مقاطع ربط Tubal Reversal

مقاطع ربط Tubal Reversal

عادة ، فإن الانعكاس البوقي لن يقوم بتصحيح الأضرار الناجمة عن طريق Essure بشكل مناسب. مثل الكثير من مقاطع ربط البوق ، لا يمكن عكس حلقات البوق فقط عن طريق إزالة الحلقات.

تفاصيل المنتج

عادة ، فإن الانعكاس البوقي لن يقوم بتصحيح الأضرار الناجمة عن طريق Essure بشكل مناسب. مثل الكثير من مقاطع ربط البوق ، لا يمكن عكس حلقات البوق فقط عن طريق إزالة الحلقات.

بعد وضع القصاصة عبر قناة فالوب ، يتم إغلاقها وقليل من الزنبرك يحمل المشبك بثبات عبر الأنبوب. كما أن مقاطع الربط المناسبة بشكل صحيح هي بسيطة إلى عكسها عادة. المقاطع البوقي هي طريقة ربط البوق الأنبوبي البارز في الانعكاس ، وعكس المقاطع غالباً ما يوفر أكبر احتمال لنجاح الحمل. من حين لآخر يمكن أن يتم أيضًا استخدام المقاطع الأنبوبية مباشرة في الأنابيب خلال القسم c. تشبه إلى حد بعيد مقاطع الأنبوب ، حلقات البوق هي طريقة استثنائية من الانعكاس البوقي.

واليوم ، يعد الربط البوقي أحد أكثر أنواع وسائل منع الحمل شيوعًا على مستوى العالم ، ولا تزال مقاطع الربيع تستخدم في المستشفيات. ربط الأنابيب البركانية هو نوع من إجراء ربط البوق وإجراء الاستئصال.

349408.jpg

من الناحية المثالية ، يتم استخدام مشبك الربط من الجانب الآخر من البرزخ ، تاركًا كمية متساوية من الأنبوب على كل جانب. تستخدم مقاطع الربط لأكثر من 30 عامًا لتعقيم النساء اللاتي يختارن عدم إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال بشكل دائم. مشبك الربط هو مقطع صغير من التيتانيوم مبطنة بوسادة رفيعة من السيليكون. تم تصميم مقاطع الربط لاستخدامها كشكل دائم من أشكال تحديد النسل. وقد استخدمت في ملايين النساء كطريقة للتعقيم الدائم. على النقيض من تقنيات التعقيم الأخرى ، يؤثر مشبك الربط على أقل كمية من قناة فالوب مما يزيد من فرصة الانعكاس المزدهر.

الانقلاب البوبال هو الحصول على شعبية بين النساء الذين يرغبون في الحصول على أنابيبهم غير المقيدة بعد ربط البوق حتى يتمكنوا بطبيعة الحال من تصور الأطفال مرة أخرى. بالنسبة إلى امرأة تحاول الحمل بعد الانعكاس البوقي ، هناك عاملان أو ثلاثة من العوامل التي ستحدد ما إذا كانت من المحتمل أن تكون مزدهرة. الانقلاب البوقي هو نوع العلاج حيث يتعافى المرأة في وقت قريب جدا.

idsdsasa.jpg

دعا غير رسمي "الحصول على ربط الأنابيب الخاصة بك" ، يتم ذلك من أجل منع قناتي فالوب وحماية ضد الإخصاب. يبلغ طول الأنبوب 7 مم فقط ، وبالتالي يتسبب بحدوث ضرر أدنى لقنوات فالوب بدلاً من الإجراءات الأخرى. أنابيب الأمعاء آمنة وناجحة عادة. من السهل بطريقة معطلة فقط مساحة صغيرة من الأنبوب. إن قناتي فالوب هي في الواقع أعضاء عضلية ضيقة تنبع من الرحم. إذا تم حظرها ، فإنها لا تسمح للحيوانات المنوية بمقابلة المبيضين.

في حالة عدم معرفة تقنية الربط ، يكون احتمال الحمل الناجح أقل. قبل الجراحة ، من المهم أن تفهم المرأة الطبيعة الدائمة للربط البوقي ومخاطر التخدير والجراحة. هذا النوع من الربط البوقي هو بالإضافة إلى عامل النجاح للحمل المزدهر. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح الربط البوقي بالمنظار الإجراء الأكثر شعبية من تعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل. الغرض يتم ربط الأنابيب بالمرأة التي ترغب في وقف الحمل في المستقبل.

mdfdfgh.jpg

على الرغم من أن التعقيم البوقي مصمم ليكون دائمًا ، يمكن عكس العملية بواسطة جراحات دقيقة ماهرة في أكثر من 95٪ من الحالات.

في حين أن العملية يمكن عكسها من حين لآخر ، فيجب اعتبارها دائمة ولا رجعة فيها. بغض النظر عن كيفية القيام بذلك ، فإن النتيجة النهائية هي إغلاق أو انسداد قناة فالوب. ومن المعروف أن الإجراء الجراحي الذي يساعد في سد قناتي فالوب وبالتالي منع الحمل هو ربط البوق. يمكن أن يؤدي إجراء التعقيم إلى تلف وإصابة الأعضاء التناسلية وغيرها من الأعضاء الحيوية في مجموعة من الوسائل. وتعرف عملية إجراء عملية تعقيم النساء بربط الأنابيب. العملية هي أن يتم إنشاء قطع صغيرة بالقرب من السرة ومنظار البطن مع أداة رقيقة ، يتم إدخالها عبر شق مما يجعل من الممكن رؤية قناتي فالوب. تم تطوير إجراء انعكاس البوقي الخارجي الذي ينتج عنه جراحة بسيطة للخضوع لتفادي تكلفة رسوم المستشفى.


نحن واحدة من الصين المهنية مقاطع ربط الأنابيب البوقي انعكاس المصنعين. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد رخيصة ربط مقاطع ربط الأنابيب المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: مقاطع ربط الأنابيب البعيدة ، الصين ، مصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Tubal Ligation Clips Reversal

Tubal Ligation Clips Reversal

​Normally, a tubal reversal is not going to adequately correct the damage caused by means of an Essure. Much like tubal ligation clips, reversal of tubal rings cannot merely be done by taking away the rings.

Product Details

Normally, a tubal reversal is not going to adequately correct the damage caused by means of an Essure. Much like tubal ligation clips, reversal of tubal rings cannot merely be done by taking away the rings.

 

After the clip is put across the fallopian tube, it's closed and a little spring holds the clip firmly through the tube. Properly placed ligation clips are also rather simple to reverse typically. Tubal clips are an outstanding tubal ligation way of reversal and reversal of clips often provides the largest possibility of pregnancy success. Occasionally tubal clips can likewise be applied straight to the tubes during a c-section. Very similar to tubal clips, tubal rings are an exceptional way of tubal reversal.

 

Today, tubal ligation is just one of the most popular types of contraception worldwide, and spring-clips continue to get utilized in hospitals. Parkland tubal ligation is a kind of tubal ligation and resection procedure.

 349408.jpg

Ideally, the ligation clip is used from the other side of the isthmus, leaving an equal quantity of tube on each side. Ligation clips are used for more than 30 years to permanently sterilize women who opt not to have more kids. The ligation clip is a little titanium clip that is lined with a thin silicone cushion. Ligation clips are designed to be put to use as a permanent form of birth control. They have been used in millions of women as a method of permanent sterilization. In contrast to other sterilization techniques, the ligation Clip affects the least quantity of fallopian tube thus increasing the chance for a prosperous reversal.

 

Tubal reversal is getting popular amongst women who wish to obtain their tubes untied after tubal ligation so they can naturally conceive children again. For a woman trying to conceive after tubal reversal, there are two or three factors that will determine whether she will probably be prosperous. Tubal reversal is the kind of treatment where the woman recovers very soon.

 idsdsasa.jpg

Informally called `getting your tubes tied', it is done in order to block the fallopian tubes and protect against fertilization. The tube is merely 7 millimeters in width and therefore causes minimum damage to the fallopian tubes rather than other procedures. Intestinal tubes are safe and successful typically. It's easy in a manner that only a little area of the tube is damaged. The fallopian tubes are in reality narrow muscular organs that spring up from the uterus. If they are blocked, it does not allow the sperms to meet the ovaries.

 

In case the technique of the ligation isn't known, then the probability of successful pregnancy are less. Before surgery, it's important that the woman understand the permanent nature of tubal ligation and the dangers of anesthesia and surgery. The sort of tubal ligation performed is in addition the success factor of the prosperous pregnancy. At present, laparoscopic tubal ligation has become the most popular procedure of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies. Purpose Tubal ligation is done in women who wish to stop future pregnancies.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

Although tubal sterilization is designed to be permanent, the process can be reversed by a skilled microsurgeon in over 95% cases.

 

While the process is occasionally reversible, it must be considered permanent and irreversible. No matter how it is done, the end result is closure or occlusion of the fallopian tube. A surgical procedure that assists in blocking the fallopian tubes and therefore preventing pregnancy is known as tubal ligation. The sterilization procedure can result in damage and injury to women's reproductive and other vital organs in a range of means. The process to perform female sterilization is known as tubal ligation. The process is that a little cut is created close to the navel and a laparoscope with a thin instrument, is entered via the incision thus making it feasible to see the fallopian tubes. An outpatient tubal reversal procedure was developed that results in surgery that is simple to undergo and avoids the cost of hospital charges. 


We are one of the professional China medical tubal ligation clips reversal manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap tubal ligation clips reversal made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: tubal ligation clips reversal, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback