يتم استخدام أي نوع من القصاصات لربط الأنابيب

يتم استخدام أي نوع من القصاصات لربط الأنابيب

يمكن استخدام نوعين من المقاطع للربط البوقي. يتكون مشبك الربط من AcetalHomopolymer ، وهو منتج يمكن التخلص منه ويمكن استخدامه في تراكب الأوعية الدموية أو الأنسجة أثناء الجراحة. كما أن المقاطع المصممة بشكل مثالي تكون سهلة العكس بشكل عادي. من حين لآخر ، يمكن أيضًا وضع مقاطع ربط البوق مباشرة في الأنابيب أثناء عملية قيصرية.

تفاصيل المنتج

يمكن استخدام نوعين من المقاطع للربط البوقي. يتكون مشبك الربط من AcetalHomopolymer ، وهو منتج يمكن التخلص منه ويمكن استخدامه في تراكب الأوعية الدموية أو الأنسجة أثناء الجراحة. كما أن المقاطع المصممة بشكل مثالي تكون سهلة العكس بشكل عادي. من حين لآخر ، يمكن أيضًا وضع مقاطع ربط البوق مباشرة في الأنابيب أثناء عملية قيصرية.

عادة ما تكون المقاطع مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو التيتانيوم أو البوليمر ، وقد تكون محملة بنابض أو مفصلية. تشكّل المقاطع البوقيّة طريقة ربط الأنابيب البوقيّة بشكل رائع ، كما أنّ انعكاس القصاصات يوفر في الغالب أكبر احتمال للنجاح في الحمل. تشبه إلى حد بعيد مقاطع الأنبوبة ، الحلقات البوقي هي طريقة متميزة من الانعكاس البوقي.

hjsd.jpg

دعا غير رسمي "الحصول على ربط الأنابيب الخاصة بك" ، يتم ذلك من أجل منع قناتي فالوب وحماية ضد الإخصاب. يبلغ طول الأنبوب 7 مم فقط ، وبالتالي يتسبب في حدوث تلف أدنى في قناة فالوب بدلاً من التقنيات الأخرى. إن قناتي فالوب هي في الحقيقة أعضاء عضلية ضيقة تنبع من الرحم. إذا تم تثبيتها أو ربطها ، فقد تتمكن من أن تصبح خصبة مرة أخرى باستخدام الجراحة المجهرية ، ولكن الانعكاس البوقي يكون صعبًا ومكلفًا وغير ناجح في الغالب.

إذا حصلت على ربط البوق ، سيكون لديك مخدر عام. يجب أن يكون لديك ربط البوق فقط طالما أنك متأكد تماما أنك لا تحتاج إلى المزيد من الأطفال ، وليس نأسف على القرار في وقت لاحق. الربط البوقي هو قرار كبير جدا. وينبغي أيضا أن تعتبر طريقة دائمة لا رجعة فيها. في حالة إجراء العيادة الخارجية ، فمن المرجح أن يتم تصريفها في نفس اليوم. على الرغم من أن الربط البوقي وغرسات الأنبوبة أمر مكلف ، إلا أنه سعر لمرة واحدة. على الرغم من أن الربط البوقي والغرسات يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا ، إلا أن العملية هي تكلفة لمرة واحدة وقد تكون أقل تكلفة بمرور الوقت مقارنةً بالنفقات طويلة الأجل للإجراءات الأخرى لتحديد النسل.

hsdsa.jpg


إذا كنت قد أجريت عملية ربط أنبوبية لتقليل الحمل ، فقد يكون هناك وقت عندما ترغب في عكس العملية ولديك طفل آخر. عادة ما يتم إجراء ربط البوقي في إعداد غرفة العمليات في المستشفى. على الرغم من أنه يعتبر تعقيمًا دائمًا ، فهناك احتمال ضئيل (أقل من 1٪) يمكنك حمله. على الرغم من أنه يحميك من الحمل ، إلا أنه لا يحميك من الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا مثل الزهري والسيلان والقوباء وفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. كل الأشياء التي تم التفكير فيها ، إذا كنت تفكر في الربط البوقي وهناك أي مكون من مكوناتك يعرف أنك قد تختار أن تلد طفلاً يومًا ما ، فمن الأفضل أن تعارض العملية. ظهرت عدة استراتيجيات بديلة للربط البوقي في السوق في العامين الماضيين. ربط الأنابيب البركانية هو نوع من إجراء ربط البوق وإجراء الاستئصال.

gfgdfdf.jpg

في الوقت نفسه يمكنك محاولة الانعكاس البوقي ، فإنه ليس ضمانا للحمل. عادة ، فإن الانعكاس البوقي لن يقوم بتصحيح الأضرار الناجمة عن طريق Essure بشكل مناسب. حتى الانعكاس المزدهر لا يضمن أنك تستطيع الحمل مرة أخرى.

قد تحتاج بعد ذلك إلى إجراء جراحة لإخراج الحمل من أنابيبك. تعتبر الجراحة أكثر تحديًا من عملية ربط الأنابيب البوقي ، وقد تضطر الإناث إلى البقاء طوال الليل في المستشفى لبضعة أيام. قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى حدوث ندوب دائمة في موقع الشق. جنبا إلى جنب مع إعطائك نتيجة دائمة ، انها عملية جراحية آمنة وفعالة.

نحن واحدة من المهنية الصين الطبية يتم استخدام أي نوع من مقاطع لمصنعي ربط الأنابيب. أنت موضع ترحيب لاستيراد رخيصة ما تستخدم من مقاطع لربط البوق المحرز في الصين من المصنع.
Hot Tags: يتم استخدام أي نوع من مقاطع لربط الأنابيب ، الصين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، رخيصة ، الطبية ، صنع في الصين
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Polymer Clips

Home > Products > Polymer Clips

What Kind Of Clips Are Used For A Tubal Ligation

What Kind Of Clips Are Used For A Tubal Ligation

​Two sorts of clips may be used for tubal ligation. The ligation clip is made from AcetalHomopolymer, which is a disposable product and can be used to ligate blood vessels or tissues during surgery.Properly placed clips are also rather easy to reverse ordinarily. Occasionally tubal ligation clips may also be applied right to the tubes during a c-section.

Product Details

Two sorts of clips may be used for tubal ligation. The ligation clip is made from AcetalHomopolymer, which is a disposable product and can be used to ligate blood vessels or tissues during surgery.Properly placed clips are also rather easy to reverse ordinarily. Occasionally tubal ligation clips may also be applied right to the tubes during a c-section.

Clips are typically made of stainless steel or titanium or polymer, and might be spring-loaded or hinged. Tubal clips are a superb tubal ligation way of reversal and reversal of clips often provides the largest possibility of pregnancy success. Very similar to tubal clips, tubal rings are an outstanding way of tubal reversal.

hjsd.jpg

Informally called `getting your tubes tied', it is done in order to block the fallopian tubes and protect against fertilization. The tube is merely 7 millimeters in width and therefore causes minimum damage to the fallopian tubes rather than other techniques. The fallopian tubes are in fact narrow muscular organs that spring up from the uterus. If they were clamped or tied, you may be able to become fertile again with the use of microsurgery, but tubal reversal is difficult, expensive, and often not successful.

If you get a tubal ligation, you'll have a general anaesthetic. You ought to have a tubal ligation only as long as you're absolutely sure that you don't need any more children, and not regret the decision later. A tubal ligation is a very big decision. It should also be considered a permanent, irreversible method. It being an outpatient procedure, you will most likely be discharged on the same day. Although tubal ligation and tubal implants are costly, it's a one-time price. Although tubal ligation and implants can be costly, the process is a one-time cost and might be less costly over time in comparison to the long-term expenses of other birth control procedures.

 

hsdsa.jpg


If you've had a tubal ligation to reduce pregnancy, there might come a time when you desire to reverse the procedure and have another kid. Tubal ligation is typically done in a hospital operating-room setting. Even though it is considered permanent sterilization, there is a slight possibility (less than 1%) that you could get pregnant. Although it protects you against pregnancy, it does not protect you from sexually transmitted diseases such as syphilis, gonorrhea, herpes, and HIV. All things considered, if you're thinking of tubal ligation and there's any component of you that knows you may choose to provide birth to a child someday, it's better to opt against the process. Several alternative strategies for tubal ligation have appeared on the market in the past couple of years. Parkland tubal ligation is a sort of tubal ligation and resection procedure.

gfgdfdf.jpg

At the same time that you can attempt a tubal reversal, it isn't a guarantee of pregnancy. Normally, a tubal reversal is not going to adequately correct the damage caused by means of an Essure. Even a thriving reversal doesn't guarantee you could get pregnant again.

You may then require surgery to take out the pregnancy from your tubes. The surgery is more challenging than the original tubal ligation operation, and females may have to remain overnight in the hospital for a few days. It may also result in permanent scarring at the incision site. Along with giving you a permanent result, it's a secure and efficient surgery.

We are one of the professional China medical what kind of clips are used for a tubal ligation manufacturers. You are welcomed to import cheap what kind of clips are used for a tubal ligation made in China from our factory.
Hot Tags: what kind of clips are used for a tubal ligation, China, manufacturers, factory, cheap, medical, made in China
Related Products
Feedback