توبال الربط مع مزود

توبال الربط مع مزود

يتبنى مشبك الربط التصميم الخاص لقفل القوس القوسي ، والذي يمكنه توصيل مشبك الربط بدقة إلى موقع الجراحة وقفل الأنسجة بالكامل التي تحتاج إلى ربطها من خلال المقص الخاص. العملية أكثر ملاءمة ، حسّاسة للتغذية الراجعة ، مضيعة للوقت ، وتأثير الربط أكثر موثوقية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتبر مقطع الربط مادة خاصة لا غنى عنها في الجراحة التنظيرية الأقل بضعاً. مع العدد المتزايد من الجراحة التنظيرية الأقل بضعاً ، سيتم توسيع حجم سوق مشابك الربط.

تفاصيل المنتج

في الجراحة التنظيرية الأقل بضعاً ، "الجرح" ، "الفصل" ، "الربط" و "الدرز" هي الخطوات الأساسية. عادةً ما تعتمد عملية الربط التقليدية خيط الحرير على تحريك الأوعية وأنابيب المرارة والحالب وأجزاء أخرى ، وهو أمر معقد ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. في نفس الوقت ، يكون من الصعب استخدام ربط الخيط التقليدي عندما يكون موقع الربط عميق في الأنسجة. بالنسبة للجراحة التنظيرية الأقل بضعاً ، حيث إن المساحة التشغيلية للجراحة التنظيرية الأقل بضعاً محدودة نسبياً ، تزداد صعوبة ربط الخيوط. يتبنى مشبك الربط التصميم الخاص لقفل القوس القوسي ، والذي يمكنه توصيل مشبك الربط بدقة إلى موقع الجراحة وقفل الأنسجة بالكامل التي تحتاج إلى ربطها من خلال المقص الخاص. العملية أكثر ملاءمة ، حسّاسة للتغذية الراجعة ، مضيعة للوقت ، وتأثير الربط أكثر موثوقية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتبر مقطع الربط مادة خاصة لا غنى عنها في الجراحة التنظيرية الأقل بضعاً. مع العدد المتزايد من الجراحة التنظيرية الأقل بضعاً ، سيتم توسيع حجم سوق مشابك الربط.

hgjkk.jpg

في الوقت الحاضر ، ينقسم مشبك الرباطة بشكل أساسي إلى مشبك معدني ، مقطع بلاستيكي غير قابل للامتصاص ومشبك مدمج قابل للامتصاص حسب المادة. مقطع معدني سهل التشغيل ، له خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الممارسة السريرية. ومع ذلك ، نظرا لخصائصه المعدنية ، فإنه يحتوي على أوجه القصور التالية: فحص التصوير التداخلي ، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والتصوير المقطعي والتشويش والتحف. هناك خطر للإصابة الكهربائية في الأنسجة عند استخدام جهاز التخثر الكهربائي أثناء التشغيل. هيكل صلب ، نطاق ربط ضيق. على هذا الأساس ، تم تطوير مقاطع ضمد بلاستيكية غير قابلة للامتصاص مع POM ومواد أخرى ، مثل مقاطع ربط Hemolok ، والتي حلت بعض أوجه القصور.

Hearsay و Clip Ligation هناك الكثير من أنواع الربط البوقي للاختيار من بينها. قبل عام 1960 ، كانت الطريقة الوحيدة لربط المرأة بالأنابيب هي نتيجة لقضية طبية. ربط الأنابيب البركانية هو نوع من إجراء ربط البوق وإجراء الاستئصال. وهو نوع من الربط البوقي وطريقة الاستئصال.

hsdsa.jpg

هناك أنواع عديدة من الربط البوقي للاختيار من بينها. في حالة إجراء العيادة الخارجية ، فمن المرجح أن يتم تصريفها في نفس اليوم. تتضمن طريقة ربط القناة والبترية إزالة جزء من قناة فالوب. أنها تنطوي على إزالة جزء من قناة فالوب.

لتحديد ما إذا كان انعكاس ربط الأنبوبة سيكون مربحًا ، هناك الكثير من النقاط التي يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار. الانقلاب البوبال هو الحصول على شعبية بين النساء اللواتي يحتاجن إلى الحصول على أنابيبهم غير المقيدة بعد ربط البوق حتى يتمكنوا من تصور الأطفال بشكل طبيعي مرة أخرى. يتم ذلك من قبل جراح مدرب لديه خبرة خاصة في تقنيات الجراحة المجهرية. لسوء الحظ ، لا يعد عكس مقاطع البوق أمرًا بسيطًا.

mdfdfgh.jpg

عدد كبير من النساء اللواتي خضعن لعملية تسمى الربط البوقي لمنعهم من إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال سوف يغيرون أفكارهم تدريجياً. العملية هي أن يتم إنشاء قطع صغيرة بالقرب من السرة ومنظار البطن مع أداة رقيقة ، يتم إدخالها عبر شق مما يجعل من الممكن رؤية قناتي فالوب.


نحن واحدة من ربط الأنابيب الطبية الصين المهنية مع الشركات المصنعة للمقاطع. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد الربط البوقي رخيصة مع المورد كليب المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: ربط البوق مع مزود لقطات ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، المصنوعة في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Tubal Ligation With Clips Supplier

Tubal Ligation With Clips Supplier

The ligation clip adopts the special design of arc band lock, which can accurately deliver the ligation clip to the surgical site and completely lock the tissue that needs to be ligated through the special clipper. The operation is more convenient, feedback sensitive, time consuming and the ligation effect is more reliable. At present, ligature clip is an indispensable special material in minimally invasive endoscopic surgery. With the increasing number of endoscopic minimally invasive surgery, the market size of ligation clamps will be further expanded.

Product Details

In endoscopic minimally invasive surgery, "incision", "separation", "ligation" and "suture" are the basic steps. The traditional ligation operation usually adopts the silk thread to ligate the vessels, gallbladder tubes, ureters and other parts, which is complicated and time-consuming. At the same time, it is more difficult to use the traditional thread ligation when the ligation site is deep in tissue. For minimally invasive endoscopic surgery, as the operating space of minimally invasive endoscopic surgery is relatively limited, the difficulty of ligation of the threads is increased. The ligation clip adopts the special design of arc band lock, which can accurately deliver the ligation clip to the surgical site and completely lock the tissue that needs to be ligated through the special clipper. The operation is more convenient, feedback sensitive, time consuming and the ligation effect is more reliable. At present, ligature clip is an indispensable special material in minimally invasive endoscopic surgery. With the increasing number of endoscopic minimally invasive surgery, the market size of ligation clamps will be further expanded.

 hgjkk.jpg

At present, the ligature clip is mainly divided into metal clip, non-absorbable plastic clip and absorbable ligature clip according to the material. The metal clip is easy to operate, has excellent mechanical properties and is widely used in clinical practice. However, due to its metal characteristics, it has the following deficiencies: interference imaging examination, MRI and CT have artifacts and deflection; There is a risk of electrical injury to tissue when the electric coagulator is used during operation. Rigid structure, narrow ligation range. On this basis, non-absorbable plastic ligature clips were developed with POM and other materials, such as Hemolok ligation clips, which solved some deficiencies.

 

Hearsay and Clip Ligation There are lots of sorts of tubal ligation to choose from. Prior to 1960, the only way a woman may have a tubal ligation was a result of a medical issue. Parkland tubal ligation is a sort of tubal ligation and resection procedure. It is a type of tubal ligation and resection method.

 hsdsa.jpg

There are many types of tubal ligation to pick from. It being an outpatient procedure, you will most likely be discharged on the same day. The tubal ligation and resection method involves the removal of part of the fallopian tube. It involves the removal of a portion of the fallopian tube.

 

To determine if a tubal ligation reversal will be profitable, there are lots of points which should be taken under consideration. Tubal reversal is getting popular amongst women who need to obtain their tubes untied after tubal ligation so they can naturally conceive children again. It is done by a trained surgeon who has special experience in microsurgical techniques. Unfortunately reversal of tubal clips isn't that simple.

 mdfdfgh.jpg

Quite a high number of women who undergo the procedure called tubal ligation to keep them from having more children will gradually change their minds. The process is that a little cut is created close to the navel and a laparoscope with a thin instrument, is entered via the incision thus making it feasible to see the fallopian tubes.

 


We are one of the professional China medical tubal ligation with clips supplier manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap tubal ligation with clips supplier made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: tubal ligation with clips supplier, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback