مقاطع تيتانيوم

مقاطع تيتانيوم

المشبك البلاستيك التيتانيوم هو نوع من الأجهزة الطبية لجراحة بالمنظار ، والميزة هي استخدام طارة مصممة ، واستخدام ارتفاع لا لإسقاط مطرقة ، وهي مناسبة لجراحة بالمنظار أو جراحة سريرية لامتصاص ربط الأوعية الدموية مسمار كليب أو الأربطة الأخرى أنبوبي بناء.

تفاصيل المنتج

المشبك البلاستيك التيتانيوم هو نوع من الأجهزة الطبية لجراحة بالمنظار ، والميزة هي استخدام طارة مصممة ، واستخدام ارتفاع لا لإسقاط مطرقة ، وهي مناسبة لجراحة بالمنظار أو جراحة سريرية لامتصاص ربط الأوعية الدموية مسمار كليب أو بنية أنبوبي الرباط الأخرى .

هذا النوع من مشبك ملزمة البلاستيك هو نوع من المنتجات ليحل محل مقاطع التيتانيوم التقليدية خطوة بخطوة. فإنه يستخدم مجموعة خاصة من الملقط من أجل إحساس أفضل. يمكن أن تفعل ما لا يمكن لمقطع التيتانيوم القيام به أثناء الجراحة.

349408.jpg

وعلى النقيض من ذلك ، فإن لمقاطع التيتانيوم المعدنية ضررًا كبيرًا في الأنسجة الوعائية ، ويمكن أن يسبب التشدد المفرط عملية قطع الأوعية الدموية ، مما يتسبب في تقلص مسامير الربط مرة أخرى في مشبك الالتصاق ، وهو سهل الانزلاق للخارج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر مقاطع التيتانيوم المعدنية عبارة عن هياكل صلبة ذات نطاق ربط ضيق ولا تحتوي على أجهزة إغلاق تعمل باللمس. خلال فحص التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والعلاج المقطعي المحوسب ، هناك آثار و ظواهر الانحراف.

يتم وضع مقاطع الربط عن طريق الجراحة بالمنظار ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا في فترة الولادة القيصرية. بعد ذلك ، يحتاج الجرح إلى خياط , السلع النموذجية في سوق إغلاق الجرح ، مثل الغرز ، سيستمر في تكوين الجزء الأكبر من السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أدت الزيادة في إمكانية الوصول إلى خيارات العلاج المتقدمة أيضًا إلى الطلب على السلع الجراحية لإغلاق الجرح في الاقتصادات النامية. يمنع الالتصاق تدفق الدم ، مما يسبب كمية قليلة من الندوب ويمنع الإخصاب.

idsdsasa.jpg

توجد طريقة لتشغيل مقطع جراحي مطبق في ميزة أخرى من الاختراع. يمكن استخدام مقاطع الأفق الإضافية لسد الأوعية باعتبارها حيوية. من السهل بطريقة معطلة فقط مساحة صغيرة من الأنبوب.

عندما أجريت عملية ربط ، تشير الصورة الوسطى إلى أن الجزء من الجزء الأوسط من الأنبوب يتم تشبيكه بواسطة مقطع. لم يكن المقصود من مشبك Hem-o-lok Polymer Ligating للاستخدام من أجل علامة الأنسجة. القصاصات الأكثر استخدامًا في هذه الطريقة هي مشبك الربط ، الذي تم إنشاؤه من التيتانيوم ومقطع الذئب ، وهو مصنوع من البلاستيك. حلقة Yoon '' هي نوع من عصابة السيليكون الأكثر استخدامًا. الأسلوب الثالث هو استخدام حلقات السيليكون.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

إذا لم يكن هناك ولادة مرتبطة ، يمكن إجراء العملية تحت تخدير عام. أيضا ، يتم توفير التخدير الموضعي في بعض الحالات المحددة ، والتي تخدر مجال التأثير ، وهذا يعني أن المريض لن يشعر بأي ألم. لا يوجد تخدير كامل مطلوب لـ Pro-Vas ، أو هكذا يمكن إجراء العملية بشكل آمن ومريح على مكتب الطبيب. الشقوق المصنوعة صغيرة للغاية. يستخدم تنظير البطن أداة تسمى منظار البطن للتحقق من أعضاء البطن. استئصال الأسهر هو إجراء عملية استئصال الأسهر على الرجل. الانعكاس البوقي بشكل عام ، يقصد ربط الأنابيب أن تكون دائمة.

وسيقوم معظم أطباء أمراض النساء بوضع الحلقة عند التقاطع الاستطرادي ، وبذلك يتم التخلص من جزء صغير للغاية من كل جزء.

مطلوب مراجعة علمية وأخلاقية كاملة. على عكس استئصال الأسهر ، والذي يعتبر دائمًا على الرغم من إمكانية عكسه في بعض السيناريوهات ، فإن Pro-Vas قابل للعكس بسهولة باستخدام إجراء فاصلي فاسوزي طبيعي.


نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية الصين كليب تيتانيوم الطبية مقاطع. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد مقاطع رخيصة التيجان المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقاطع تيجان التيتانيوم ، الصين ، مصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Titanium Ligating Clips

Titanium Ligating Clips

​Plastic titanium clamp is a kind of medical appliance for endoscopic surgery, the characteristic is to use torus is designed, use rise not to drop hammer, it is suitable for laparoscopic surgery or clinical surgery of absorption ligation nail clip blood vessels or other ligature tubular structure.

Product Details

Plastic titanium clamp is a kind of medical appliance for endoscopic surgery, the characteristic is to use torus is designed, use rise not to drop hammer, it is suitable for laparoscopic surgery or clinical surgery of absorption ligation nail clip blood vessels or other ligature tubular structure.

This kind of plastic binding clip is a kind of product to replace the traditional titanium clips step by step. It USES a special set of forceps for the better feel; It can do what a titanium clip can't do during surgery.

349408.jpg

In contrast, the metal titanium clips have great damage to the vascular tissue, and excessive clamping can cause vascular cutting, causing the ligation nails to shrink back in the clamping clamp, which is easy to slide out. In addition, the metal titanium clips are rigid structures with narrow ligation range and do not have tactile closing devices. During MRI and CT examination, there are artifacts and deflection phenomena.

The ligation clips are placed by laparoscopic surgery and they are also able to be used at the period of cesarean shipping. After that, the wound needs to be sewn up,typical goods in the wound closure market, like sutures, will continue to compose the biggest part of the marketplace. In addition, the increase in accessibility to advanced therapy options has also resulted in the demand for wound closure surgical goods in the developing economies. The clamping inhibits the flow of blood, which then causes a little quantity of scarring and prevents fertilization.

idsdsasa.jpg

A way of operating a surgical clip applier is contained in another feature of the invention. Additional Horizon clips could be utilised to occlude vessels as vital. It's easy in a manner that only a little area of the tube is damaged.

When I had a ligation,the middle image indicates the section of the middle part of the tube being interupted by way of a clip. The Hem-o-lok Polymer Ligating Clip is not intended for use for a tissue marker. The most commonly used clips within this method are the ligation clip, which is created out of titanium and the Wolf clip, which is made from plastic. The Yoon ring'' is the kind of silicone ring that's most frequently employed. The third technique is to use silicone rings.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

If there's no childbirth involved, the process can be done under a general anesthesia. Also, local anesthesia is provided in some specific situations, which numbs the field of effect, meaning the patient is not going to feel any pain. There's no overall anesthesia required for Pro-Vas, or so the procedure can likewise be performed safely and comfortably on your physician's office. The incisions made are extremely tiny. Laparoscopy utilizes an instrument called laparoscope to check at the abdominal organs. Vasectomy The vasectomy is the function that's performed on the guy. Tubal reversal generally, a tubal ligation is intended to be permanent.

 

Most gynecologists will place the loop at the isthmic-ampullary junction and so do away with a very small bit of each portion.

An entire scientific and ethics review is required. Unlike a vasectomy, which is deemed permanent although it can be reversed in some scenarios, Pro-Vas is readily reversible with a normal vasovasostomy procedure.

 


We are one of the professional China medical titanium ligating clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap titanium ligating clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: titanium ligating clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback