الربط البوقي مع مقاطع

الربط البوقي مع مقاطع

هذا النوع من الربط البوقي عادة ما يكون قابلا للانعكاس ولكنه يتوقف على طول قناة فالوب التي تمت إزالتها. تشتمل طريقة ربط القناة والبترية على إزالة جزء من قناة فالوب. ويشمل إزالة جزء من قناة فالوب. قبل عام 1960 ، كانت الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تكون بها المرأة لربط البوق ناتجة عن مشكلة طبية. قد يؤدي الربط البوقي بالمشابك أيضًا إلى انخفاض طفيف في خطر الإصابة بسرطان المبيض طوال العمر. سيتم امتصاص الجزء الصغير أسفل مشبك الربط وسيتم شطب الحواف الأنبوبية بالقرب من القصاصات بشكل تدريجي مقفولًا ومنفصلًا.

تفاصيل المنتج

هذا النوع من الربط البوقي عادة ما يكون قابلا للانعكاس ولكنه يتوقف على طول قناة فالوب التي تمت إزالتها. تشتمل طريقة ربط القناة والبترية على إزالة جزء من قناة فالوب. ويشمل إزالة جزء من قناة فالوب. قبل عام 1960 ، كانت الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن أن تكون بها المرأة لربط البوق ناتجة عن مشكلة طبية. قد يؤدي الربط البوقي بالمشابك أيضًا إلى انخفاض طفيف في خطر الإصابة بسرطان المبيض طوال العمر. سيتم امتصاص الجزء الصغير أسفل مشبك الربط وسيتم شطب الحواف الأنبوبية بالقرب من القصاصات بشكل تدريجي مقفولًا ومنفصلًا.

هناك عدد قليل من أنواع مختلفة من الربط البوقي ، وهناك طريقتين للربط:

1. سحق وربط

رفع بطن أمفولكت أمفولا مع ملقط الأنسجة (تجنب الأوعية الدموية) ، استخدم ملقط مرقئ صغيرة للضغط وإسقاط عدة مرات في حوالي 1 سم من الملقط ، وخياطة على التوالي بقع المسافة البادئة من قناة البيض مع موضوع المتوسطة ، ثم ربط العقدة مرة أخرى. ربط الخيط بإحكام ، ولكن لا تكسر الأنابيب. تم قطع قناتي فالوب أخيراً عن تقاطع 0.5 سم. عادت قناة فالوب إلى موقعها الأصلي بعد فحص دقيق لعدم وجود نزيف في الطرف المكسور وعدم وجود أي خلل في المبيض. العلاج بنفس الطريقة على الجانب بعد إغلاق البطن.

pro4.png

2. أنبوب أو ربط الكونسوريوس

تم استخدام ملقطين من الأنسجة لقص المصل حوالي 3 سم في الجزء الأوسط من قناة فالوب. يرجى تجنب الأوعية الدموية وحقن 2 ~ 3mI من المياه المالحة العادية تحت المصلية من أجل تسهيل العملية القادمة. تم إجراء شق بطول 2 سم على مصل الدم المتضخم ، تم فصل oviduct مع ملقط مرقئ البعوض ، تم قطع مقطع صغير بعد الربط بخيط رفيع ، ثم تم خياطة المصل بشكل مستمر بخيط رفيع. تم تضمين الطرف القريب من قناة البيض في المصل ، وتم الإبقاء على النهاية البعيدة خارج المصل ، والتي أعيدت إلى التجويف البطني بعد عدم وجود نزيف. يتم التعامل مع الجانب المعاكس بنفس الطريقة.

تمت إزالة خياطة جدار البطن بعد 4 ~ 5 أيام. يمكن أيضا استخدام أي. 00 خياطة داخل الأدمة خياطة داخل الأدمة ، لا تحتاج إلى إزالة الخيط.

عكس انقلاب البوق هو إجراء حساس نوعا ما ويجب القيام به بكفاءة عالية بعناية فائقة.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

عدد كبير من النساء اللواتي خضعن لهذا الإجراء يشار إليه باسم ربط البوق لمنعهم من إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال سوف يغير رأيه تدريجيا. تم تطوير إجراء انعكاس البوقي الخارجي الذي ينتج عنه جراحة بسيطة للخضوع لتفادي تكلفة رسوم المستشفى. قبل إجراء جراحة ربط الأنابيب ، ناقش اختياراتك مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك. قد يكون لدى الجراح نظامًا مختلفًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن جراحة الانعكاس هي أكثر ميلاً إلى أن تكون مزدهرة في الحالات التي كانت فيها الأنابيب مغلقة في الأصل من خلال المشابك أو الحلقات. تتم العملية الانتكاسية الأنبوبية لوقف الحمل.

يتصل الأنبوب بالمبيض بواسطة رباط صغير. في حالة وجود الأنابيب في حالة جيدة ، فإن الانعكاس الأنبوبي المزمن ممكن. في حالة تلف المناطق الرئيسية للأنابيب ، فإن الانعكاس الأنبوبي غير ممكن. بغض النظر عن هذه التقنية ، فإن قناتي فالوب تعاني من التلف وليست بحالتها العادية.


نحن واحدة من الربط البوقي الطبي الصين المهنية مع الشركات المصنعة القصاصات. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد الربط البوقي رخيصة مع مقاطع مصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: ربط البوق مع مقاطع ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

Tubal Ligation With Clips

Tubal Ligation With Clips

​This kind of tubal ligation is normally amenable to reversal but is contingent on the length of fallopian tube removed. The tubal ligation and resection method includes the removal of a part of the fallopian tube. It includes the removal of a part of the fallopian tube. Prior to 1960, the only way a woman might have a tubal ligation resulted from a medical issue. Tubal ligation with clips may also bring about a modest decrease in lifetime ovarian cancer risk.The little portion underneath the ligation clip is going to be absorbed and the tubal edges near the clips will gradually heal closed and separate.

Product Details

This kind of tubal ligation is normally amenable to reversal but is contingent on the length of fallopian tube removed. The tubal ligation and resection method includes the removal of a part of the fallopian tube. It includes the removal of a part of the fallopian tube. Prior to 1960, the only way a woman might have a tubal ligation resulted from a medical issue. Tubal ligation with clips may also bring about a modest decrease in lifetime ovarian cancer risk.The little portion underneath the ligation clip is going to be absorbed and the tubal edges near the clips will gradually heal closed and separate.

 

There are a few diverse kinds of tubal ligation,there are two methods of ligation:

 

1. Crush and ligation

 

Lift the belly of the oviduct ampulla with tissue forceps (avoid the blood vessels), use small hemostatic forceps to press and drop several times at about 1cm from the forceps, respectively sew the two indentation spots of the oviduct with medium thread, and then tie the two knots again. Tie the thread tightly, but do not break the pipe. The fallopian tubes were finally cut off about 0.5cm from the junction. The fallopian tube was returned to its original position after careful examination of no bleeding at the broken end and no abnormality in the ovary. Treatment with the same method on the side after closing abdomen.

 pro4.png

2. Tube or subserous ligation

 

Two tissue forceps were used to clip the serosa about 3cm long in the middle segment of the fallopian tube. Please avoid blood vessels and inject 2 ~ 3mI of normal saline under the serosa in order to facilitate the next operation. A 2cm incision was made on the swollen serosa, the oviduct was dissociated with mosquito hemostatic forceps, a small section was cut after ligation with fine thread, and then the serosa was sutured continuously with fine thread. The proximal end of the oviduct was embedded in the serosa, and the distal end was retained outside the serosa, which was returned to the abdominal cavity after no bleeding. The opposite side is treated with the same method.

 

The abdominal wall suture was removed after 4 ~ 5 days. Can also use no. 00 intestinal suture intradermal suture, do not need to remove the suture.

 

Tubal ligation reversal is a rather delicate procedure and it has to be performed very efficiently with extreme care.

 1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

Quite a significant number of women who undergo the procedure referred to as tubal ligation to keep them from having more children will gradually change their minds. An outpatient tubal reversal procedure was developed that results in surgery that is simple to undergo and avoids the cost of hospital charges. Before you've got tubal ligation surgery, discuss your choices with your healthcare provider. Your surgeon might have a different system set up. In addition, the reversal surgery is more inclined to be prosperous in instances where the tubes were originally blocked by clips or rings. The process is done tubal reversals to stop pregnancy.

 

The tube is connected to the ovary by a little ligament. In the event the tubes exist in good shape then the thriving tubal reversal is possible. In the event the major regions of the tubes are damaged, then tubal reversal is not feasible. No matter the technique is, the fallopian tubes suffer from damage and they're not in their regular state.

 


We are one of the professional China medical tubal ligation with clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap tubal ligation with clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: tubal ligation with clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback