أنواع مقاطع الربط البوقي

أنواع مقاطع الربط البوقي

مشبك الربط المتاح ، وذلك باستخدام مواد POM الطبية المتقدمة ، التي أدلى بها التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، بل هو نوع من مقطع البوليمر ، تقريبا نفس نطاق التطبيق. هذا مقطع ربط القابل للتصرف لديها ضرر يذكر في الأنسجة الوعائية وليس له تأثير القطع. يمكن أن يحل محل ربط الخيوط الحريرية التقليدية وهو أكثر فائدة من مقاطع التيتانيوم المعدنية التقليدية.

تفاصيل المنتج

مشبك الربط المتاح ، وذلك باستخدام مواد POM الطبية المتقدمة ، التي أدلى بها التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، بل هو نوع من مقطع البوليمر ، تقريبا نفس نطاق التطبيق. هذا مقطع ربط القابل للتصرف لديها ضرر يذكر في الأنسجة الوعائية وليس له تأثير القطع. يمكن أن يحل محل ربط الخيوط الحريرية التقليدية وهو أكثر فائدة من مقاطع التيتانيوم المعدنية التقليدية.

في حالة عدم معرفة إجراء الربط ، يكون احتمال الحمل الناجح أقل. ربط الأنابيب هو نوع من التعقيم الدائم الذي يخضع له الكثير من النساء عندما يكملن أفراد عائلتهن أو لا يردن أي أطفال. في حالة إجراء العيادة الخارجية ، فمن المرجح أن يتم تصريفها في نفس اليوم. ومع ذلك ، فهو إجراء سريع وبسيط إلى حد ما ويتطلب القليل من النقاهة. هذا النوع من الربط البوقي هو بالإضافة إلى عامل النجاح للحمل المزدهر. ربط الأنابيب البركانية هو نوع من تقنية الربط البوقي والتقنية.

ش = 3220799669،3462135348 وزير الخارجية = 27 & سباق الجائزة الكبرى = 0.JPG

يتم إجراء انعكاس البوقي من قبل جراح مدرب لديه معرفة خاصة في الممارسات المجهرية. هذا هو نوع العلاج الذي تتعافى به المرأة في وقت قريب جداً. إنها عملية إعادة ربط قناتي فالوب التي تم فصلها في عملية الربط.

الأنبوب هو ببساطة 7 مم في العرض وبالتالي يسبب الحد الأدنى من الضرر لقناتي فالوب بدلا من الاستراتيجيات الأخرى. تعرف بشكل غير رسمي باسم "ربط الأنابيب الخاصة بك" ، يتم ذلك من أجل منع قناتي فالوب وحماية ضد الإخصاب. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن حرق قناتي فالوب أو حرقها ، لتحقيق الغرض نفسه. من السهل بطريقة معطلة فقط مساحة صغيرة من الأنبوب. تقع هذه الأنابيب على جانبي الرحم. إن قناتي فالوب هي في الحقيقة أعضاء عضلية ضيقة تأتي من الرحم. إذا تم حظرها ، فإنها لا تسمح للحيوانات المنوية بمقابلة المبيضين.

20130123101114468750.jpg

في حالة عدم معرفة نظام الربط ، تكون احتمالات الحمل الناجح أقل. يسمى ربط الأنابيب أيضا استئصال الحوض. عادة ما يكون الربط البوقي فعالاً بنسبة 99٪ في السنة الأولى مع انخفاض طفيف في الفعالية في العقود المستقبلية. ربط الأنابيب البركانية هو نوع من إجراء ربط البوق وإجراء الاستئصال.

الربط البوقي هو إجراء للمرضى الخارجيين ، على الأرجح ستفرغ في نفس اللحظة بالضبط. لديه بعض الآثار الجانبية وبعض النساء يعانين من سوء بعد هذا الإجراء حتى أنهم يريدون عكس العملية من أجل الحصول على تخفيف من المضاعفات والمشاكل. هذا النوع من الربط البوقي هو بالإضافة إلى عامل النجاح للحمل المزدهر. هذه الطرق آمنة وفعالة نسبيا ، ولكن هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها في الربط البوقي مقابل استئصال الأسهر التي تنطوي على التكلفة ، وأسعار النجاح والانتكاسات.

jffdf.jpg

في حالة قيام الطبيب بإحراق الأنبوب وترك جزء صغير فقط من الأنابيب ، قد لا يكون من الممكن إعادة وضعها. في إجراء ربط البوقي Pomeroy ، والعمل على قناة فالوب واحدة في وقت واحد ، سيقوم الطبيب بمضاعفة هذا الأمر لكسب حلقة. باستخدام المجهر ، سيقوم الطبيب بإعادة توصيل 2 لومن من الأنابيب مع خيوط الجراحة المجهرية. ومن ثم يراقب الطبيب أعراض المرأة بعناية لضمان عدم وجود تعديلات أو تطورات واضحة وأن الأورام الليفية لا تتوسع. أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى التحدث إلى طبيبك بشأن الآثار الجانبية ربط البوق أيضا.

نحن واحدة من أنواع المهنية الصين الطبية من الشركات المصنعة مشبك الربط. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد أنواع رخيصة من مقاطع ربط البوق المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا.
Hot Tags: أنواع مقاطع ربط البوق ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

​Types Of Tubal Ligation Clips

​Types Of Tubal Ligation Clips

​Disposable ligation clip, using advanced medical POM materials, made by advanced technology, it is a kind of polymer clip, almost the same scope of application. This disposable ligation clip has little damage to vascular tissue and has no cutting effect. It can replace the traditional silk-thread ligation and is more advantageous than the traditional metal titanium clips.

Product Details

Disposable ligation clip, using advanced medical POM materials, made by advanced technology, it is a kind of polymer clip, almost the same scope of application. This disposable ligation clip has little damage to vascular tissue and has no cutting effect. It can replace the traditional silk-thread ligation and is more advantageous than the traditional metal titanium clips.

In case the procedure of the ligation isn't known, then the likelihood of successful pregnancy are less. Tubal ligation is a kind of permanent sterilization that lots of women undergo when they've completed their family members or don't want any children. It being an outpatient procedure, you will most likely be discharged on the same day. Even so, it is a fairly quick and simple procedure and requires little convalescing. The sort of tubal ligation performed is in addition the success factor of the prosperous pregnancy. Parkland tubal ligation is a sort of tubal ligation and resection technique.

u=3220799669,3462135348&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Tubal reversal is accomplished by a trained surgeon who has special knowledge in microsurgical practices. It is the type of treatment in which the woman recovers very soon. It is the process of reattaching the fallopian tubes that were separated in the ligation process.

The tube is simply 7 millimeters in width and therefore causes minimum damage to the fallopian tubes rather than other strategies. Informally known as `getting your tubes tied', it is done in order to block the fallopian tubes and protect against fertilization. In some instances, the fallopian tubes could possibly be burned or cauterized, for achieving the very same purpose. It's easy in a manner that only a little area of the tube is damaged. These tubes are located on both sides of the uterus. The fallopian tubes are in fact narrow muscular organs that come up from the uterus. If they are blocked, it does not allow the sperms to meet the ovaries.

20130123101114468750.jpg

In case the system of the ligation isn't known, then the odds of successful pregnancy are less. Tubal ligation is also called tubectomy. A tubal ligation is usually 99% effective in the very first year with a little drop in effectiveness in future decades. Parkland tubal ligation is a sort of tubal ligation and resection procedure.

Tubal ligation being an outpatient procedure, you'll most probably be discharged on the exact same moment. It has some side effects and some women suffer badly after this procedure so they want to reverse the process in order to get a relief from the complications and problems. The sort of tubal ligation performed is in addition the success factor of the prosperous pregnancy. These methods are comparatively secure and effective, but there are lots of things to consider in a tubal ligation vs vasectomy that involve cost, success prices and reversals.

jffdf.jpg

In case the doctor burned the tubes and just a small portion of the tubes are left then it might not be possible to put them back. In the Pomeroy tubal ligation procedure, working on one fallopian tube at one time, the physician will double this up to earn a loop. Employing a microscope, the physician will reconnect the 2 lumens of the tubes with microsurgical sutures. Hence the doctor monitors the woman's symptoms carefully to ensure there are no evident modifications or developments and that the fibroids aren't enlarging. You also need to speak to your doctor concerning the tubal ligation side effects too.

We are one of the professional China medical ​types of tubal ligation clips manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap ​types of tubal ligation clips made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: ​types of tubal ligation clips, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback