استرجاع ارتباط الأنابيب البوقي

استرجاع ارتباط الأنابيب البوقي

هناك عدة أنواع فريدة من مقطع ربط البوق. هو شكل دائم من أشكال منع الحمل التي يجب اعتبارها فقط عندما تكون متأكداً من أنك لا تريد أن يكون لديك طفل في المستقبل. كما أنه لا يغير الدورة الشهرية للمرأة أو يسبب انقطاع الطمث. يمكن تحقيق الربط البوقي أيضًا عندما يكون لديك طفل من خلال قطع صغير في السرة أو أثناء عملية قيصرية. يتم إجراء ربط البوق أو التعقيم من أجل قطع الرابط بين الرحم والمبيض لتخفيف الإخصاب والحمل في المستقبل .

تفاصيل المنتج

هناك عدة أنواع فريدة من مقطع ربط البوق. هو شكل دائم من أشكال منع الحمل التي يجب اعتبارها فقط عندما تكون متأكداً من أنك لا تريد أن يكون لديك طفل في المستقبل. كما أنه لا يغير الدورة الشهرية للمرأة أو يسبب انقطاع الطمث. يمكن تحقيق الربط البوقي أيضًا عندما يكون لديك طفل من خلال قطع صغير في السرة أو أثناء عملية قيصرية. يتم إجراء ربط البوق أو التعقيم من أجل قطع الرابط بين الرحم والمبيض لتخفيف الإخصاب والحمل في المستقبل .

يشير الربط إلى استخدام وسائل معينة (مثل استخدام الخط الأمنيوني) إلى الإنسان أو بعض قنوات الكائنات الحية (مثل الأوعية الدموية والأنابيب الأنبوبية وقناتي فالوب وغيرها) لربطها أو لها نفس التأثير. يعتبر الربط عادة إجراءً بسيطًا.

u=3351956953,3796507113&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

يبلغ طول الأنبوب 7 مم فقط ، وبالتالي يتسبب بحدوث تلف أدنى في قناة فالوب بدلاً من الطرق الأخرى. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن حرق قنوات فالوب أو الكي ، لتحقيق الوظيفة بالضبط. إذا كنت قد تعاملت مع قناة فالوب وفكرت الآن في إجراء جراحة عكسية لأنك قررت أن تحملي مرة أخرى ، فهناك الكثير من الجوانب التي يجب التفكير بها.

في بعض الأحيان ، يتم استخدام "الربط" للإشارة على وجه التحديد إلى استئصال الأسهر ، والتي كانت عملية دائمة لمنع الحمل لا يمكن عكسها في الأيام الأولى ، ولكنها متاحة طبيا الآن لاستئصال الأسهر وإعادة التوعي البوقي.

idsdsasa.jpg

ربط الإناث هو طريقة ربط الأنابيب. الربط البوقي هو نوع من التعقيم الأنبوبي. التعقيم وسيلة اصطناعية لتحقيق منع الحمل الدائم للنساء في سن الإنجاب. حاليا ، هناك طريقتين: ربط الأنابيب (التعقيم الجراحي) والتصاق المخدرات (تعقيم المخدرات). كوسيلة دائمة لمنع الحمل ، فإن هذا هو الإجراء الرئيسي للتحكم في معدل نمو السكان ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص في الصين ، حيث تقوم حوالي عشرات الملايين من النساء في فترة الحمل هذه العملية كل عام ، وخاصة في المناطق الريفية ، حتى الآن لا يزال تدبير التعقيم شائعة الاستخدام.

هناك نوعان من المؤشرات لربط الأنابيب. الأول هو إذا كانت المرأة متزوجة ولديها طفل ، ويتطوع الزوجان من أجل التعقيم ؛ ثانيا ، إذا كان هناك أمراض القلب الخطيرة ، القصور القلبي ، والكبد المزمن وأمراض الكلى مع ضعف وظائف الكبد والكلى وبعض الأمراض الوراثية ، يجب أن لا تكون النساء الحوامل ، ويمكن أيضا القيام بهذه العملية لتحقيق العقم.

mdfdfgh.jpg

له موانع له النقاط التالية: أولا ، هناك عدوى الجلد في منطقة البطن ، لا يمكن إجراء العدوى التناسلية. ثانياً ، الجسم أضعف من أن يتحمل العملية ، مثل النزف التالي للوضع ، الصدمة ، قصور القلب وغيرها من الحالات. ثالثًا ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين تزيد درجة حرارتهم عن 37.5 درجة مئوية في غضون 24 ساعة ، لا يمكن القيام بذلك. رابعا ، لا ينبغي أن يتم ذلك أثناء الحمل. النقطة الخامسة هي أن المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض عقلي شديد يحتاجون إلى تأجيل الجراحة.


نحن واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية الصين كليب ربط الأنابيب البوقي الاسترداد. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد رخيصة مقاطع الربط البوقي الانتعاش المحرز في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقاطع ربط البوقي الانتعاش ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Tubal Ligation Clips Recovery

Tubal Ligation Clips Recovery

​There are a couple unique varieties of tubal ligation clip. It is a permanent form of contraception that should only be considered when you are sure that you do not want to have a child in the future. It also does not change a woman's menstrual cycle or cause menopause. Tubal ligation may also be accomplished right when you have a baby through a little cut in the navel or during a cesarean section.A tubal ligation or sterilization is done in order to interrupt the link between the uterus and the ovary to reduce fertilization and future pregnancies.

Product Details

There are a couple unique varieties of tubal ligation clip. It is a permanent form of contraception that should only be considered when you are sure that you do not want to have a child in the future. It also does not change a woman's menstrual cycle or cause menopause. Tubal ligation may also be accomplished right when you have a baby through a little cut in the navel or during a cesarean section.A tubal ligation or sterilization is done in order to interrupt the link between the uterus and the ovary to reduce fertilization and future pregnancies.

 

Ligation refers to the use of certain means (such as the use of amniotic line) to human or some channels of organisms (such as blood vessels, vasal tubes, fallopian tubes, etc.) to tie or have the same effect. Ligation is usually considered a minor procedure.

 u=3351956953,3796507113&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

The tube is merely 7 millimeters in width and therefore causes minimum damage to the fallopian tubes rather than other approaches. In some instances, the fallopian tubes could be burned or cauterized, for achieving the exact function. If you've had your fallopian tubes tied and now considering a reversal surgery because you've resolved to become pregnant again, there are plenty of aspects to think about.

 

Sometimes, "ligation" is used to refer specifically to vasectomy, which was a permanent, irreversible birth control operation in the early days, but is now medically available for vasectomy and tubal revascularization.

 idsdsasa.jpg

Female ligation is the method of tubal ligation. Tubal ligation is a kind of tubal sterilization. Sterilization is an artificial method to achieve permanent contraception for women of reproductive age. Currently, there are two methods: tubal ligation (surgical sterilization) and drug adhesion (drug sterilization). As a permanent method of contraception, it is the main measure to control the growth rate of population, which is particularly important in China, where about tens of millions of women in their childbearing period perform this operation every year, especially in rural areas, and until now is still a commonly used sterilization measure.

 

There are two indications for tubal ligation. The first is if the woman is married, has had a child, and the couple volunteers for sterilization; Second, if there are serious heart disease, cardiac insufficiency, chronic liver and kidney disease with poor liver and kidney function and some genetic diseases, should not be pregnant women, can also do this operation to achieve infertility.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

Its contraindication has the following points: first, there is abdominal skin infection, genital infection can not be done; Second, the body is too weak to tolerate the operation, such as postpartum hemorrhage, shock, heart failure and other conditions. Third, for those whose body temperature is above 37.5 degrees twice within 24 hours, it cannot be done. Fourth, it should not be done during pregnancy; The fifth point is that patients with severe mental illness need to postpone surgery.


We are one of the professional China medical tubal ligation clips recovery manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap tubal ligation clips recovery made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: tubal ligation clips recovery, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback