropriate form of sterilization for everyone. It may be linked to an increased risk of cervical cancer. There are several kinds and ways of performing bilateral tubal ligation.

 

Tubal ligation needs to be postponed in the event the woman is unsure about her choice. After ligation, it's no longer feasible to conceive naturally. At present, laparoscopic tubal ligation has become the most popular procedure of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies.

 

Several alternative procedures for tubal ligation have appeared on the market in the past couple of decades. Before surgery, it's important that the woman understand the permanent nature of tubal ligation along with the dangers of anesthesia and surgery.

 1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

Tubal Ligation has been used for decades. It is a relatively simple surgery. It is a common, low-risk surgery that provides permanent birth control. It is a permanent form of contraception that should only be considered when you are sure that you do not want to have a child in the future. It is usually done in a hospital operating-room setting. Purpose Tubal ligation is done in women who need to stop future pregnancies.

 

While the process may be reversible, it needs to be considered permanent and irreversible. The hysteroscopic procedure takes around 15 minutes. If you've got the hysteroscopic tubal occlusion procedure, you'll need to keep employing a birth control method until you own a test 3 months after the procedure to be certain it worked.

 nmcvxc.jpg

If you believe you may want to reverse the process someday, you shouldn't have it done. The process is done via the cervix. It takes about 30 minutes. If you're having the tubal occlusion procedure, you'll be requested to take a hormone for a minimum of two weeks before the procedure. A hysteroscopic tubal occlusion procedure is quite tough to reverse. If you've got the hysteroscopic tubal occlusion procedure, you'll need to keep utilizing a birth control method until you own a test called hysterosalpingogram 3 months after the procedure to ensure the tubes are blocked.

We are one of the professional China medical surgical ligation clips supplier manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap surgical ligation clips supplier made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: surgical ligation clips supplier, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback