مقاطع الربط البوقي والحمل

مقاطع الربط البوقي والحمل

بعد أن يتم وضع القصاصة ربط عبر أنبوب فالوب، يتم إغلاقه والربيع قليلاً يحمل القصاصة بثبات من خلال الأنبوب. في حالة ربط القصاصة الأولى لا يتم تطبيق بمقدار 90 درجة أو ليست على مسافة مناسبة من الرحم، يمكن وضع آخر ربط مقطع على أنبوب متطابقة.

تفاصيل المنتج

بعد أن يتم وضع القصاصة ربط عبر أنبوب فالوب، يتم إغلاقه والربيع قليلاً يحمل القصاصة بثبات من خلال الأنبوب. في حالة ربط القصاصة الأولى لا يتم تطبيق بمقدار 90 درجة أو ليست على مسافة مناسبة من الرحم، يمكن وضع آخر ربط مقطع على أنبوب متطابقة. مقاطع موضوعة بشكل صحيح أيضا بسيطة إلى حد كبير عكس عادة. مقاطع البوقية وسيلة ربط البوقي كبيرة لعكس وعكس مقاطع غالباً ما يوفر إمكانية أكبر لنجاح الحمل. أحياناً قد أيضا تطبيق مقاطع البوقي الحق في الأنابيب خلال عملية قيصرية. مقاطع شبيهة بالبوق، والحلقات البوقية طريقة معلقة لعكس البوقي.

 

الربط البوقي يعتقد أن النهج تحديد النسل الأكثر نموذجية. أنها عملية ربط الأنابيب عن طريق الجراحة. هذا النوع من الربط البوقي عادة جداً عكسها.

 1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

في حالة تلف أجزاء كبيرة من الأنابيب، ثم عكس البوقي غير ممكن عمليا. في حال وجود الأنابيب بصورة جيدة ثم عكس البوقي مزدهر ممكن. إذا كان لديك الخاص بك فالوب مرتبطة وتنظر الآن في عملية جراحية انعكاس لأنه يمكنك لقد حل لتصبح حاملا مرة أخرى، هناك الكثير من المتغيرات للتفكير.

 

عكس البوقي هو الحصول على شعبية بين النساء اللواتي يرغبن في الحصول على أنابيب غير المقيدة بعد الربط البوقي حيث أنها بطبيعة الحال تصور الأطفال مرة أخرى. وبهذه الطريقة فمن الممكن لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي شيء التي قد تمنعك من الحصول على الحوامل بعد نكسة البوقي. وأصبح عكس البوقي العلاج الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة التي توفر الفرصة لتصبح حاملا بعد ربط البوقي المرأة. يتم ذلك عن طريق طبيب جراح مدربين الذين لديه خبرة خاصة في مجال تقنيات ميكروسورجيكال. عكس البوقي المنظار نظام فعال جداً لهؤلاء المرضى دون سن 35 العقود القديمة.

 idsdsasa.jpg

في ولاية تكساس ليست المرأة إينفورميدوف فرصة لفقدان وظيفة المبيض. وهناك أكثر من بضعة أسباب لماذا يقرر الكثير من النساء عكس الربط البوقي. بعد أن يتم عكس التعقيم البوقي، أنها لا تزال ليست قادرة على الحصول على الحوامل. ويقولون أن الربط البوقي فقط تجربة سيئة، وأنهم يعانون من الكثير من المشاكل بعد ذلك. في حالة أن المرأة تصبح حاملا، إمكانية الحمل البوقي مرتفع. ينبغي أن يناقش النساء أكثر من 40 عقود قديمة شخصية احتمال تحقيق نجاح الحمل باستخدام نسائي بهم قبل اختيار عكس الربط البوقي.

 

في كل عملية جراحية وهناك عدد من المخاطر والمضاعفات. هو النوع الأكثر شيوعاً من خطر العدوى. أيضا، يتم زيادة فرصة لقضايا مثل الحمل خارج الرحم،.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

ريكوفيريسينسي عملية جراحية يتطلب شق أصغر، قد يستغرق مدة أسبوع أو أكثر فترة نقاهة من الجراحة. يمكن أن يسبب ندبا، مما قد يؤثر على نجاح عكس البوقي. وهناك أنواع مختلفة من العمليات الجراحية الربط البوقي. الجراحين عكس البوقية التي عكسها أعقد القضايا مثل "عكس اسور" ستكون في وضع يمكنها من التعامل مع الإصلاحات أكثر صعوبة.


ونحن واحدة من الصين المهنية الطبية الربط البوقي مقاطع والشركات المصنعة للحمل. كنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد قصاصات الربط البوقي رخيصة والحمل المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقاطع الربط البوقي، والحمل، والصين، والمصنعين، ومصنع، ورخيصة، والطبية، وصنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Tubal Ligation Clips And Pregnancy

Tubal Ligation Clips And Pregnancy

​After the ligation clip is put across the fallopian tube, it's closed and a little spring holds the clip firmly through the tube. In the event the first ligation clip isn't applied at 90 degrees or is not at the appropriate distance from the uterus, another ligation clip can be put on the identical tube.

Product Details

After the ligation clip is put across the fallopian tube, it's closed and a little spring holds the clip firmly through the tube. In the event the first ligation clip isn't applied at 90 degrees or is not at the appropriate distance from the uterus, another ligation clip can be put on the identical tube. Properly placed clips are also fairly simple to reverse typically. Tubal clips are a great tubal ligation way of reversal and reversal of clips often provides the largest possibility of pregnancy success. Occasionally tubal clips may also be applied right to the tubes during a c-section. Comparable to tubal clips, tubal rings are an outstanding way of tubal reversal.

 

Tubal ligation is believed to be the most typical birth control approach. It is the process of tying the tubes through surgery. This kind of tubal ligation is normally very reversible.

 1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

In the event the big portions of the tubes are damaged, then tubal reversal is not feasible. In the event the tubes exist in good shape then the prosperous tubal reversal is possible. If you've had your fallopian tubes tied and now considering a reversal surgery because you've resolved to become pregnant again, there are plenty of variables to think about.

 

Tubal reversal is getting popular amongst women who wish to receive their tubes untied after tubal ligation so they can naturally conceive children again. That way it's possible to figure out if there's anything which may prevent you from getting pregnant after a tubal reversal. A tubal reversal has become the most cost-effective treatment that provides women the opportunity to become pregnant after having a tubal ligation. It is done by a trained surgeon who has special experience in microsurgical techniques. Laparoscopic tubal reversal is a very efficient system for those patients under 35 decades old.

 idsdsasa.jpg

In Texas women aren't informedof the chance of losing ovarian function. There are more than a few reasons why a lot of women decide to reverse tubal ligation. After tubal sterilization is reversed, they still are not able to get pregnant. They say that tubal ligation is only a bad experience and they suffer from a lot of problems after that. In case the woman becomes pregnant, the possibility of tubal pregnancy is high. Women over 40 decades old should discuss their personal likelihood of achieving successful pregnancy by using their gynecologist before choosing tubal ligation reversal.

 

In every surgery there are a number of risks and complications. The most common kind of risk is the infection. Also, the chance of issues, such as ectopic pregnancy, is increased.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

RecoverySince the surgery requires smaller incision, it might take a week or more to recuperate from the surgery. It can cause scar tissue, which may affect the success of the tubal reversal. There are various kinds of tubal ligation surgeries. Tubal reversal surgeons that have reversed the most intricate of cases like Essure Reversal will be in a position to deal with the harder repairs. 


We are one of the professional China medical tubal ligation clips and pregnancy manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap tubal ligation clips and pregnancy made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: tubal ligation clips and pregnancy, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback