استخدام لقطات لربط قناة فالوب

استخدام لقطات لربط قناة فالوب

هناك نوعان من أنواع فريدة من الربط البوقي. عادة ما يتم ذلك في غرفة غرفة المستشفى. يتم وضع مقاطع الربط في الجزء الأوسط من قناة فالوب ، مما يقلل من إمكانية وضع خاطئ. إذا قررت أن تصبحي حاملاً مرة أخرى ، فقد يكون من الممكن ضبط أنابيبك مرة أخرى لاحقًا. في حالة إزالة منطقة كبيرة من الأنبوب للتخلص من الانسداد ، تقل فرص الحمل بعد الجراحة. على الرغم من أن قناتي فالوب يمكن تشريحها في بعض الأحيان ، إلا أنه لا يمكن ضمان الحمل.

تفاصيل المنتج

هناك نوعان من أنواع فريدة من الربط البوقي. عادة ما يتم ذلك في غرفة غرفة المستشفى. يتم وضع مقاطع الربط في الجزء الأوسط من قناة فالوب ، مما يقلل من إمكانية وضع خاطئ. إذا قررت أن تصبحي حاملاً مرة أخرى ، فقد يكون من الممكن ضبط أنابيبك مرة أخرى لاحقًا. في حالة إزالة منطقة كبيرة من الأنبوب للتخلص من الانسداد ، تقل فرص الحمل بعد الجراحة. على الرغم من أن قناتي فالوب يمكن تشريحها في بعض الأحيان ، إلا أنه لا يمكن ضمان الحمل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن جراحة الانعكاس هي أكثر ميلاً إلى أن تكون مزدهرة في الحالات التي كانت فيها الأنابيب موصلة في الأصل بمقاطع أو حلقات ربط. قد تبقى مستيقظًا أثناء الجراحة ، ولكن لا يجب أن تشعر بأي ألم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بعكس جراحة ربط البوق ، فاطلب النصيحة من طبيبك قبل أن تقرر ما إذا كانت العملية مناسبة لك.

ش = 2233336181،2174743756 وزير الخارجية = 27 & سباق الجائزة الكبرى = 0.JPG

قبل الجراحة ، من المهم أن تفهم المرأة الطبيعة الدائمة للربط البوقي بالإضافة إلى مخاطر التخدير والجراحة. يعتقد الكثير من الناس عن طريق الخطأ أنه يمكن عكس ارتباط مشبك الأنبوبة بمجرد سحب المقاطع.

إذا كنت في حوزة ربط أنبوبية بعد الولادة المهبلية ، فمن المحتمل أن يقوم مقدم الرعاية الصحية بعمل شق صغير أسفل زر البطن ، مما يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى الرحم وقناتي فالوب. إذا كنت في حوزة ربط أنبوبي في القسم C ، سيستخدم مقدم الرعاية الصحية الشق الذي تم إجراؤه لتزويد الطفل. الغرض يتم ربط الأنابيب بالأنابيب عند النساء اللاتي يحتجن إلى إيقاف الحمل في المستقبل.

4b3a3905d4de962c_1.jpg

الارتباط البوقي هو مجرد واحدة من أساليب التعقيم النسائية الشعبية التي اعتمدتها النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم لتنظيم الأسرة.

هذا النوع من الربط له تأثير فوري على أسعار نجاح انعكاس البوقي. الربط البوق ليس صحيحا للجميع ، ولكن. إنها آمنة إلى حد ما ، خاصة إذا كنت بصحة جيدة بشكل عام ، في وزن صحي ، ولم تجرِ سابقاً أي عملية جراحية في هذا الجزء من جسمك. يطلق عليه عملية التعقيم ، والتي قد تجعل بعض النساء يتخيلون أن كل بيوضها سوف يتم تدميره حتى لا تكون هناك فرصة محتملة للحمل. في هذه الأثناء ، أصبح الربط البوقي بالتنظير الداخلي هو الأسلوب الأكثر شعبية في تعقيم الإناث في السيدات غير الحوامل.

1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

إذا كنت مهتمًا بعكس الربط البوقي ، فمن المهم فحص اختياراتك مع طبيبك. هذا صحيح ، قد يكون لديك ربط البوق في أي لحظة. الربط البوقي يمنع الحمل بشكل دائم ، وهذا يعني أنك لم تعد بحاجة إلى أي نوع من تحديد النسل. بشكل عام ، إذا كنت تفكر في ربط الأنابيب وهناك أي مكون من مكوناتك يعرف أنك قد تختار أن تلد طفلاً يومًا ما ، فمن الأفضل أن تعارض العملية.


نحن واحدة من الاستخدام المهني للصين من مقاطع لمصنعي ربط قناة فالوب. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد استخدام رخيصة من مقاطع لربط قناة فالوب المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع.
Hot Tags: استخدام مقاطع لربط قناة فالوب ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

​Use Of Clips For Fallopian Tube Ligation

​Use Of Clips For Fallopian Tube Ligation

​There are a couple of unique varieties of tubal ligation. It is usually done in a hospital operating-room setting. The ligation clips are put on the mid-isthmic part of the fallopian tube, which minimizes the possibility of wrong placement. Should you decide you want to become pregnant again, it might be possible to set your tubes back together later. If a sizable region of the tube has to be removed to get rid of blockage, the chances of pregnancy after surgery is reduced. Although fallopian tubes can at times be anatomized, pregnancy cannot be guaranteed.

Product Details

There are a couple of unique varieties of tubal ligation. It is usually done in a hospital operating-room setting. The ligation clips are put on the mid-isthmic part of the fallopian tube, which minimizes the possibility of wrong placement. Should you decide you want to become pregnant again, it might be possible to set your tubes back together later. If a sizable region of the tube has to be removed to get rid of blockage, the chances of pregnancy after surgery is reduced. Although fallopian tubes can at times be anatomized, pregnancy cannot be guaranteed.

 

In addition, the reversal surgery is more inclined to be prosperous in instances where the tubes were originally blocked by ligation clips or rings. You may stay awake during surgery, but you shouldn't feel any pain. If you're interested to reverse tubal ligation surgery, seek advice from your doctor before deciding about whether the process is suitable for you.

 u=2233336181,2174743756&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Before surgery, it's important that the woman understand the permanent nature of tubal ligation in addition to the dangers of anesthesia and surgery. A lot of people mistakenly think a tubal clip ligation can be reversed by simply taking away the clips.

 

If you are in possession of a tubal ligation after vaginal childbirth, your health care provider will probably make a little incision beneath your belly button, providing easy accessibility to your uterus and fallopian tubes. If you are in possession of a tubal ligation in a C-section, your healthcare provider will use the incision that was made to supply the baby. Purpose Tubal ligation is done in women who need to stop future pregnancies.

 4b3a3905d4de962c_1.jpg

Tubal ligation is just one of the popular female sterilization methodsA adopted by women all around the world for family planning.

 

The sort of ligation has an immediate effect on tubal reversal success prices. Tubal ligation isn't right for everybody, however. It is fairly safe, especially if you're in overall good health, at a healthy weight, and haven't previously had surgery on that area of your body. It is called a sterilization process, which may make some women imagine that all of their eggs will be destroyed so there is no possible chance of pregnancy.Presently, laparoscopic tubal ligation has become the most popular technique of female sterilization in non-pregnant ladies.

 1414d09bac36fcbecfba2e750a161f11.jpg

If you're interested in reversing your tubal ligation, it's important to examine your choices with your physician. It's true, you might have a tubal ligation at any point. Tubal ligation permanently prevents pregnancy, and that means you no longer need any kind of birth control. Overall, if you're contemplating tubal ligation and there's any component of you that knows you may choose to provide birth to a child someday, it's better to opt against the process. 


We are one of the professional China medical ​use of clips for fallopian tube ligation manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap ​use of clips for fallopian tube ligation made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: ​use of clips for fallopian tube ligation, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback